Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice for speedway accommodations

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Proximity to LVMS is great.
Cons: Get the room key system working.
Location: LVMS is less than 4 miles away.
The room keys proved a challenge upon check in, took 3 attempts to get a set of working keys, the next day my keys didn't work again - went through another three sets to get into my room.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Corona, CA

Really basic hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2015
The hotel looked really old and had a funky smell. The carpets in the halls were dreary. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Breakfast was nice. I liked their pancakes, bagels, and oatmeal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom utah

clean and away from the city

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: breakfast
Cons: it was fine
Location: next to nellis and the racetrack quite a drive to the strip
stayed for two nights fri / sat in feb had our 6 yr old daughter with us so we wanted to be free from gambling and drinking this holiday inn was clean and not busy... breakfast was better than most with plenty to go around and stayed open until 9:30 great for sleeping in. we were the only ones in the pool and tub that was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Selen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jakobfrom Elsinore

Nice hotel for a good price

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed a week for a couple retreat. You need a car because the area sorrounding the hotel is not so attractive, but we were very happy with the hotel. Spacious rooms, nice shower and bath, heated spa and pool, great complimentary breakfast. We had a great time and will recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Enumclaw WA.

Hotel Manager was very accommodating.

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: The personnel and our room cleanliness.
Cons: NOTHING
Location: We were traveling to another destination and really liked the location, just far enough from downtown Vegas.
Our motel desk person was very accommodating, when I requested a lower floor close to the exit doors for my father whom is 91 years old, she was all smiles and said why didn't I ask sooner. Morning time at breakfast,( which was very good with a large selection) we were approached by our receptionist again whom asked how our stay had been and if she could help out with anything else. Very caring person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio

Nice hotel, close to base

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Much nicer than expected. Eggs, bacon, sausage, pancakes and more for breakfast. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel was very clean and comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Cons: Can provide some plates to use in microwave.
Decent...comfortable and very spacious...will definitely stay again...