Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, CA

Close to Nellis AFB

Posted May 18, 2015
I checked in early with no issues, staff was nice and professional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BC

Posted May 13, 2015
Nice, comfortable, decent area, food close by - only negative is the noisy air conditioner - extraordinary loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice for speedway accommodations

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Proximity to LVMS is great.
Cons: Get the room key system working.
Location: LVMS is less than 4 miles away.
The room keys proved a challenge upon check in, took 3 attempts to get a set of working keys, the next day my keys didn't work again - went through another three sets to get into my room.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Corona, CA

Really basic hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2015
The hotel looked really old and had a funky smell. The carpets in the halls were dreary. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Breakfast was nice. I liked their pancakes, bagels, and oatmeal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom utah

clean and away from the city

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: breakfast
Cons: it was fine
Location: next to nellis and the racetrack quite a drive to the strip
stayed for two nights fri / sat in feb had our 6 yr old daughter with us so we wanted to be free from gambling and drinking this holiday inn was clean and not busy... breakfast was better than most with plenty to go around and stayed open until 9:30 great for sleeping in. we were the only ones in the pool and tub that was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shanefrom Morgan, Utah

North Vegas, not too bad

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good location, good rest. Clean as expected. Breakfast was a little disappointing, cold sausage, hard and dry biscuits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Selen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jakobfrom Elsinore

Nice hotel for a good price

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed a week for a couple retreat. You need a car because the area sorrounding the hotel is not so attractive, but we were very happy with the hotel. Spacious rooms, nice shower and bath, heated spa and pool, great complimentary breakfast. We had a great time and will recommend this place.