Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, CA

Close to Nellis AFB

Posted May 18, 2015
I checked in early with no issues, staff was nice and professional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Posted May 13, 2015
Nice, comfortable, decent area, food close by - only negative is the noisy air conditioner - extraordinary loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Liselore from Arizona

Great hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great clean quiet hotel with a good breakfast. Just getting there and passing all the homeless people on the outskirts of the strip not many people see was shocking and a sad sight. Hotel itself was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by james from Denver

Nice off strip hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel not too far from the strip. Has nice pool free breakfast. Everything we needed for our family vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice for speedway accommodations

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Proximity to LVMS is great.
Cons: Get the room key system working.
Location: LVMS is less than 4 miles away.
The room keys proved a challenge upon check in, took 3 attempts to get a set of working keys, the next day my keys didn't work again - went through another three sets to get into my room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corona, CA

Really basic hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2015
The hotel looked really old and had a funky smell. The carpets in the halls were dreary. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Breakfast was nice. I liked their pancakes, bagels, and oatmeal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from La Verne, Ca.

nicely done.

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Overall my stay was just what I needed it to be...affordable,clean and complete. The in room amenities are what I look for in a room as well as the hotel amenities. Breakfast is always nice...if the rates ate right cone time for my next visit to this city...i will stay here for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

clean and away from the city

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: breakfast
Cons: it was fine
Location: next to nellis and the racetrack quite a drive to the strip
stayed for two nights fri / sat in feb had our 6 yr old daughter with us so we wanted to be free from gambling and drinking this holiday inn was clean and not busy... breakfast was better than most with plenty to go around and stayed open until 9:30 great for sleeping in. we were the only ones in the pool and tub that was nice