Ratings based on 3,635 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay, staff location and comfortable

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Excellent location amenities pool area and total experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond CA

Nice and clean

Posted Jul 4, 2015
The room was very relaxing . It felt like home.my family loved the hotel . I hope others will love it too .The kids loved the pool and game room .They didn't want to leave . It was a wonderful vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis missouri

Perfect location in the middle of the Strip!

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Access to the great pool at the Flamingo was fun! We were celebrating our anniversary and our daughter's 21st birthday and we loved everything about this resort! Wonderful staff, nice room and great amenities!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel far from the action

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: no stinky casino
Cons: Better coffee in room. TV that works. Free shuttles to the strip. Keep pool open later at night.
Location: CVS and Walgreens. Stratosphere is close also.
Nice hotel, fast checkin, quiet with great pool but at least 1/2 hour ride on the Deuce bus ($8 per day) to get to the main action on the strip - much longer late at night. Also while there they were upgrading their tv's and only a few channels worked over the 3 day period. Could not even get CBS despite daily calls to have the engineer try to fix the tv. The Market deli is nice but overpriced but they do give vouchers for breakfast which was appreciated. Also, they block local calls on your cell phone but give free wifi which is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Everything is super clean and the staff is so helpful. I would recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Not the best Hilton property

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Generally clean property
Cons: Better AC, better food options in-house.
Location: Poor location. Too far away from restaurants and nightlife and few food options.
This property is located at the north end of the strip and is not in walking distance of the major restaurants and casinos, so everything is a taxi ride. The north end of the strip is not a very desirable place. The rooms are fairly small and the AC did not cool the room sufficiently. The AC is limited to 65 degrees for a low and it never got below 78 even when cranked down all the way. There are no real restaurants on property- just a sandwich and snack shop. Consider staying closer to the action, even if you aren't a gambler, as it gives you a lot more options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Las Vegas

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Hotel room was clean and comfortable and staff was friendly and helpful. Appreciated additional efforts to ensure safety and security.
Location: We were close enough to walk to the strip but in this heat appreciated that the transit bus was right at our doorstep
Glad we chose this hotel; will definitely stay here if we come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Great hotel, good location. Awesome for families as it's near activities but not a casino itself.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tri-cities WA

you could do better

Posted Jun 30, 2015
A/C not able to properly cool room No on site restaurant. Coffee / convenience area crowded and overpriced. Had to leave bldg to buy newspaper. Too many better options in Vegas
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Okay for a family

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Nice room, with bar area and refrigerator. Clean. International cliental.
Cons: Truth in advertising.
Location: Isolated.
Nice room and hotel, clean, spacious. Would be good for a family wanting to be away from the strip. Surprisingly isolated and difficult to get to the strip without a cab. Despite claims, tough trek to the monorail. No convenient place to get dinner. Room was noisy with lot of loud little kids. The sales pitches for club level and time shares were ever-present, unpleasant.