Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2014
ok but getting tired Nice to get away from casinos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alta loma, ca

nice without vegas price tag

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: price, location and nice.
Location: just 15 minutes from airport.
needin a weekend overnight stay on our way back from utah to california. Last minute sat stay is very expensive in the vegas area. This hotel was perfect, reasonably priced and close to the airport. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arcadia, CA

middle of everything convenient in Henderson

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: See above
We have been here before once and like its location (surrounded by shops, restaurants, and supermarkets), its amenities (suites, flat screen TV, outdoor swimming pool, etc.), and its included breakfast. 2 suggestions for improvement: 1. mattress could have been firmer. 2. courtesy internet could have been faster. Otherwise, I would recommend this hotel and come back again next time if the price is right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Stay was great. Nice to be away from the casino noises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to Las Vegas

Posted Sep 29, 2014
We arrived exhausted after traveling for 24 hrs . This hotel took care of all our needs including a wonderful buffet breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Awesome

Posted Sep 23, 2014
this hotel is awesome. The rooms are big and clean. The staff is friendly and accommodating. Their breakfast was awesome too they had actual food not just muffins nd coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa ana, ca.

Very nice!! And clean

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Wonderful , the food this place give for breakfast ,is soo good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Very clean and the pool was very nice.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
I would stay there again. The room was large, comfy , and clean!! The pool was enjoyable and the shuttle to the airport was convenient .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

3rd stay

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: i enjoyed how quiet it was and how clean it was . but what i enjoyed the most its some distance away from the strip so you don't get that rowdy crowd.
Cons: safes in the room
Location: great location .near a ton restaurants , bars , shopping . yet close enough to be on the strip in minutes
3rd time staying here and i will continue to do so . quiet , clean and adjacent to many restaurants . no complaints whatsoever .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Very nice hotel in Henderson

Posted Jul 28, 2014
This hotel exceeded our expectations. Good buffet breakfast included in price, room was awesome. Great pool. Will definitely be back.