Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie from Southern California

Oasis In The Desert

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Lovely hotel. Wonderful staff.
Traveling to this location is a reminder that there is such a thing as an oasis in the desert. When we arrived near 3:00 p.m. we encountered other's checking in, and expected to have to wait a while for valet service and the bellman to bring our luggage to our rooms. We were very happy to have only a short wait. The staff was wonderful throughout our stay. The hotel is lovely, and our rooms were in a great part of the hotel. We had been on the road since 4:00 a.m. so we were weary, and decided to go down to the pool. The pool area is lovely, and the girl's really enjoyed it. All in all, we couldn't have had a nicer stay. The only thing that was frustrating was the Mexican restaurant. The food was delicious, but it took 2 hours to get our food. It was Memorial weekend, and the hotel was full-and the Restuarant fairly full. Still 2 hours is too long to wait. But I am aware that the restaurants located outside the hotel are completely independent from the hotel. So you may want to dine in the hotel. Go, stay, ENJOY!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Geovani from Las Vegas

Excellent

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I recommend this hotel. Lake Las Vegas is a beautiful place. Things to do and thing to relax.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from Michigan

Stayed there for work.....booked through Expedia

Posted May 29, 2014
Very nice place....be aware of the $25/night mandatory resort fees that are not included in Expedia price that you have to pay for at the end.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nothing negative to say about this place

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome staff, awesome grounds, awesome room... The in-room safe could definetely be a little bigger. Barely room to fit a cell phone standing upright (which is hard to complain about considering the amount of hotels that don't have them at all). All in all, it's a great place to stay for the weekend get away.
1 out of 5
by Lisette from Mission Viejo, CA.

A Disappointing Hotel Exerience

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: The room was nice.
Cons: The service, mainly; and there should be civilization around the hotel.
Location: As I said, the hotel was located out in the wilderness. There was nothing around it.
The hotel was located in the wilderness. There were very few customers, and as a result there were very few employees. When we signed in we had to pay an extra $22.00 (per day) for a so-called resort rate. For that money we got a bottle of water and some coffee. Our room was nice and suffieient, but the TV did not work, and some of the lamps did not light. We called for help and a repair man came to the room and "re-booted" the TV to make it work. Also, he replaced bulbs in the lamps. All was fine after that...until the next day. The next day we couldn't get anyone to clean the room, (and to give us our $22.00 bottle of water). Moreover,the "hotel resort" was supposed to be next to a village of restaurants and shops and even a casino, but when we went exploring, that next day, the village was there, but the casino was not open and neither were most of the shops and restaurants. It was more like a ghost town. I don't know where the people were. It was a disappointing hotel experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisa from Las Vegas

Loved it

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We we're just getting out of Las Vegas for a over night stay for our anniversary. Hotel was lovely...but the shopping village has been badly effected by the economy so not very many shops to see. They did have live entertainment in evening that was fun. Overall a great time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Reecw from Henderson, NV

amazing hotel, incredible stay!!

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We will be returning very soon!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was expecting a great resort and spa but actually it kinda small and old. not a fancy hotel but OK if the price is less than $100 per night. (we got charge for $200/night including resort fee and tax).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com