Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great getaway

Posted Jul 28, 2014
It was a stay cation as I live in the city. But it's was a great getaway from the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County CA

nice hotel, good accomodations,

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: clean, well kept, accomodating staff
Cons: The village needs to recover with tenants which will bring more guest and reopen the casino as well
Location: concerts on the lake, a few restaurants in the village. boat and paddle board rental
The hotel staff, especially lauren at the front desk were very helpful and accomodating. Since the Lake Las Vegas Village is hurting with so many vacant store fronts the area does not have as much to offer as it used to but the actual hotel is very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Thanks for finding the hotel for us. That's why I use expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from So Cal.

What a beautiful place. .

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Beautiful hotel, needs a little more Las Vegas vibe..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fourth of July, but no fireworks

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: The rooms are magnificent
This was a very disappointing stay. The Moroccan style village is a wonderful idea, but nearly all the shops were vacant, it looked like a ghost town. Furthermore, the casino was closed; I thought the whole idea behind Vegas is gambling. If you're someone who goes to Vegas to get away from Vegas, this might be the place for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Fantastic - a great place to stay. A nice contrast to the Strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by robert from San Jose, California

very comfort beds, quiet room, nice hotel staff

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: yes
Cons: no
My wife and I just stayed one night in this hotel. We like it very much.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tiffany from California

Pretty disappointing for a Hilton

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: The layout & how much space there was in the room.
Cons: The sleeping accommodations.
Location: This Hilton is located very far from the city limits. Lake Las Vegas is an "oasis" of its own. Many of the stores in the village are closed.
The room layout was very nice and spacious. Unfortunately the main reason for renting a hotel room is to sleep comfortably, and with the bed in this room it was completely worn on one side and it had a big hump in the middle. When trying to lie down on the right side you rolled to the edge of the bed. This was very disappointing especially for a Hilton. The design of the hotel was also very confusion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Booked a last minute weekend getaway & had one of the best trips ever. Beautiful hotel, friendly staff, can't wait to go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie from Southern California

Oasis In The Desert

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Lovely hotel. Wonderful staff.
Traveling to this location is a reminder that there is such a thing as an oasis in the desert. When we arrived near 3:00 p.m. we encountered other's checking in, and expected to have to wait a while for valet service and the bellman to bring our luggage to our rooms. We were very happy to have only a short wait. The staff was wonderful throughout our stay. The hotel is lovely, and our rooms were in a great part of the hotel. We had been on the road since 4:00 a.m. so we were weary, and decided to go down to the pool. The pool area is lovely, and the girl's really enjoyed it. All in all, we couldn't have had a nicer stay. The only thing that was frustrating was the Mexican restaurant. The food was delicious, but it took 2 hours to get our food. It was Memorial weekend, and the hotel was full-and the Restuarant fairly full. Still 2 hours is too long to wait. But I am aware that the restaurants located outside the hotel are completely independent from the hotel. So you may want to dine in the hotel. Go, stay, ENJOY!