Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Near stores & restaurants

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The rooms were nice and cozy. The rooms were clean and it made us feel right at home. The beds were very comfortable. The only suggestion I have for everyone is, arrive early for the complimentary breakfast or you will be left out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York,NY

"One night stand"

Posted Mar 30, 2015
I stayed only one day and night. The area around the hotel is nothing exciting and lacking of healthy food options. but hotel is very accomodating And staff is extremely helpful and eager to please. The room has all basic supply. One tip: splash the dishes from the dishwasher with water, it has some residue from the soap that mashing does not remove. Breakfast can have a few more healthier options like berries and plain yogurt Instead of food options loaded with sugar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: The staff was very pleasant. When I asked for bedding for the pullout bed it was brought right away. Loved the breakfast for my family.
Was disappointed that I had ask for rollaway beds for two of the rooms I reserved and was told there were none available when we arrived. No extra bedding for the pull out bed in the room I stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Henderson, NV

Good place to stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Great room
Cons: nothing
Location: Close to airport and was easy to get to any part of Henderson or Las Vegas.
The hotel was a good place to stay. We happened to have a room that was at the end of the hall. The design of the hotel made it the longest walk that we ever had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hyunukfrom 챈들러

빅토빌

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
주변은 썰렁했지만 좋았습니다. Room condition & price is good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heatherfrom Salt Lake City

Comfortable

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
it was pleasant. Nothing fancy but very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Nice,quite place

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Close to where we needed to be. Bed was nice and comfortable
Cons: The heating was a little to noisy
Location: Grandson was racing at Bootleg Canyon was easy to get to from there
At first was a little hard to find. When we did, found it a nice place to stay, was quite and staff very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: I liked the layout of the room, the breakfasts, and generally the staff were great.
Cons: The fax machine did not work on the second day I was there. This was a big problem for me.
I found this hotel to be just right for me. Everything was great other than the fax machine didn't work on the second day and this caused a lot of problems for me because I had several business documents I needed to fax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Malaunafrom Idaho

spacious suite

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice breakfast. Liked the airport shuttle, even though we waited 30+ minutes for it to pick us up. Would stay here again.