Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Very clean and the pool was very nice.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
I would stay there again. The room was large, comfy , and clean!! The pool was enjoyable and the shuttle to the airport was convenient .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

3rd stay

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: i enjoyed how quiet it was and how clean it was . but what i enjoyed the most its some distance away from the strip so you don't get that rowdy crowd.
Cons: safes in the room
Location: great location .near a ton restaurants , bars , shopping . yet close enough to be on the strip in minutes
3rd time staying here and i will continue to do so . quiet , clean and adjacent to many restaurants . no complaints whatsoever .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Very nice hotel in Henderson

Posted Jul 28, 2014
This hotel exceeded our expectations. Good buffet breakfast included in price, room was awesome. Great pool. Will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Out of the way

Posted Jul 26, 2014
This chain delivers on what it promises. Large clean modern suites. I use this chain where possible. Staff are well trained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Great place with lots if amenities!

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: The morning breakfast.
We have been here several times. It is always consistent with our expectations. Breakfast is always included, we have never been here for their evening dinner. The menu always looks yummy! It is family oriented too. The kitchen and refrigerator inside your room is a plus. Just wish I had the chance to stay longer. St Rise hospital is very close, so a great place if you agave a lived one at the hospital.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Accomodating

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Bed, morning shuttle, late booking
Cons: Not quite the experience that certain Casino/resort hotels offer, however it was a very nice place to be able to book a room on weekend w/short notice
Location: Grocery/clothes shopping in very close proximity (few minute walk). Not too far from strip.
I was able to book a room (same-day, no notice) on a Saturday night in July, and at a fairly reasonable rate. Room (& bed) was very comfortable, and within 10~ or so minutes from all the major casinos. Offered/caught a complementary shuttle ride to the South Point the next morning, which was certainly a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sean P. from Salt Lake City

Excellent hotel with great amenities

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We couldn't be happier about the stay at homewood suites. Lots of options for food nearby but we didn't need it with a hot breakfast and dinner being served. The pool was a welcome refresher in the hot vegas weather and the staff was really friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yogamama

spacious suite

Posted May 31, 2014
Location: Close enough to the strip. Lots of stores nearby.
Lots of space for the price, Breakfast & dinner were decent. Lovely pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Family of Six from San Diego

My kids loves this hotel

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We will absolutely go back there! Swim in a pool on a hot day under the shade of bldg. The suite is "very" clean. Unlike hotels at the Strips, no traces of smokes from cigarette smelled here. Dinner and breakfast are complimentary, good meals! Hotel staff are very friendly. Conveniently located around shops and restaurants. We had a good rest and my 3 children regretted that we stayed at the strip the nights before. Instead of 2 rooms there we got a suite at Homewood w/ comparable price yet much better place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com