Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fernie, B.C. Canada

Posted Dec 7, 2014
The staff was very helpful. The room was very nice. The location was great for what we needed - rental car return and flight home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Calexico, CA

Nice, nice very near Las Vegas Outlets!!!

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Very comfortable Hotel, and good amenities and spaces for family. Is far away from the main street but it does´t matter to a family plan.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hawaii

Posted Nov 10, 2014
I'm not sure if Expedia was at fault for room 240 but all I looked at was a great big heater vent and air conditioner Compressor The rest of the hotel is nice they screwed up on my trip to the airport was supposed to leave at 6:30 didn't leave until seven we still got to our destination on time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

exactly what i needed

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Nice , quiet did not like self closing bathroom door, annoying
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Mesa, AZ

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: It had pool, spa and was quite
Location: Shuttle to and from airport plus Mandalin Bay
This was a one night stay that included dinner, breakfest and lunch all was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wollongong

Its a great hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2014
After travelling 18 hours from Australia we always stay at this hotel mainly to sleep and to shop at the nearby mall. It serves our purposes well. It is very quiet which is great because we often have to catch up on sleep after the long flight. The staff are accommodating, the rooms are spacious, the beds are super comfy, and it has black out curtains to ensure a good night's sleep. The hotel is very clean. All in all a very good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zachfrom California

Location and quality

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel because it was close to a lot of restaurants and was right next to Hwy 160 which is what we drove everyday to attend an event. There are hourly shuttles to shopping and the Las Vegas Strip, as well as the airport. Close enough to see the strip and be there in a matter of minutes, but also removed and relaxing. Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Would definitely recommend staying here again and will probably do so myself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nilgun Ozer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wish it was closer to the strip but the hotel shuttle is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Peggyfrom Arizona

Wonderful staff!

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff both in the hotel and shuttle drivers went above and beyond to accommodate guests. Everyone was friendly from the moment we checked in until we left. If you want the "night life" this is not the hotel for you. The shuttle provides transportation to Mandalay Bay which is quite a distance from the "strip". The hotel was quiet, clean and relaxing. The only point of dissatisfaction was the internet. Most of the time it didn't work at all even though the hotel advertised high speed internet. Very enjoyable stay!