Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Nice,quite place

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Close to where we needed to be. Bed was nice and comfortable
Cons: The heating was a little to noisy
Location: Grandson was racing at Bootleg Canyon was easy to get to from there
At first was a little hard to find. When we did, found it a nice place to stay, was quite and staff very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: I liked the layout of the room, the breakfasts, and generally the staff were great.
Cons: The fax machine did not work on the second day I was there. This was a big problem for me.
I found this hotel to be just right for me. Everything was great other than the fax machine didn't work on the second day and this caused a lot of problems for me because I had several business documents I needed to fax.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SD

Nice rooms

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Nice rooms, cleaniness
Cons: Breafast for sure
It was a nice place to stay and everything was good except for the breakfast :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom a

Transportation

Posted Jan 3, 2015
the hotel was very good but you need a car to reach the strip
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom northern nv

Just OK

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Cons: Customer service at front desk.
Location: Centrally located for what I needed to do in the area. Driveway was kind of difficult to get into/out of, but good shopping available.
Parking was tight. Dishes in dishwasher stacked too tightly, didn't get clean. Problems with booking - key didn't work on second night & clerk only had me in for one nite - wasn't very helpful or pleasant. I will be traveling to the same area, but will choose a different hotel next time.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Redmond, WA

Quiet hotel, a plus, badly in need of a refresh

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Cleanliness,
The hotel is quiet, no gaming, which for us is a plus. Unfortunately, our suite was not terribly clean, and missing things like sheets for the fold out bed and drinking cups. It wasn't until we were there a full day that we discovered the dishwasher is where all the suite's glassware, cooking utensils, etc., are stored. The little coffee pot was ancient. The baths had been recently redone and were just about the best feature of the suite. The ethernet cable for hard wired connection to the internet was defective. Fortunately, I travel with my own. The internet use policy which limits you to 3 devices (laptops, tablets, phones, etc., is ridiculous. An extra $5/day was required to allow all of our devices internet connections.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sarahfrom Utah

Loved our stay

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the second time we have stayed here. We love the area, how close it is to many things, how easy it is to find. The cleanliness it wonderful, the staff is friendly, and the pool is enjoyable. It is a quiet place and perfect for our family of 5. We'll be back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by clairefrom ca

Quiet and clean hotel to stay!

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome, but if they can have disposable slippers and blanket right under the washbasin, that would be great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DC

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: This is how a hotel should be: Clean, easy to get to, a hotel size that is very manageable, with a hot clean shower, comfortable bed, and frig.
Cons: I had a very nice stay.
Location: Mostly suburban location. Not a resort, and is not a destination. It is near enough to a lot of things, including Vegas, to stay busy.
I liked my stay here. Clean, near the conference center (but not ridiculous conference center hotel prices). Very fair price for the weekend. The staff was very friendly. The room clean, and the bed comfortable. I will return.