Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Cons: our room was not ready when we arrived - had to wait several hours - they ended up giving us a different room
For one or two nights, excellent place to stay - easy access to the strip and very close to the airport - hotel and rooms were very clean and the staff were extremely pleasant - with the pool, a very family oriented place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value hotel close to airport & Fox Car Rental

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Good sized clean and well presented bedrooms with well equipped shower rooms. Staff that we encountered all very helpful and pleasant. Excellent value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Cons: You will be charged for continental breakfast items without knowing. Yogurt was one example. It would be nice to know what is free and what is not.
It was fine for a one night business stay. Shuttle service was accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver CO.

Easy to check in late.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Late check in without losing reservations.
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
We were stuck in traffic due to a brush fire that had closed the highway we were traveling on. We got there late and still had an easy time checking in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Transportation to the activities and to the airport. Away from the action but still close enough.
Location: Nice restaurant and shopping in walking distance
The price and location was ideal for us. With the family we wanted to be able to get away but still have easy access to the activities and the Hilton Garden Inn made it happen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yuma AZ

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Very clean
Cons: None
Location: Close to the strip, perfect!
Wonderful, very friendly staff. The breakfast was very good and clean. The room was very comfortable and big.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Lethbridge , AB , Canada

Clean and quiet hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Quiet and clean - away from the strip
Cons: If they can include breakfast that would be great .
Location: Las Vegas Premium Outlets are a very short walk from the hotel .There are many good diners close
Nice clean hotel , free airport shuttle is a plus .Hotel is a short walk to the bus station , we bought a 3-day pass and took the bus to wherever we wanted to the strip and downtown so conveniently without worrying about driving and parking .The hotel staff was awesome and accommodating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Off the strip

Posted May 27, 2015
Read reviews and thought I booked the wrong hotel. To my surprise the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean and the pool was also. Nice exercise room with all working equipment. Quite and not too far off of the strip, plus they also have a free shuttle to Mandalay Bay. Non smoking hotel and rooms were also nice. Walking distance to outlets next door with plenty of restaurants to eat at. Would I stay there again? Yes, we booked another trip three months later.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Best of both worlds

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Large rooms, helpful and friendly staff. Complimentary coffee 24/7
Cons: Larger business center, only one PC and one MAC available
Location: Convenient to all, no shortage of food within walking distance. Walking distance to the outlet, minutes from the airport and the strip by car.
Great hotel, super friendly staff, convenient to all. 5 mins to the airport, 7 mins to the strip. If you're in Vegas for work (or play) and need a place to stay without the smoke, slot machines ringing and a 15 min commute to the elevator to get to your room then definitely consider the Hilton Garden Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and great location

Posted May 24, 2015
For Vegas this hotel was clean and smelled great! No smoking inside! Clean rooms and nice beds! Would stay there again!!