Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Janfrom Houston, TX

Family visit

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a great location for us in that we were visiting several family members and this convenient for all involved. The rooms were extremely clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet had a great variety of breakfast items that were tasteful. The pool and hot tub were great. We were visiting with our grandchildren and we wanted somewhere that wasn't a casino. They thoroughly enjoyed the facilities and we will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Arijit Senfrom Salt Lake City, Utah

Very Satisfied

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was very satisfying, nice drive to the strip and the area was also good. The hotel is very good though, very clean and the facilities were at the top level.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Billy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SF Bay Area

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
This hotel is few miles from the Strip. If you want the Vegas strip experience and don't want to drive then this location maybe too far. Easy access off the highway. Quiet very clean great staff at awesome price. I like it because it's away from the Strip. Easy to drive to what I want and come back out of it to peace and quiet. Myself if on a budget it's a great choice verse some dirty questionable hotel close to or on The Strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Crystalfrom Nevada

best value for the money

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved our stay at this hotel. My family liked the pool area and the breakfast offered. The only thing that was inconvenient were the exits from the hotel, you couldn't turn left onto the street. We had to drive down the road a couple hundred yards then make a u turn to go back toward the city. This was our second stay at this hotel and it is definitely the best value for our money. The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. We will stay here again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bon hôtel mais dur a trouver

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: la serviabilité du personnel, la piscine.
Cons: le petit déjeuner
Tout était très bien , l'accueil, la propreté, la literie, la piscine ( toujours vide car les touristes sont toute la journée sur le "strip" de Las Vegas. ) Le seul petit bémol - il est un peu loin du centre ville ( meme en voiture ) et pas facile a trouver. Le chauffeur de taxi a du appeler sa centrale, car il ne connaissait pas la rue et notre GPS américain refusait obstinément de nous l'indiquer. En fait, il est situe a cote de la base militaire Nellis Air Force Base, tout au nord de Vegas. Donc autour il n'y a rien. Mais quand on ne vient pas pour les casinos cela n'est pas un problème. Le petit déjeuner est typiquement américain - insipide, mais c'est partout pareil et on s'y habitue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Micus Wolter.from Berlin

Zwischenstopp auf der Rundreise

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir haben nichts vermisst, Preis / Leistung passte für uns. Das Frühstück ist für amerkanische(!) Verhältnisse sehr gut. Das Hotel liegt etwas am Rande von L.V, aber in direkter Verlängerung vom Strip, Mit einem Mietwagen keine große Entfernung.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbarafrom New York

very nice hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
very friendly staff, clean and comfortable room, good breakfast, nice pool and spa, and great price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bfrom Valley CA

Good Night Sleep

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our Stay was good I have to say the Hotel was very far from everything though. I had no idea it was that far. I was expecting the Hotel to be better kept up the hall way and stair way had a very weird smell So i was disappointed about that. Once we got to the room it got way better, the room was very clean and spacious. The bathroom was pretty big which u really don't get often. The beds were comfortable over all it was a good stay if it would of been closer to the strip it would of been great.