Ratings based on 516 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great Hotel only minutes from Downtown and Strip

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: The Room
Cons: I wasn't really looking but maybe some cabanas
Location: by the LVH so you are only minutes away from the strip and depending on traffic and lights you could be at freemont street in 5 minutes
If you are looking for a great price on a great hotel that is only minutes away from the Strip or Downtown. I usually stay downtown or on the strip. I thought I would try something different for the girlfriends birthday. So I booked a room here and upgraded to a suite. Man I gotta tell ya if I wasn't in Vegas I wouldn't have left the room! (Not a Casino Hotel)The Hotel is like most hotels but I think the staff is nicer than most...Thanks Staff. NIce in hotel convenience store/snack shop/Sandwich shop. The pool area is small in comparison to most strip hotels but was why we liked it so much and the bar at the pool area was much cheaper. Overall I would definitely stay here again. I most likely will stay here again. It was a lot of fun and the the suite alone with the full kitchen would bring me back every time. I hope that next time I can spend even more time at the hotel. I must be getting older or something
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, Ca

Great hotel for a great price

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: You feel at home
Cons: Stairs more accesible or at least have signs that help you find them. Dont close them! Had to use the emergency exit couple times.
Location: Right next to LVH where you can easily grab monorail
Loved everything about the hotel. Only thing is that stairs are kinda difficult to take (for the ones that don't like elevators like myself). Asked for first floor in advanced, but got second floor. But overall, it is a great and comfortable hotel. Huge spce in the room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cali

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Great experience will book again soon. Friendly staff and excellent location close to the strip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Horrible

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Employees are very friendly.
Cons: it would be nice.
I was not able to sleep do to an ungly noice coming from the sewer line, it soinded like it was liking water, I wasn't able to sleep. I will never stay there again,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Overall , it was a good experience. Room was clean, but I could hear my next door noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United States

Near the convention center and monorail

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: I pretty much liked everything. The fitness center was clean, the little shop had a wide variety of snacks and the employees were very helpful.
Location: Although located away from Las Vegas Boulevard, it was a short walk to the monorail - which could have you down to the strip in about 10-15 minutes.
When I arrived at the hotel I was surprised by the size of the hotel room. It felt like a small apartment - with a living room and full kitchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Convention center and quiet!

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Liked the DVD lending service. Loved my room - very spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Complete

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Great place would stay again. Amazing comfort. Almost better than being home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Best choice

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Convenience location for someone don't want to stay of the busy strip & also can fit at least 4 people, 2 in bedroom & 2 in sofa bed in living room.
Cons: Ice maker & refridgerator smell funky.
Location: Convenience location for anyone don't want to stay on strip but close to strip only 1 block.
We originally booked the hotel for 2 adults & 1 teenage kid on the EDC weekend, so we want to stay out from strip so this hotel was the cheapest at the time. On the day we checked in there are only 2 adults make the trip, the room was amazing, location so convenience to the freeway & strip also self parking not too bad either since the hotel is not casino & hotel so it's easy to park or get out from parking. I never used bathtub at the hotel before but I could not resist this one cause its jet tub. I would come back again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Abe from San Diego

Great Room! Not a resort

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: large, spacious room for a great price. lots of sunshine.
Cons: A/C seemed to blow non stop. Not sure if this was by design or not...
Hotel Staff: Pleasing, nothing extra-ordinary. Room: We got a great deal at $89 for a king bedroom with separate living space. Large windows overlooked the golf course. Beds were great, even the sofa bed was pretty good. Free wifi was a bonus. Fully furnished kitchen was awesome as well. Perfect place to chill and watch the world cup with the family. Hotel: Nothing fancy really, pool was pretty simple, not a resort by any stretch, no free breakfast but there is a coffee shop downstairs, about $4 for a breakfast sandwich. They serve Starbucks coffee as well. Outside parking for free. No covered parking here. Next to the LVH. I would definitely stay here again for the price I paid. The room was awesome and spacious and clean. No complaints. For some context, we never stay at casinos on the strip (too much smoke and not kid appropriate in most cases), our usual resorts of choice are the JW or Hyatt where available.