Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom St George, UT

Vegas shopping get away

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wanted a quiet place to get away and do some family shopping which was right next door. Had a great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

lv14

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevlig och lättillgängligt hotell
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mercedesfrom Colorado

Not a good stay

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was not impressed :-( I expected more w/"Hilton" name....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fernie, B.C. Canada

Posted Dec 7, 2014
The staff was very helpful. The room was very nice. The location was great for what we needed - rental car return and flight home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamesfrom Philadelphia

Very Nice hotel with a great staff !

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
One night stay ,includes shuttle bus to and from airport and the Vegas strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Calexico, CA

Nice, nice very near Las Vegas Outlets!!!

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Very comfortable Hotel, and good amenities and spaces for family. Is far away from the main street but it does´t matter to a family plan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a great hotel. It was quiet, clean and the staff was very helpful and professional in all ways. We would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hawaii

Posted Nov 10, 2014
I'm not sure if Expedia was at fault for room 240 but all I looked at was a great big heater vent and air conditioner Compressor The rest of the hotel is nice they screwed up on my trip to the airport was supposed to leave at 6:30 didn't leave until seven we still got to our destination on time