Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by S from Hamilton Ontario Canada

Great, friendly hotel in Henderson

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: The staff.
Location: We were there for an event at the UNLV stadium which was close by. Also there was a great neighbourhood park just down Mark Street that my kids loved
The hotel staff was above and beyond nice and accommodating. The Holiday Inn breakfast was fantastic and the people working at breakfast were friendly and very helpful. Overall, it is a standard Holiday Inn that was very clean, had great staff and was super.
3 out of 5
by Darrell from Arizona

Nice hotel right behind sunset station

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Staff was nice. Clean lobby area. Nice free continental breakfast. Hotel needed a clean upon first glance but since I has a 3 year old I get the pleasure of playing trucks on the floor...... Needless to say the maid could've done a much better job vacuuming. Kids stomping in the room above at all hours and a hotel employee trying to open up a door by rattling the it for 30 minutes for a locked out neighbor after midnight where the lowlights of the place. Overall nice place, just some common sense by the maintenance man, maid and some parents minding there children late at night could have made this a perfect stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brad from Salt Lake City

Great stay

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Staff, good location, clean and comfortable
Cons: no
Location: close to the highway, lots of shopping and places to eat
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and comfortable. It was a great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ANNA from ELKO, NV

Posted Jan 10, 2014
GREAT LOCATION, CLOSE TO SHOPPING, FRIENDLY STAFF AND GREAT COOKIES.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2013
Pros: Close to Sam Boyd stadium.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2013
Love the place..just need to be a little more clean room sheets need an upgrade specially the children's bedding..we were a bit on the down pool area was close do to some feces on the pool it just took them to long to take care of it..other than that place is awesome staff is helpful and very resourceful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gloriana from Costa Rica

Nice the shuttle service really dissapointed me

Posted Sep 6, 2013
Pros: Some staff were really nice and helpful
Cons: Food,details staff members nicer
Location: Location excellent
I found it comfortable had the chance to compare it with Hampton and way much better,shuttlle service TERRIBLE some staff EXCELENT some some AMAZINGLY ANNOYING NOT WILLING TO HELP
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: no casino breakfast friendly staff comfortable rooms
Nice hotel, friendly staff. I really enjoyed this hotel as my family and I did not have to wade through a casino to get to our rooms. Little kids plus lights and bells and sounds...not a good combination. The breakfast was good, my little ones still talk about how much fun it was to push a button and have a pancake come out of the machine and it actually tasted good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern california

Central location

Posted Aug 26, 2013
We were here visiting family not Vagas, so the location of this hotel was perfect for easy access to resteraunts and shopping. The hotel was clean and friendly and I'm sure we would stay there again for a future trip.