Ratings based on 572 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Fantastic hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and great facilities. Away from the noise of the strip but with easy access.
Cons: No -everything was good
Great hotel if you want a bolt hole with easy access to the strip. Friendly staff and great facilities. Our daughter loved the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Close to Monorail

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Everything about the hotel was terrific, except for one thing. I guess hotel guests generally keep their shoes on when staying in the room. As a result my socks became rather dirty from walking on the carpet. Steam cleaning the carpets occasionally might get rid of this problem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very thin walls leading to little sleep

Posted Aug 11, 2014
I was very excited to try this hotel based upon the reviews and cost during my recent trip to Vegas to visit family. Unfortunately, I was situated next to the elevator and had a neighboring room with adolescent children screaming until 12:30 am. I literally could hear their conversation. As I have children of my own, I am accustomed to noise. Yet, was disappointed at the level of noise and yelling which caused difficulty sleeping. I have stayed in many hotels and have not had such an experience. Very disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Off the strip, but well worth it!!!!!

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Location: monorail super market a 5 minute drive
We absolutely loved this hotel. It was beautifully decorated,had all the amenities and comforts of home, and it gave us the opportunity to stay in for a meal if we chose. This is NOT a hotel for people that want the casino experience, but it is ideal for anyone who wants to have a quieter vacation and a bit of Vegas all rolled into one. Super easy to access the strip using the mono rail ($5 each way).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great Hotel only minutes from Downtown and Strip

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: The Room
Cons: I wasn't really looking but maybe some cabanas
Location: by the LVH so you are only minutes away from the strip and depending on traffic and lights you could be at freemont street in 5 minutes
If you are looking for a great price on a great hotel that is only minutes away from the Strip or Downtown. I usually stay downtown or on the strip. I thought I would try something different for the girlfriends birthday. So I booked a room here and upgraded to a suite. Man I gotta tell ya if I wasn't in Vegas I wouldn't have left the room! (Not a Casino Hotel)The Hotel is like most hotels but I think the staff is nicer than most...Thanks Staff. NIce in hotel convenience store/snack shop/Sandwich shop. The pool area is small in comparison to most strip hotels but was why we liked it so much and the bar at the pool area was much cheaper. Overall I would definitely stay here again. I most likely will stay here again. It was a lot of fun and the the suite alone with the full kitchen would bring me back every time. I hope that next time I can spend even more time at the hotel. I must be getting older or something
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, Ca

Great hotel for a great price

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: You feel at home
Cons: Stairs more accesible or at least have signs that help you find them. Dont close them! Had to use the emergency exit couple times.
Location: Right next to LVH where you can easily grab monorail
Loved everything about the hotel. Only thing is that stairs are kinda difficult to take (for the ones that don't like elevators like myself). Asked for first floor in advanced, but got second floor. But overall, it is a great and comfortable hotel. Huge spce in the room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cali

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Great experience will book again soon. Friendly staff and excellent location close to the strip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Horrible

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Employees are very friendly.
Cons: it would be nice.
I was not able to sleep do to an ungly noice coming from the sewer line, it soinded like it was liking water, I wasn't able to sleep. I will never stay there again,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Overall , it was a good experience. Room was clean, but I could hear my next door noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United States

Near the convention center and monorail

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: I pretty much liked everything. The fitness center was clean, the little shop had a wide variety of snacks and the employees were very helpful.
Location: Although located away from Las Vegas Boulevard, it was a short walk to the monorail - which could have you down to the strip in about 10-15 minutes.
When I arrived at the hotel I was surprised by the size of the hotel room. It felt like a small apartment - with a living room and full kitchen.