Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandi

Travel

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable. Nice staff.
We had an overnight stay in Las Vegas, so this hotel made a nice stop over. We were not interested in staying near the strip, so this hotel was a good option.
Comment from
Jan 14, 2014
Dear Sandi. Thank you for staying with us! We hope we can acomodate you in your future travels.
Comment from
Jan 14, 2014
Dear Sandi. Thank you for staying with us! We hope we can accommodate you agian in your future travels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Stayed at both inns off of russell st. The one on rainbow does not have a shuttle to the strip amd thier is no fan in the bathroom whoch gets bery hot when in use. Otherwise great stay breakfast good fruit runs out towards the end of breakfast and no hand sanitizer in the workout room..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to nothing in Las Vegas

Posted Mar 31, 2014
The ventilation is poor, stuffy. Pool is a nothing. I'm told that Vas Vegas has excellent bus service for tourists, but not to this hotel. The staff gave me a book to look it up because they knew nothing about a bus to downtown. While my goal was not the party hype, it would have been nice to look around the one night I had to kill in town.
1 out of 5
by Josh

HORRIBLE Customer Service

Posted Mar 31, 2014
I called to advise the hotel I was going to be checking in late and upon arrival was told I was logged as a no show and forfitted my room and payment (prepaid 5 days). I had to purchase another night and spoke with the manager in the morning who credited me back the charge for the night prior but still the night clerk basically told me I was a liar and if I wanted to stay I needed to purchase a different room even though I already paid for the 5 days. If it wasn't so late I would have went to a different hotel. I will never stay here again! Back to Hilton and Hamptons for me. Better room for the same price. Great rewards program too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by grace from gg

Holiday

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Fun , exciting and tiring. Its quite far from the strip.
Comment from
Jan 1, 2014
Grace, we appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We hope you will choose to stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Very nice staff. Room very clean. Great breakfast.

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Amazing stay in this great hotel. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
Comment from
Jan 31, 2014
We are thankful you took the time to write a review! We appreciate your business and are glad we met your expectations. Hope to see you back soon.
Comment from
Jan 31, 2014
We are thankful you took the time to write a review! We appreciate your business and are glad we met your expectations. Hope to see you back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Well priced Business hotel with breakfast

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Pros: Great business hotel
Cons: There was no airport shuttle to the hotel like most hotels have in Las Vegas so the taxi ride was very expensive!
Location: Close to business I was working for-not much nearby-a 7/1, a sub restaurant, a sports bar
Impressed with the updated Holiday Inn-very clean and modern-comfortable bed and great staff. Off the strip location The breakfast was mainly carbs- pancakes/muffins/sweet rolls/cereal.The eggs and sausage or bacon-they seem to rotate this every other day were unremarkable. Hard boiled eggs and banana and oatmeal were about the only whole food choices. I think a simpler better quality offering would be better. Also having FOX news on the big screen TV at breakfast seemed a bad choice!
Comment from
Jan 1, 2014
Thank you for your positive words! We appreciate the 4 stars and hope to have a chance to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Barb from Graham

Thankful Thanksgiving

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was so nice to stay at nice quiet place on Thanksgiving night it was so peaceful I did not want to leave. The staff were all so welcoming and made us feel so comforted during a very hard time for our family as we visit my sister at Ray Hickey House, she pass the Sunday following. Thank you for staff that made us feel like extended family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cc from Chicago

Nice

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel for a business trip, but not near anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kim from Laughlin

Great place, friendly staff!

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Came in from out of town for an early morning doctor appointment and this hotel was 5 minutes away from the office. The hotel was clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. The sports bar just outside of the hotel had good food and is open exremely late.