Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Whittier,CA

Nice hotel and close to just about everything

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: It was close to the hospital my brother was in
Location: No matter which way you go on Rainbow there is something to do or eat.
At first my room was very loud and the staff moved me to another room and all went well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sorenfrom Denmark

Fantastisk service

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personalet var meget venlige og hjælpsomme. Service i top
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, a little over priced.

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a great experience at the hotel. The check in was easy and the person was friendly and made me feel as though I was welcome. I didn't care for the pub that was located next door, and the location was a litte further out from the strip but that made it quiet. Shopping was nice across the freeway. Breakfast was adequate; my daughter and I enjoyed the pancake machine. ;) Overall, it was a nice hotel even though I felt the price could have come down about $20-$30.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Laura, Hotel Management
We are glad you had a great experience and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you for your review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
This hotel is off the beaten track but a bus ride away from the strip-inexpensive, clean, and provides free breakfast. Good for the business traveler.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2014 by Mark, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we hope to see you again soon. I am glad we were able to meet your needs while you were traveling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AJ Jakubowskifrom CA Central Coast

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall experience for our two-night stay was very good. The only hiccup was that the free wifi in the room is insufficient to accommodate a lot of users at any given time. AJ
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Laura, Hotel Management
Hi AJ, thanks for your review and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to be your hotel of choice next time you are in Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lina Ifrom NY

Fabulous stay

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Like the service and friendly staff. Room is clean and surrounding area is great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Laura, Hotel Management
Dear Lina I. Thanks for the five stars! Hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad overall, but temperature not comfortable

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Air conditioning. Also, the bathroom needed to have an exhaust fan. A night light would also be nice, and would likely save electricity.
The air conditioner was not working very well, and was barely adequate even at night. I set the thermostat for 76 degrees and it never got that cool in the room. It was also very noisy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2014 by Mark, Hotel Management
Sorry about the A/C issue during your stay. We have recently had the units serviced so there should not be any issues in the future. Thanks for staying with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk agent was awesome when we checked in. Very friendly and knowledgeable! I believe his name is Kevin L.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Laura, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thanks for the five stars! I will make sure Kevin gets kuddo's for your comments! Hope to see you again soon!