Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim

Nice quiet hotel but close enough to the LV action

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness and quiet!!
Location: South of the Strip but close to all the action there; convenient to McCarran Int'l Airport.
Switched over from the Hard Rock Hotel since they were booked for the night I stayed here. I am glad I made the move...very quiet hotel and so close to the action.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami. fl

Nice and clean

Posted Mar 9, 2014
We were five friends in a room. Overall they keep it clean. Not longer than two milles to the main strip. Shutter available every hour to take you near the main place. Nice place to be. Nice people there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room!

Posted Mar 3, 2014
We got the room with 2 queen beds and it was really nice. We usually stay at your routine Vegas casino but want a little more room since the kids were with us. We could've fit 6 people in this room considering that the couch folded out into a bed. Overall nice place, clean and the staff was professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cheer mom from los angeles

Smoke free

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Pros: It has a fridge and microwave in the room...very handy when traveling with kids.
Location: Shopping outlets are accross the street along with a variety of places to eat. There is a cvs drug store near by. Quite location.
Stood there for three days and really appreciate the fact that it was smoke free. Hotel was nice and clean, beds were comfortable. It was a good choice at a fair price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cindy from Alberta, Canada

nice clean hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Pros: Staff was very pleasant. Shuttle drivers were very nice.
Location: Close to outlet mall, which has great shopping. Could actually walk to this location as well as close to many good restaurants.
The location was very good. Close to the outlet mall and free shuttle to the strip. Not being on the strip was nice as it was not too noisy. The staff was very nice but had written down wrong information for our wake up call. It was two hours late.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Ventura,CA

Hilton garden inn

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: the room, and all of the comfort tha the hotel had.
Cons: nothing
Location: You have the strip and public transit so that you do not need to drive to the middle of town for shows
VERY VERY nice experience this hotel places you just outside of the middle of town so that you can get a good nights sleep before you get back on the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place is awesome. Only down fall is the elevators are slow & small but a great place to stay. I'll stay there again!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel just south of the strip

Posted Jan 3, 2014
We were able to use the airport and Mandaly Bay shuttle service. The hotel is located close to the south outlet mall and the SDX bus stop. We rode the SDX or Deuce bus every day to visit downtown and multiple casinos on the strip. The hotel was clean and nice. We did have a problem daily with noise from the room above us at 7am. Not sure if it was children or something else. I would recomend staying on the top floor. Because of being close to the outlet mall there were multiple resturant choices within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by TM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary & Steve from Las Vegas

No Casinos -- Yeah!

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Glad we stayed there. I like it that there are no casinos and noisy bars in the hotel. We will stay there again. Thank-you