Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Enumclaw WA.

Hotel Manager was very accommodating.

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: The personnel and our room cleanliness.
Cons: NOTHING
Location: We were traveling to another destination and really liked the location, just far enough from downtown Vegas.
Our motel desk person was very accommodating, when I requested a lower floor close to the exit doors for my father whom is 91 years old, she was all smiles and said why didn't I ask sooner. Morning time at breakfast,( which was very good with a large selection) we were approached by our receptionist again whom asked how our stay had been and if she could help out with anything else. Very caring person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio

Nice hotel, close to base

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Much nicer than expected. Eggs, bacon, sausage, pancakes and more for breakfast. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel was very clean and comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Cons: Can provide some plates to use in microwave.
Decent...comfortable and very spacious...will definitely stay again...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City

Breakfast

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Beds and pillows
Location: Hard to find close restaurants for dinner.
Breakfast was crowded and hard to get to the food. Hot tub and pool too crowded with kids to use. Bed was very comfortable. Room was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Urbanfrom Skärhamn

Helt ok för ändamålet.

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger i ett industriområde utan restauranger i närheten. Dock ligger det bara 4km från Las Vegas Speedway som var det egentliga målet.Jag märket inte av att det var dåligt städat förrän jag hittade en tennisboll under sängen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by johnfrom 29 palms

Good for a night or business

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
North part of vegas so not the best neighborhood but safe enough to stay at. The staff is friendly and helpful plus the selection of order out food is amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good stay

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay on your way out of town

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location if you're looking to stay north of the strip on your way out of town.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com