Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Essex UK

Great hotel away from the strip mayhem

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: quiet location, great pool/spa, the staff, facilities
Cons: general room d├ęcor and some communal areas need decorating but this did appear to be in progress somewhat
Location: quiet location within 15 mins of the strip, great Italian restaurant and the outlet malls are a short walk over the road
stayed here for two weeks as a base to see the area, lovely hotel with peaceful pool area and excellent staff. great breakfast spread and free shuttle to local amenities, airport, the strip etc etc if you want a break away from the noise and bustle of the strip with the ability to visit whenever you want then this is an ideal option. we made full use of the gym, business centre, breakfast and dinner facilities and the pool/spa area and cant praise the staff highly enough for friendliness, helpfulness and efficiency.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sault Ste. Marie, MI

Love it

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: room
Cons: none
Location: Las Vegas sign
It was the first time for us in L.V and I made the right choice with them .. we love it everything was great, it was busy but great.. clean room and comfort ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vegas Hilton Garden Inn

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: loved that it was clean.
loved the free shuttle to airport and strip. loved that it was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice hotel, close to airport

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: They have possibly the most comfortable beds and pillows of any hotel I've stayed in. They even reduced the rate I booked at!
Cons: It was all great for me
Location: 4.5 hours to Grand Canyon, 2 hours to Death Valley, 3 hours to Zion Nat'l Park, and of course the casinos, but I don't gamble.
I needed a place to stay for only one night---they were in a very convenient location for getting back to the airport in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wedding

Posted Jul 16, 2014
It was very accessible from airport and Las Vegas and good food and service. Beds were extra comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dandare from Devizes

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
All round great hotel if you don't want to be staying on the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by lindsey from victorville

great place

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean,friendly,convienent,good price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Soon Young from S

Last minute mini vacation

Posted Jun 2, 2014
We decided that morning that we would go to Vegas for just one night. I was overwhelmed at all the hotels and didn't want to pay a lot. Found Hilton Garden Inn and the price was right. Was worried but was pleasantly surprised. We had children with us and the room was very roomy. It wasn't on the strip but close enough. It was a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only complaint i have is that the coffee maker didn't work and when i told the staff they said "ok we'll tell them" so we didn't have coffee the entire time in our room the entire stay. Beds were a little stiff, but hey it's a hotel. Otherwise the staff were great and the rooms were nice and clean :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dolly from west sussex

Friendly hotel staff very helpful

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Very quiet at night you get a really good nights sleep. Very helpful staff. Well situated not too far to the hustle and bustle of the strip.
Location: Lots of nice food outlets restaurants, premium outlet mall all within walking distance. Gas station with shop that sells everything right by hotel.
Extremely comfortable bed that you can adjust with dial, hotel very quiet at night you get a really good nights sleep. Easy to get shuttle bus for the strip and airport. Hotel situated by premium outlets mall with bargains to be had and many food outlets all within walking distance. Very good shower and nothing too much trouble for the staff. Would definitely stay there again.