Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Cons: One of front desk staff should be removed & TV system changed` There was considerable noise from the room above
Location: Lots of shops
TV not good difficult to operate. Neither Phone worked and the operator lady hung up on me when I tried to make an outside call. Room clean all other front desk staff very pleasant. No one around when I checked out at 3 30.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Good, comfortable & clean hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: Provide a free breakfast
Location: Too far from Las Vegas strip to be convenient, more of a business than tourist hotel.
Nice stay. Pity no breakfast and too far from Las Vegas Strip to be convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Great place to stay in Henderson with fab staff

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Great staff as already mentioned. Good food choices.
Cons: Offer a shuttle to the airport, even if have to charge a bit for that
Location: Near to shopping, Sunset station and food places
Very comfy and spacious room. Good location near other places like to shop and eat. Food for breakfast was great and dinner options worked fine too. Staff were truly excellent - the stand out people among an already good team were Jason and Justin on the front desk and Lori in the restaurant. They took the time to get to know me and my colleague and were nothing but helpful and kind throughout. Sometimes when you work away a lot, hotels start to become a bit samey, but these people personalised our stay. Liked the coffee machine in the room, and the free lobby tea/water. Used the business centre which was helpful too. All in all very good and would definitely recommend and visit again when in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
(:
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom San Diego

We'll be back

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel with great prices. Friendly and efficient front desk staff who knew the area and were able to give us restaurant and shopping information. Housekeeping staff were efficient and worked quietly, always offering clean towels or soaps, shampoo, etc. when we saw them in the hallway. We appreciated the Keurig coffee maker, mini-fridge and microwave in our room and best of all the tv only needed 1 remote.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: No food available after 9.00 pm except from a small pantry.
Location: Location was good for my work with access to plenty of shops and restaurants and far enough from the Strip to be able to avoid the party scene
The staff were friendly and helpful but facilities were pretty basic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just outside of Las Vegas

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Greeted by a friendly, helpful employee who made it quick and easy to check in. Always courteous when leaving or arriving. I would stay there again anytime.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 大阪府泉南郡熊取町

いわゆるラスベガスでのバカンスをエンジョイするなら、非常に良いホテルと思えます。

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: フロントの方の親切さ、フレンドリーさ、です。
Cons: マッカラン国際空港からの無料のシャトルサービスがない。ぜひとも改善してほしい。エクスペディアの予約HP上での検索では、「無料のシャトルサービスあり」というので予約しましたが、実際には「なく」、エクスペディアには、この点を、ぜひとも訂正しておいてほしい。本当はエクスペディアへの苦情ですが。
Location: 1泊しかしておらず、グランドキャニオン一日ツアーのための前泊だったので、周辺の観光はしておりませんが、隣のSunset Station Hotelには、お金があればかなり楽しめそうな設備が整っていました。
スタッフも親切で、お部屋もこぎれいでした。設備も問題なく、WiFiもOKでした。問題は、マッカラン国際空港からの無料のシャトルサービスがないことです。おかげで、空港から、35$のタクシー代がかかりました。これなら、ストリップにある、もう少しランクが上で、無料シャトルバスのついているホテルの方が良いでしょう。留学中などでアメリカ在住で、車を保有している場合で、長く滞在できる場合には、非常に適したホテルと思えます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com