Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim

Nice quiet hotel but close enough to the LV action

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness and quiet!!
Location: South of the Strip but close to all the action there; convenient to McCarran Int'l Airport.
Switched over from the Hard Rock Hotel since they were booked for the night I stayed here. I am glad I made the move...very quiet hotel and so close to the action.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by suzy from Bend

great location

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
beautiful hotel, best stay of our vacation. great bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami. fl

Nice and clean

Posted Mar 9, 2014
We were five friends in a room. Overall they keep it clean. Not longer than two milles to the main strip. Shutter available every hour to take you near the main place. Nice place to be. Nice people there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fine as usual. If the wind is excessive, don't stay on the top floors facing the West. Wind noise through the heating/ac unit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room!

Posted Mar 3, 2014
We got the room with 2 queen beds and it was really nice. We usually stay at your routine Vegas casino but want a little more room since the kids were with us. We could've fit 6 people in this room considering that the couch folded out into a bed. Overall nice place, clean and the staff was professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jake from Utah

we found our new Vegas hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location away from the commotion of the strip, but only minutes away from the heart of the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cheer mom from los angeles

Smoke free

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Pros: It has a fridge and microwave in the room...very handy when traveling with kids.
Location: Shopping outlets are accross the street along with a variety of places to eat. There is a cvs drug store near by. Quite location.
Stood there for three days and really appreciate the fact that it was smoke free. Hotel was nice and clean, beds were comfortable. It was a good choice at a fair price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by NT from LA

Like the Swimming Pool coz No One else there

Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I want dirty clothes bag, it doesn't offer in the room. Guys from front desk are nice. The location is little far from the centre.