Ratings based on 1,075 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent For Girls Get-a-way!

Posted Nov 22, 2014
The refurbished 2 bedroom unit was very nice. There were 4 adult women sharing the unit with the accommodations of two king beds and a pull out soft, each very comfortable. Daily housekeeping service was a welcoming surprise! Staff very friendly & accommodating! The free shuttle service was timely. The on property & convientient store was well stocked!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business / Vacation Trip

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: rooms are very functional, first floor worked well for us
Cons: at check in we felt pressured to sign up for vacation resort / time share sales presentation - had not even seen any more than the lobby
relaxing environment, 1 block from strip, walking distance to convention center, many pools,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

ehh, ok. not bad.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
first, the bad: i arrived before 11 am. i found out when i tried to check in that check in at this place is 4 pm! i had a 2:30 pm meeting that i needed to get ready for so that was not a good start. after waiting a couple hours in the lobby, my room was ready, i believe sometime around 1. long story short is that it wasn't that clean. maybe they rushed it or something, but, there were some things that put me off. you know, hair on a couple places on the floor of the little room with the toilet. the remote has some stuff on it. stuff like that. not life threatening, but just...gross. i'm not super sensitive to noise so i didn't mind that a couple of the nights had loud people out on their patio at like midnight, which is 3 am for me since i was staying on east coast time. again, not the biggest deal, but i can imagine that might be annoying to some. the way these things are set up, there is a courtyard with a pool and all the patios face that. so, all it takes is one loud unit and you hear it. the good: staff was SUPER nice. every person i interfaced with was very gracious. room size was nice. excellent value, especially considering square footage and equipment. it's within reasonable walking distance to Fashion Show, Sands Convention Center, Venetian/Palazzo (obv) and one night after a VERY long day, i walked to Cosmo. i ended up taking a cab back from that one because i was just sick of walking. so, it's a pretty good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Worth, TX

Noel is the best customer service agent EVER!

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Room was immaculate and well maintained. The shuttle service was a nice perk!
Cons: Sound-proofing --- you can hear some parking lot noise and airplanes flying over
Location: It's Vegas --- you can do anything you want.
I arrived in Vegas earlier than planned. I was prepared to take a nap in one of the lobby's comfy chairs for few hours until the post check in time arrived. Noel was absolutely amazing!!! The way she treated me upon check in made me feel like we were best friends from childhood even though we just met. Noel didn't just tell me to sit tight or come back later. She took the time to find a room available and allowed me to check in a little early to get a much needed nap before my evening meetings. I was was not expecting this above and beyond service! Room was immaculately clean, fresh smelling and well maintained. The entire property is very nice. The only reason I gave it a overall rating of 4 versus a 5 is because the sound-proofing could have been better. I was on the top floor and heard every airplane flying over. It wasn't too bad, but enough to notice for light sleepers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, Canada

Home away from home

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Nice apartment style condos just off the strip in Las Vegas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newmarket, Ontario

Quiet Location

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Several small pools with lots of places to relax. Quite resort just off strip. Free shuttle service to the strip.
Cons: D├ęcor needs to be updated. Don't pester the hotel guests with your timeshare presentations. Daily room servicing needs to be improved.
Location: Located one block off strip, but certainly within walking distance. And a free shuttle is provided.
We had a one-bedroom suite which was average in size and comfortable enough. The furniture, bedding and linens are quite dated. While our room was serviced daily, it didn't appear as though there was much effort made. The bed was poorly made every day and I found myself remaking each night. Essentially it was thrown together, rather than straightened and tucked in with pillows tossed somewhere close to the top of the bed. Had to ask for essentials (eg toilet paper) as they were not replaced when used. Pool towels are in your room and you are expected to use the same towels every day. We were there 3 days and our wet/dirty towels were never replaced. Staff are all friendly. Pat, one of the drivers/bell staff is amazing - extremely helpful and friendly and been there forever. There are several small pools throughout the property so lots of quite places to relax. Beware -- this is a time share property and they WILL try to get you to go to their presentation. Checkin in 4:00 and checkout is bright and early at 10:00 -- and they are NOT flexible. We asked if we could extend our checkout -- NO. We were even willing to pay for this, but no. They said it was occupancy, but I had already checked on line and saw that they still had rooms available for that night. They say NO to the late checkout so that they can get the rooms ready, but .... they won't let you check into your room before 4:00.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Pretty good place to stay

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Nice pool, game rooms, hottub. Rooms were roomy and like an apartment.
Cons: The shuttle schedule needs to be hourly.
Location: This hotel is just a little too far away from the strip to be considered convenient.
Because this hotel is off the strip, it was good to return to somewhere quiet. But it was an additional several block walk at the end of a long day...because this hotel is off the strip. The shuttle bus is not terribly convenient either. The schedule should be every hour, not every few. This makes it difficult to plan a day out. The rooms were very nice, huge tub, all the kitchen amenities, good sized televisions. Needs elevators to the 3rd floor rooms. The store and dining were nice to have close by, but the prices were high, especially the drinks. Outrageous. I guess I wouldn't stay here again, unless the shuttle schedule were more convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Great hotel, just off strip

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Great place, highly recommend! 2 bedroom villa sufficient space, great balcony, and quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom soCal

Great location w free parking

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Spacious with great kitchen. Two baths! Location was super convenient as was strip shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, CA

Within walking distance to the strip!

Posted Sep 22, 2014
The hotel was nice and the staff was great! This hotel is located behind the palazzo and venetian! It is definitely within walking distance to the strip.