Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom British Columbia

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: The food, cleanliness, staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: I walked to the South Outlet Mall and enjoyed the shopping. There is also a shuttle to go to the airport and to the strip.
We were in Las Vegas for a wedding which was held at the Hilton Garden Inn. The food for the meet and great and for the wedding was really fabulous. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We did have a problem with noise from the room above and the staff gladly moved us for our second and third night. Solved the problem. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Love the free shuttle to the airport and Mandalay Bay. We returned our rental vehicle the night before and used the shuttle to get the airport the next morning. The rental vehicle place is within a mile from the hotel...easy walking distance. Outlet mall right next door. Enough options to eat within walking distance as well. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arkansas

Love this place.

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: Safety, shuttle service, decor, quiet and clean.
Location: Two big malls near the location and very convenient to airport.
I fly in to vegas to see my mom in Kingman which always means an overnight stay. I used to stay at the big casinos but will never again after finding this place. It has always been clean with beautiful decor and a friendly staff. More important to me is I feel safe there because I am usually alone. They have a very reliable shuttle running to airport. Have a good menu if you need to eat there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2015
We liked the hotel because it didn't have anything to do with casinos in it. We were traveling with kids so this hotel was a good choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice Hotel, Close to the strip

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: Shuttle to the strip
Did not know much about Las Vegas when i booked this hotel, if i was to book gain would prob book a hotel on the strip to avoid having to get a shuttle but the good side was there was a shuttle to the strip and being away from the noise. Great location , easy to find, with pool. Staff friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom JAPAN

ホリデーインより上質

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: 電子レンジ、冷蔵庫付。夜食の買えるフロント。
Cons: 朝食はバウチャーをちゃんとチェックイン時に出してほしい。
Location: プレミアムアウトレットサウス
部屋、トイレ、お風呂 どれをとってもホリデーインより1ランク上質。 エクスプレスじゃないホリデーインの朝食と比べても、作り立てのオムレツはおいしいです。 子供の朝食無料なので、朝食代払ってもやはりホテルで朝食できるのはいいです。 エンバシークラスだと、並んでしまうので、リビングはないがそういう点では時間が有効 かもしれない。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fernie, B.C. Canada

Posted Dec 7, 2014
The staff was very helpful. The room was very nice. The location was great for what we needed - rental car return and flight home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamesfrom Philadelphia

Very Nice hotel with a great staff !

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
One night stay ,includes shuttle bus to and from airport and the Vegas strip.