Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Highland, Ca.

Nice hotel, at the very center of the strip.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: The Internet, is free, but extremely slow.
This is a great place to stay. We were here for the rock and roll marathon. We got the one bedroom suite, it has a full kitchen, which is great for entertaining. The kitchen is fully stocked with plates, pots and such. There's a deli on site for condiments and other things you may forget to bring, like "salt and pepper". There's a washer and dryer. I liked that there was a sink in the bathroom and one in the bedroom along with a jacuzzi tub, made it easier for sharing the room with three people. Our room was the meeting place for the other runners in our group. The race is at night, and it's hard to find a restaurant after, so we cooked up a meal in a crock pot and everyone gathered and had dinner after the race, with sprinkles ice cream and cupcakes for dessert. The hotel is steps away from the LINQ and the monorail. The LINQ is a new area that has restaurants and shops, that's where we got the cupcakes and the ice cream.The room was clean and smoke free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to strip

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Stayed 1 week and hotel/staff were excellent. Safe clean and comfortable suites. So close to the strip and monorail out the front. Pool noise from the flamingo may be a bit loud for the elderly. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carlosfrom California

amazing stay!

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was amazing! very large with all the amenities of home. the view of the pool was incredible. very clean and well laid out floor plan. definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

access to a great pool. location was good.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: clean, neat, nice
Cons: a little confusing to find as you arrive/check in
overall pleasant experience. I would stay again. good for a family trip
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Some problems

Posted Aug 30, 2014
The location to the strip was great. The internet connection was horrible. The worst part was phoning to say we were having problems with the internet only to have someone on the other end saying you shouldn't be we have you signed up:( so we did without internet even after trying one more time at the front desk. Will not stay here again for that reason as I do work during vacation. The room was a bit run down which makes me wonder why they kept bothering us with time share info. Do they really think I would invest my money into something that is not kept up? I did go on the timeshare tour as I was seriously considering the investment but there was a HUGE difference between the show rooms and the room I was staying in. For that reason I would not invest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Danifrom Gründau

Tolle Suite mit Whirlpool

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel war spitze, das Zimmer sehr komfortabel und sauber mit Küchenzeile und sogar mit Whirlpool, der Service war toll. Als Überraschung zu unserer Hochzeitsreise haben wir sogar einen kleinen Kuchen geschenkt bekommen. Der Pool des Hotels ist sehr klein, daher darf man den umso größeren Pool des Flamingo mitbenutzen. Dieses ist in unseren Augen eine Art Partyhotel. Es gab einen DJ am Pool und es wurde viel im Pool getrunken. Die Lage ist auch sehr zentral. Auch wenn das Hotel in zweiter Reihe zum Strip ist, kann man durch das Flamingo direkt auf den Strip gelangen und ist mitten drin im Geschehen. Das das Hilton kein eigenes Casino hat, ist das Hotel sehr ruhig, aber wenn man diesen Trubel braucht, ist das Flamingo gleich nebenan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by knicko71from Australia

Big Room

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room we had was like a mini apartment. It had a full kitchen, lounge and it's own washer/drier which is great because there are no laundries handy on the strip. The staff were friendly and efficient. We got full use of the Flamingo pool, which is a constant party, as well as smaller more private pools. The location is pretty central on the strip. If you were in Vegas for a longer stay this is a very good option.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hemet,ca

It was a very nice hotel. Very comfortable

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Out hotel room was very comforting and had everything we could need in it. The soaking tub was very relaxing and our bed was very soft. The pillows could be bigger and more firm but other than that we were in heaven
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Très bon hôtel

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bons services, personnel à l'écoute, bien placé mais difficile de trouver l'entrée et ne pas se fier au GPS. Musique de l'hôtel Flamingo toute la journée à la piscine mais l'hôtel prévient les clients et ce n'est que durant la journée. Dans l'ensemble, très bon hôtel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Søren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com