Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good if you are driving through

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Location: It is a little isolated and the neighborhood feels a little sketchy. This a good hotel for someone driving through.
Needed a hotel for the night as we were driving through. Not interested in the strip so this was a great choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient for us!

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: Accessibility to restaurants and to Las Vegas Motor Speedway. The room was clean, beds comfortable. Breakfast items were well presented and tasty.
Cons: Elevator access was not the best, could be better be served with one more elevator.
Location: Close to LVMS and Nellis AFB. Plenty of restaurants particularly to the south along Nellis /blvd.
The staff was great, very friendly and courteous. Vey good breakfast. Always clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by liz from ca

So so

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Some things are not good because somebody call me and he wanna my personal informaciĆ³n and he sees i am the manager and is a liar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staffs are very kind and nice, breakfast is good. Infternet connection is very fast. All services are very satisfactory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Samantha

Nice Stay!

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is nice, newer, staff was great. It is in a developing part of town, so there isn't very much right around the hotel, and the neighborhood closest is a little sketchy, but we enjoyed our stay. Much less hassle than staying in the strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from San Francisco

Away from the Las Vegas insanity

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Pros: The staff was great. Free WiFi. They had fresh baked cookies in the evening.
Cons: Better bed. A grass area for the dog would be nice.
Location: Not much in this area. Had to drive 7 miles for a steak dinner, 3 miles for pizza.
My wife and I were here to visit family and did not want to get caught up in all the crazy Vegas casinos. It costs a bit more to stay here but the quiet was worth it. The staff was terrific. Our refrigerator did not work but it was replaced the next morning. They put our stuff in their refrigerator for the night and offered to keep our freezer packs so they were frozen when we left. The building is fairly new. They are pet friendly for a reasonable fee. Great continental hot breakfast items if you get there early, otherwise it gets crowded. The only complaint would be the bed was a bit hard and springy. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel Stay

Posted Nov 18, 2013
My wife and I only spent 1 night at the Las Vegas Holiday Inn Express, but we were totally surprised at how friendly the staff were and how clean the room was. We are planning on stopping there on our return trip home.
1 out of 5
by Sushant from California

Disgusting Hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: Close the Hotel
Location: Disgusting
I never stayed in this hotel and still the hotel charged me $144.48, I will not recommend this hotel to anyone and would complain about it. Would also write a negative review about this hotel online