Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to strip

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Stayed 1 week and hotel/staff were excellent. Safe clean and comfortable suites. So close to the strip and monorail out the front. Pool noise from the flamingo may be a bit loud for the elderly. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

access to a great pool. location was good.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: clean, neat, nice
Cons: a little confusing to find as you arrive/check in
overall pleasant experience. I would stay again. good for a family trip
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Some problems

Posted Aug 30, 2014
The location to the strip was great. The internet connection was horrible. The worst part was phoning to say we were having problems with the internet only to have someone on the other end saying you shouldn't be we have you signed up:( so we did without internet even after trying one more time at the front desk. Will not stay here again for that reason as I do work during vacation. The room was a bit run down which makes me wonder why they kept bothering us with time share info. Do they really think I would invest my money into something that is not kept up? I did go on the timeshare tour as I was seriously considering the investment but there was a HUGE difference between the show rooms and the room I was staying in. For that reason I would not invest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hemet,ca

It was a very nice hotel. Very comfortable

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Out hotel room was very comforting and had everything we could need in it. The soaking tub was very relaxing and our bed was very soft. The pillows could be bigger and more firm but other than that we were in heaven
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Fantastic place to stay close to strip in Vegas

Posted Jul 23, 2014
I stayed here with my fiance and teenage son on our US holiday. This is an excellent hotel close to the strip without all the hustle and bustle of the larger hotels. You still get to use the pool etc at the Flamingo. Our only small complaint was the sofa bed was not that comfortable but hotel staff provided extra mattress and then it was fine. We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel and highly recommend it. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: would be a great place to spend a week as it had kitchen facilities
Location: right downtown on the strip.
Staff was great and location was super convienient
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hilo, HI

Not my best experience at a Hilton.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: The 1 bedroom suite was large enough to spread out.
Cons: Services
The un-ending beat of the music coming from the Flamingo pool which adjoins Hilton Grand Vacation Club permeates the windows and walls of the HGVC making any time spent in the hotel room unpleasant which is unfortunate because the 1 bedroom suite with full kitchen was roomy and quite nice. The Hotel lacked services. Upon arrival I had to go into the lobby to track down a valet. I am a member of Hilton Honors staying at numerous Hilton Hotels throughout the year. Most are pleasant and accommodating. I felt compelled to write this review because of the incessant noise of this particular hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter from Perth from Australia

Hidden Gem

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved the secluded and quality location of this hidden gem, far away from the hustle and bustle of Vegas just below. Spacious, modern, well equipped and extremely comfortable we so enjoyed our stay there. A bonus for us as non gamblers was the absence of a casino in this hotel, creating a peaceful, quiet and restful atmosphere. Our room was a king suite on the seventh floor, It was very spacious and comprised kitchen, spa, two separate vanities and laundry with washer and dryer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

EDC VEGAS

Posted Jun 26, 2014
good hotel if you want to go go edc. next to the linq shuttle, kitchen to save money if you wanna cook. jacuzzi/hottub in the room. nice view overlooking the pool and bellagio water show if you have the middle tower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Large clean rooms, kitchen area and jetted bath tub.
Cons: AC in the hallways would have been a good touch during the hot summer, but I can understand wanting to save energy.
Location: It is just about a block off the strip behind the flamingo, you have to exit the back side of the hotel and walk through the flamingo.
Staff was very friendly, room was very clean. The small kitchen area was nice to have, featured a sink, microwave and fridge. Also the jetted bath tub was a great way to relax yourself after a long night.