Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anaheim, CA

It was a nice place

Posted May 19, 2015
Everything was great about this place, it's off the strip so it's calm. They have good food and the rooms are clean! The only complaint I have was that the beds we're uncomfortable. They're adjustable on each side of the bed which is cool except the middle of the bed doesn't change, it kinda felt like a hole that I kept rolling and it made it difficult to get a good night sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Surprisingly nice!

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Clean. Friendly staff. Calming environment.
I have come to learn not to have too high of expectations when it comes to booking hotels in Vegas. What may seem nice turns out to be a hole in a wall, but this hotel was fantastic! Located close to many of the activities and things to do on the strip, but far enough away from all the hustle and bustle. This Hilton Garden location is clean and well kept! Very pleased with our choice to book at the Hilton Garden!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John Michael from west covina, ca

Great service!

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
receptionist was pretty helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nycole from Elk Grove, Ca

More than I expected!

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
I was there for the fight and at first, I was nervous about the hotel however....I loved my stay. I will book there AGAIN!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Paola from Downey, CA

Great Hotel at a Great Price

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel itself was wonderful, very clean, staff was attentive, room was adequate. It was farther from the strip than I expected, but the shuttle remedied that. Overall great experience for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Quiet, comfortable

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Love staying off the strip, with no casino in the hotel. Beautiful, comfortable hotel. Pool is nice but small. Liked the exercise room. Love that they give complimentary headsets to use in the exercise room. Was quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gregg from Spanish Fork,Utah

Great hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
great place to stay! Away from the hectic strip...but close enough to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pamela from Reno

Great vacation

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
It was great. Very accommodating staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jose from bakersfield Ca

family trip

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
It was great overall for my trip away from the strip yet not to far.Hotel met my expectation and yet better than some on the strip very clean.