Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: It had pool, spa and was quite
Location: Shuttle to and from airport plus Mandalin Bay
This was a one night stay that included dinner, breakfest and lunch all was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wollongong

Its a great hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2014
After travelling 18 hours from Australia we always stay at this hotel mainly to sleep and to shop at the nearby mall. It serves our purposes well. It is very quiet which is great because we often have to catch up on sleep after the long flight. The staff are accommodating, the rooms are spacious, the beds are super comfy, and it has black out curtains to ensure a good night's sleep. The hotel is very clean. All in all a very good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Essex UK

Great hotel away from the strip mayhem

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: quiet location, great pool/spa, the staff, facilities
Cons: general room d├ęcor and some communal areas need decorating but this did appear to be in progress somewhat
Location: quiet location within 15 mins of the strip, great Italian restaurant and the outlet malls are a short walk over the road
stayed here for two weeks as a base to see the area, lovely hotel with peaceful pool area and excellent staff. great breakfast spread and free shuttle to local amenities, airport, the strip etc etc if you want a break away from the noise and bustle of the strip with the ability to visit whenever you want then this is an ideal option. we made full use of the gym, business centre, breakfast and dinner facilities and the pool/spa area and cant praise the staff highly enough for friendliness, helpfulness and efficiency.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sault Ste. Marie, MI

Love it

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: room
Cons: none
Location: Las Vegas sign
It was the first time for us in L.V and I made the right choice with them .. we love it everything was great, it was busy but great.. clean room and comfort ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vegas Hilton Garden Inn

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: loved that it was clean.
loved the free shuttle to airport and strip. loved that it was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark from Mississauga

very nice and clean hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super place to stay in Las Vegas few minutes away from strip, but they have shuttle so its perfect. Very nice and friendly staff. Clean rooms and good price, no hidden costs like resort fees.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Priscilla from Los Angeles

Loved it!

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel its self was very nice and clean. The staff were so helpful, kind and welcoming. As for the location it's not that bad. It is about a 10-15 minute drive to get to the main strip, so if you don't mind driving its totally fine. Also the area is pretty quiet and calm so if your looking for a place to just relax or concentrate on business it's perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Corey from Las Vegas

First stay in Vegas

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had stayed at another hotel for few days before this and that one was terrible. This made up for all of that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice hotel, close to airport

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: They have possibly the most comfortable beds and pillows of any hotel I've stayed in. They even reduced the rate I booked at!
Cons: It was all great for me
Location: 4.5 hours to Grand Canyon, 2 hours to Death Valley, 3 hours to Zion Nat'l Park, and of course the casinos, but I don't gamble.
I needed a place to stay for only one night---they were in a very convenient location for getting back to the airport in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bobby from Utah

Great Location

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a good location if you want a good rest after walking the strip in Vegas. Its nice and peaceful and the staff are excellent!