Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

in for the weekend from S CA

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Close to shopping and restaurants. Very little gaming in the hotel which was nice. A big plus for us was being able to have the dog with us. Staff excellent, accommodating. Was perfect for us
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you and your pup will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrea Smith General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

new A/C system did not work adequately 2 of 3 days

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: The staff tried to help.
Cons: Repair A/C system
new A/C system did not work adequately 2 of 3 days
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We'll be back!

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was good, and we liked the make-it-yourself sandwiches in the evening along with the complimentary wine.
Cons: Make all the rooms suites perhaps?
Location: We chose the location to be near family and to be away from the Vegas Strip.
We got upgraded due to the hotel being full. The suite was great. Very roomy and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2015
I think Miguel was the name of the front desk clerk. He was absolutely professional, courteous & had a great personality. Other than the short time the elevator stopped working, we would definitely stay here again. It was quickly resolved & back in service. The ONLY complaint I can say is-those screaming kids running in the hallway so early in the morning!! The mom talked very loudly on top of that. Oh well. Hotel life.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice away from the strip

Posted Apr 14, 2015
We. Needed an overnight stay with our dog away from the strip. This hotel was quiet clean and pet friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: The breakfast area was nice and the pool was nice.
Cons: The rooms could be updated and cleaned better.
Staff was nice and helpful. Breakfast was Great! The rooms weren't as clean as I would of expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
We were there for a weekend motorsports event. The hotel was very close to the stadium and many other amenities. The staff was very helpful and always friendly. Altogether a good quality hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
great location. ceiling had a leak from the shower above
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steven from Cypress Ca.

Local Hotel non Casino smoke free.

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place , clean and smoke free. Hotel is in a good location ,nieghbor hood is safe close to freeway and restaurants, market etc. Also found out they are pet (dogs ) friendly even though I left my little buddy behind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Douglas from Phoenix

six thumbs up

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
The receptionist was wonderful. Everything was very nice.