Ratings based on 3,715 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Az

Best experience

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: location,
Cons: restaurant in house
Location: it was on the strip, near to circus, circus for the kids
The hotel experience was awesome. No casino made the experience even better as we had Christian in our party. The staff was friendly and very welcoming , always ready to help in every way. The rooms were spacious and inviting made us feel at home, not to mention the jet tub wow!!!! the mini kitchen made a tremendous difference. Overall we wished we had stayed longer, great experience. Keep up the awesomenesssss.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Lovely hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: The size and cleanliness of the room, the pool, the market place , having washing machine and cooking facilities in room, comfy bed, no noisy casino
Cons: One staff member in particular not forthcoming at giving advice but the girls on the activities desk were great, a crossing to get from the bus!
Location: At the very north end of strip, nothing much to do really close by but easy enough to get anywhere if you have time and money.
This is the 4th hotel I've stayed in, in Vegas and it was of a high standard. For us (two adults and two teenagers) being right at the end of the strip, it ended up being costly buying 24 hr bus tickets four times, so would stay closer to the middle again next time, but couldn't fault the facilities. Hanging around the pool on the 40+ deg days was lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Relatively clean, decent, roomy. Thermostat was broken, feet were black after walking on the carpet, noisy A/C and ice maker, water pressure in the shower could have been much better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Godt hotel til familien

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Vi havde et 2-bedroom værelse med alt, og masser af plads - kanon udsigt fra 36. Sal. tæt på the strip - men alligevel afstand til LVs larm. Eneste minus er morgenmaden - ellers i top
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Amazing Suite & View

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Great suite, with two bathrooms/bedrooms, full kitchen, washing machine & dryer. Perfect for our family of five.
Cons: They need a restaurant.
Location: A little far to walk to the central strip area but a bus stops outside the hotel frequently. Walking distance to the Stratosphere.
Loved our two bedroom suite & had a fantastic view of the Stratosphere. Had breakfast each morning that was always nice. The only sit down dining option was by the pool and the food was very basic, they would certainly benefit from having a restaurant. The staff were friendly & helpful. Was a little too far to walk to the central strip area but a bus stopped outside the hotel every 15 minutes which was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Great accomodations when travleling with children

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Although there was not a true restaturant on site the market place had delicious soup & pizza that was quite affordable.
Cons: The Villa should considering offering more discounts to tourist.
Location: If you are traveling with children Circus Cirucs is in walking distance & has a superb amusement park. Also, CVS is right next door.
The hotel was clean & the staff was quite friendly. There was no casino on site which allowed for a clean child friendly atmosphere. We did participate in the "time share" presentation which allowed us to purchase tickets for a show at a reasonable price. The representative was not pushy & for once I actually considered purchasing. The pool side restaruant offered a variety of food options and the food & drinks were pretty good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Familienhotel der Oberklasse

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Geräumige Suite mit großer Küche
Optimales Quartier für eine Familie mit max. 4 Personen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from myc

Clean, modern, spacious

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Love the hotel. Will stay again. Very clean, large rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
My Husband missed not having the convenience of a Casino downstairs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salida.ca.

Nice hotel with freindly staff

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: The room wow felt like i was given an upgrade to a penthouse. Easy checkin easy check out in fact was late one hour on ckeckout no hassle.
Cons: the elevator wow got use your room key if it works if not your on a ride to the 39th floor lot of complaints from people going to there rooms.
Location: Good location at the beginning of the strip but also other places to go to fremont street close other places as well anything close by within mins .
Even with the elevator issues me and the wife are planning another trip to vegas the hilton is at the top of the list when it comes to chossing hotels.