Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice Hotel, Close to the strip

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: Shuttle to the strip
Did not know much about Las Vegas when i booked this hotel, if i was to book gain would prob book a hotel on the strip to avoid having to get a shuttle but the good side was there was a shuttle to the strip and being away from the noise. Great location , easy to find, with pool. Staff friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom JAPAN

ホリデーインより上質

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: 電子レンジ、冷蔵庫付。夜食の買えるフロント。
Cons: 朝食はバウチャーをちゃんとチェックイン時に出してほしい。
Location: プレミアムアウトレットサウス
部屋、トイレ、お風呂 どれをとってもホリデーインより1ランク上質。 エクスプレスじゃないホリデーインの朝食と比べても、作り立てのオムレツはおいしいです。 子供の朝食無料なので、朝食代払ってもやはりホテルで朝食できるのはいいです。 エンバシークラスだと、並んでしまうので、リビングはないがそういう点では時間が有効 かもしれない。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fernie, B.C. Canada

Posted Dec 7, 2014
The staff was very helpful. The room was very nice. The location was great for what we needed - rental car return and flight home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Calexico, CA

Nice, nice very near Las Vegas Outlets!!!

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Very comfortable Hotel, and good amenities and spaces for family. Is far away from the main street but it does´t matter to a family plan.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hawaii

Posted Nov 10, 2014
I'm not sure if Expedia was at fault for room 240 but all I looked at was a great big heater vent and air conditioner Compressor The rest of the hotel is nice they screwed up on my trip to the airport was supposed to leave at 6:30 didn't leave until seven we still got to our destination on time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

exactly what i needed

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Nice , quiet did not like self closing bathroom door, annoying
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kellyfrom Draper, Ut

nothing special but no complaints

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was your typical lower end Hilton. Nothing special about it but no big complaints either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Mesa, AZ

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: It had pool, spa and was quite
Location: Shuttle to and from airport plus Mandalin Bay
This was a one night stay that included dinner, breakfest and lunch all was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ilpofrom dallas

Hyvä mesta

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ihan OK paikka Las Vegasissa. Helppo tulla ja mennä. Ei ihan kaiken hälinän keskellä. Edullinen taksimatka!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shellyfrom Marana, Arizona

We love Vegas & The Hilton Garden Inn

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We like to stay a bit off the strip when we go to Las Vegas. The Hilton Garden Inn is the perfect place. The Hotel, Gym, Pool and rooms are very Clean and fresh. Free Breakfast or you can order from the menu. We were on the ground floor and it was very quiet in our room. The Staff was nice and ready to assist if needed. The beds were very comfortable. The bedding was white, fresh and Clean. There is a Keurig Coffee maker, microwave and a mini fridge in the room.