Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and great location

Posted May 24, 2015
For Vegas this hotel was clean and smelled great! No smoking inside! Clean rooms and nice beds! Would stay there again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Anaheim, CA

It was a nice place

Posted May 19, 2015
Everything was great about this place, it's off the strip so it's calm. They have good food and the rooms are clean! The only complaint I have was that the beds we're uncomfortable. They're adjustable on each side of the bed which is cool except the middle of the bed doesn't change, it kinda felt like a hole that I kept rolling and it made it difficult to get a good night sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Surprisingly nice!

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Clean. Friendly staff. Calming environment.
I have come to learn not to have too high of expectations when it comes to booking hotels in Vegas. What may seem nice turns out to be a hole in a wall, but this hotel was fantastic! Located close to many of the activities and things to do on the strip, but far enough away from all the hustle and bustle. This Hilton Garden location is clean and well kept! Very pleased with our choice to book at the Hilton Garden!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Asowme stay!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
This is a good hotel to stay if you want to save money! Just a few minutes south of the strip. Convenient and inexpensive. Away from all the noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom British Columbia

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: The food, cleanliness, staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: I walked to the South Outlet Mall and enjoyed the shopping. There is also a shuttle to go to the airport and to the strip.
We were in Las Vegas for a wedding which was held at the Hilton Garden Inn. The food for the meet and great and for the wedding was really fabulous. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We did have a problem with noise from the room above and the staff gladly moved us for our second and third night. Solved the problem. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Love the free shuttle to the airport and Mandalay Bay. We returned our rental vehicle the night before and used the shuttle to get the airport the next morning. The rental vehicle place is within a mile from the hotel...easy walking distance. Outlet mall right next door. Enough options to eat within walking distance as well. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arkansas

Love this place.

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: Safety, shuttle service, decor, quiet and clean.
Location: Two big malls near the location and very convenient to airport.
I fly in to vegas to see my mom in Kingman which always means an overnight stay. I used to stay at the big casinos but will never again after finding this place. It has always been clean with beautiful decor and a friendly staff. More important to me is I feel safe there because I am usually alone. They have a very reliable shuttle running to airport. Have a good menu if you need to eat there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2015
We liked the hotel because it didn't have anything to do with casinos in it. We were traveling with kids so this hotel was a good choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice Hotel, Close to the strip

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: Shuttle to the strip
Did not know much about Las Vegas when i booked this hotel, if i was to book gain would prob book a hotel on the strip to avoid having to get a shuttle but the good side was there was a shuttle to the strip and being away from the noise. Great location , easy to find, with pool. Staff friendly and helpful