Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Off the strip

Posted May 27, 2015
Read reviews and thought I booked the wrong hotel. To my surprise the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean and the pool was also. Nice exercise room with all working equipment. Quite and not too far off of the strip, plus they also have a free shuttle to Mandalay Bay. Non smoking hotel and rooms were also nice. Walking distance to outlets next door with plenty of restaurants to eat at. Would I stay there again? Yes, we booked another trip three months later.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Best of both worlds

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Large rooms, helpful and friendly staff. Complimentary coffee 24/7
Cons: Larger business center, only one PC and one MAC available
Location: Convenient to all, no shortage of food within walking distance. Walking distance to the outlet, minutes from the airport and the strip by car.
Great hotel, super friendly staff, convenient to all. 5 mins to the airport, 7 mins to the strip. If you're in Vegas for work (or play) and need a place to stay without the smoke, slot machines ringing and a 15 min commute to the elevator to get to your room then definitely consider the Hilton Garden Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and great location

Posted May 24, 2015
For Vegas this hotel was clean and smelled great! No smoking inside! Clean rooms and nice beds! Would stay there again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anaheim, CA

It was a nice place

Posted May 19, 2015
Everything was great about this place, it's off the strip so it's calm. They have good food and the rooms are clean! The only complaint I have was that the beds we're uncomfortable. They're adjustable on each side of the bed which is cool except the middle of the bed doesn't change, it kinda felt like a hole that I kept rolling and it made it difficult to get a good night sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Surprisingly nice!

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Clean. Friendly staff. Calming environment.
I have come to learn not to have too high of expectations when it comes to booking hotels in Vegas. What may seem nice turns out to be a hole in a wall, but this hotel was fantastic! Located close to many of the activities and things to do on the strip, but far enough away from all the hustle and bustle. This Hilton Garden location is clean and well kept! Very pleased with our choice to book at the Hilton Garden!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jose from bakersfield Ca

family trip

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
It was great overall for my trip away from the strip yet not to far.Hotel met my expectation and yet better than some on the strip very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heather from Oregon

Good short stay at the Hilton

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great short stay at the Hilton. It was very clean and our kids loved the pool. I booked it because I wanted to be away from the Vegas atmosphere and because it was close to the airport for an early morning flight. Shuttle service was great and we used it twice. Nice non-smoking environment with a friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Asowme stay!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
This is a good hotel to stay if you want to save money! Just a few minutes south of the strip. Convenient and inexpensive. Away from all the noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by melissa from Utah

Perfect

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean, perfect location. Good neighborhood near new eating establishments. Pretty grounds.