Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice Hotel, good location

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Location. Close enough to Vegas & Lake Mead, far enough away to not be congested with Vegas traffic.
Cons: Expensive breakfast
Location: Lots of eateries, casinos, grocery, shopping nearby
Stayed with boat trailer. Since hotel was not completely booked, trailer parking was no issue. Visited Sunset station for dinner/entertainment. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Excellent stay

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: We used it as a base for Las Vegas which was only a 8 mile drive away on the freeway
This inn was the best we have stayed at in the states. Cannot fault anything. Would give it a 10 star rating if it was possible!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was nice and clean.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Only problem was they tried to give me a room with a king bed instead of the two queens I booked. Also the breakfast normally other hotels are free but here it was not and we were eating before waitress came around to tell us differently.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Clean and nice

Posted Jul 8, 2014
We were happy that the room had a refrigerator, they said all thier rooms do too. Nice fitness room also which is way above average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
very comfortable and quite, friendly staff Room is very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Justin from Rockford il

Just for a night

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Traveler from Ca

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice hotel for the price. I would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by CStevens from Los Angeles

One of our favorite places to stay

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love this little hotel. Always very clean and the staff is always very welcoming. Easy walking distance to the Sunset Station and its restaurants. Also close to Total Wine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Jun 1, 2014
We chose this hotel because it was Saturday night during Memorial Day weekend and we had booked a hotel on the strip but wasn't available that Saturday. It was close enough to Las Vegas. This place is close to restaurants and there is a casino next door. When we got there the first room smelled of smoke and I asked to be switched others than that it was perfect for a one night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by family travelor from ca

Nice, comfortable, and great customer service

Posted May 27, 2014
Loved it! Beautiful and had an awesome selection of amenities. Loved the customer service. Did have trouble with the a/c controls.