Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We'll be back!

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was good, and we liked the make-it-yourself sandwiches in the evening along with the complimentary wine.
Cons: Make all the rooms suites perhaps?
Location: We chose the location to be near family and to be away from the Vegas Strip.
We got upgraded due to the hotel being full. The suite was great. Very roomy and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2015
I think Miguel was the name of the front desk clerk. He was absolutely professional, courteous & had a great personality. Other than the short time the elevator stopped working, we would definitely stay here again. It was quickly resolved & back in service. The ONLY complaint I can say is-those screaming kids running in the hallway so early in the morning!! The mom talked very loudly on top of that. Oh well. Hotel life.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice away from the strip

Posted Apr 14, 2015
We. Needed an overnight stay with our dog away from the strip. This hotel was quiet clean and pet friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: The breakfast area was nice and the pool was nice.
Cons: The rooms could be updated and cleaned better.
Staff was nice and helpful. Breakfast was Great! The rooms weren't as clean as I would of expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
We were there for a weekend motorsports event. The hotel was very close to the stadium and many other amenities. The staff was very helpful and always friendly. Altogether a good quality hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
great location. ceiling had a leak from the shower above
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Excellent clean and comfortable rooms Sunset Station just across the street if you're a gambler
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Social Media Champion, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We wish you safe travels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Everything was great except that the shower looked like it belonged in a retirement home and the elevator would take up to 10 minutes to get downstairs in the morning
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Social Media Champion, Hotel Management
I apologize for the inconvenience regarding our showers! We are required to have bathrooms that are ADA complaint . Please keep our property in mind when passing through Henderson in the future. We will be more than happy to take care of you!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lesliefrom Seattle

Pleasant staff, clean & spacious rooms but NOISY

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was actually much larger than we expected which was great for our dogs. They also do not charge a pet fee which is really helpful. Everything was clean and comfortable although a little outdated. Our only complaint is that we awoke at 6am on a Saturday to the sound of drilling and stomping footsteps above us. We either had some really noisy neighbors or it was the construction from the hotel updates. I believe they are renovating their rooms, it's just frustrating to be woken so early on a Saturday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com