Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Excellent stay

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: We used it as a base for Las Vegas which was only a 8 mile drive away on the freeway
This inn was the best we have stayed at in the states. Cannot fault anything. Would give it a 10 star rating if it was possible!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was nice and clean.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Only problem was they tried to give me a room with a king bed instead of the two queens I booked. Also the breakfast normally other hotels are free but here it was not and we were eating before waitress came around to tell us differently.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Clean and nice

Posted Jul 8, 2014
We were happy that the room had a refrigerator, they said all thier rooms do too. Nice fitness room also which is way above average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
very comfortable and quite, friendly staff Room is very clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Jun 1, 2014
We chose this hotel because it was Saturday night during Memorial Day weekend and we had booked a hotel on the strip but wasn't available that Saturday. It was close enough to Las Vegas. This place is close to restaurants and there is a casino next door. When we got there the first room smelled of smoke and I asked to be switched others than that it was perfect for a one night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by family travelor from ca

Nice, comfortable, and great customer service

Posted May 27, 2014
Loved it! Beautiful and had an awesome selection of amenities. Loved the customer service. Did have trouble with the a/c controls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014
Very convenient and easy access. Staff very helpful and efficient throughout our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alex H from Reno, NV

A nice"standard" hotel

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staying in Henderson for family and business, this is a nice option. Staff included one person at the desk, but you basically check in and leave. Decent workout room. Breakfast is $12 bucks, only complimentary coffee. It feels like a Hampton or Holiday Inn express, so for the money, the hotels that offer the free meal and some snacks is a little better deal. Our rate was very good, so not complaining... even though we always tend to get the end of long hallway handicap room when we prepay in advance from a discount website.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by AJ from UK

Loved it.

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worth every penny compared to most other accommodation in US. Excellent large room, Quality place with good bar and restaurant. Pool and hot tub excellent although very windy. Plenty of restaurants and shopping within an easy, flat, walk. Millers Alehouse is brilliant - turn right then first right. McCarran just a gentle 15 minute drive straight down the street