Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pleasant experience. Very clean rooms and nice hotel staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2014 by FrontOfficeManager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us!! We hope to see you again soon!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Clair Shores, MI

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: We enjoyed their free breakfast spread. That was great. Also the beer, wine, and cookies every evening was a nice touch. The staff was very helpful!
Cons: The only suggestion is to clean the pool more often or leave a skimmer out so guests can skim stuff blown in from the trees.
Location: There were lots of nice restaurants nearby, the sunset station casino was right around the corner, some gambling bars nearby. Also a wal-mart closeby.
Our experience at this hotel was fantastic. There were 6 of us with 2 rooms. Everything that was broken or not working during our stay got fixed in a timely manner. All the staff were very helpful all the time. The breakfast that came with the room was fantastic and every evening they had free beer/wine and cookies. It was very nice. Also, their pool and hot tub was very nice!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2014 by FrontOfficeManager, Hotel Management
WOW!! Thank you for such a fantastic review!!!! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback!! Please keep our property in mind when passing through Henderson in the future!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 12, 2014
The hotel was very nice and clean. It's located in a safe area with restaurants and convenient stores nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2014 by FrontOfficeManager, Hotel Management
WOW! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a great review! Please keep our property in mind when traveling through Henderson in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mano from Las vegas

wedding

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant and friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by FrontOfficeManager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review!! We hope to see you again next time! Please keep us in mind when traveling through Henderson in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda from MN

Great place

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our favorite hotel on a week long trip to four states. It was perfect from the spacious room with a couch, to the awesome front desk staff, to the great breakfast and complimentary newspaper, to the fresh baked cookies in the lobby. Must stay place. Everyone's favorite room on vacation!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by FrontOfficeManager, Hotel Management
I am glad to see that we were your favorite property on your vacation!! Please come visit us again in the future - we will be more than happy to take care of you! Thanks again for staying SMART! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by S from Hamilton Ontario Canada

Great, friendly hotel in Henderson

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: The staff.
Location: We were there for an event at the UNLV stadium which was close by. Also there was a great neighbourhood park just down Mark Street that my kids loved
The hotel staff was above and beyond nice and accommodating. The Holiday Inn breakfast was fantastic and the people working at breakfast were friendly and very helpful. Overall, it is a standard Holiday Inn that was very clean, had great staff and was super.
3 out of 5
by Darrell from Arizona

Nice hotel right behind sunset station

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Staff was nice. Clean lobby area. Nice free continental breakfast. Hotel needed a clean upon first glance but since I has a 3 year old I get the pleasure of playing trucks on the floor...... Needless to say the maid could've done a much better job vacuuming. Kids stomping in the room above at all hours and a hotel employee trying to open up a door by rattling the it for 30 minutes for a locked out neighbor after midnight where the lowlights of the place. Overall nice place, just some common sense by the maintenance man, maid and some parents minding there children late at night could have made this a perfect stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brad from Salt Lake City

Great stay

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Staff, good location, clean and comfortable
Cons: no
Location: close to the highway, lots of shopping and places to eat
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and comfortable. It was a great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ANNA from ELKO, NV

Posted Jan 10, 2014
GREAT LOCATION, CLOSE TO SHOPPING, FRIENDLY STAFF AND GREAT COOKIES.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although, this place was a bit of a drive to the Strip, I would stay here again. The rooms had a lot of space and it was nice to have a living room to spread out. Breakfast was just ok, but I liked the coffee, oatmeal and pancakes.