Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Refreshing

Posted Jun 8, 2015
A breath of fresh air away from the casino hotels. Room and hotel facilities are superb (empty fridge and microwave in room for customer's use. Ironing board, spacious rooms). Staff are excellent - they run it as if it were their own. Luis did a great job as did all the others. Convenient shuttles to Mandalay and other locations. Definitely recommendable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We will be staying here again.
It was very easy to get onto the interstate from the location.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2015 by sarah, Hotel Management
here at the Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas we prioide ourselves on the service provided , the location and also the hotel. We hope to see you again soon as we will begin renovations starting July 01,2015.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Off strip hotel. Nice & Quiet.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
With a family this was great. Certainly not luxurious but clean, safe, quiet, roomy, breakfast included & a pool. An onsite laundry too. If you just need a place to stay before you head out this is great. The staff were very helpful & courteous. Not five star but we were impressed with what we received for the star rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Victor from San Jose

Great staff

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
The girl who checked us in noticed that we needed two beds instead of one and put us in a room that had two beds. Excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karl Joachim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice big room but...

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Beds were not made and we had to ask for enough towels. Also some breakfast items were gone by 9:00am
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Good area to stay at
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Sarah, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
The housekeeping is the worst ever. I actually had go and get some one to come and clean the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Sarah, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us while in Las Vegas. I sincerely apologize that our housekeeping staff was not what you expect from a Holiday Inn Express Hotel and will review with our staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk staff were very friendly and assisted us quickly. They off free shuttle service to the strip. I would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Sarah, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us while in Las Vegas. We are glad to hear you took advantage of our free shuttle service to the Strip. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Héctor from San diego

Good

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Everything is so good and confortable, nice a day