Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sault Ste. Marie, MI

Love it

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: room
Cons: none
Location: Las Vegas sign
It was the first time for us in L.V and I made the right choice with them .. we love it everything was great, it was busy but great.. clean room and comfort ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vegas Hilton Garden Inn

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: loved that it was clean.
loved the free shuttle to airport and strip. loved that it was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice hotel, close to airport

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: They have possibly the most comfortable beds and pillows of any hotel I've stayed in. They even reduced the rate I booked at!
Cons: It was all great for me
Location: 4.5 hours to Grand Canyon, 2 hours to Death Valley, 3 hours to Zion Nat'l Park, and of course the casinos, but I don't gamble.
I needed a place to stay for only one night---they were in a very convenient location for getting back to the airport in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wedding

Posted Jul 16, 2014
It was very accessible from airport and Las Vegas and good food and service. Beds were extra comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Soon Young from S

Last minute mini vacation

Posted Jun 2, 2014
We decided that morning that we would go to Vegas for just one night. I was overwhelmed at all the hotels and didn't want to pay a lot. Found Hilton Garden Inn and the price was right. Was worried but was pleasantly surprised. We had children with us and the room was very roomy. It wasn't on the strip but close enough. It was a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only complaint i have is that the coffee maker didn't work and when i told the staff they said "ok we'll tell them" so we didn't have coffee the entire time in our room the entire stay. Beds were a little stiff, but hey it's a hotel. Otherwise the staff were great and the rooms were nice and clean :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dolly from west sussex

Friendly hotel staff very helpful

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Very quiet at night you get a really good nights sleep. Very helpful staff. Well situated not too far to the hustle and bustle of the strip.
Location: Lots of nice food outlets restaurants, premium outlet mall all within walking distance. Gas station with shop that sells everything right by hotel.
Extremely comfortable bed that you can adjust with dial, hotel very quiet at night you get a really good nights sleep. Easy to get shuttle bus for the strip and airport. Hotel situated by premium outlets mall with bargains to be had and many food outlets all within walking distance. Very good shower and nothing too much trouble for the staff. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike from SLC

simply amazing

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were so impressed with this hotel we booked it last minute and it was still an easy process. The room was beautiful big and clean. We have been raving about it since we got back home. Will definitely be staying there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great family hotel

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great family hotel. Hotel staff was friendly. It was quiet and close to outlet mall and freeway entrance/exit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dirty pool!!!

Posted May 27, 2014
Very dirty pool!!!! Insects and hair on the pool!!