Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and comfortable

Posted May 28, 2015
The facility was clean and quiet. Perfect amount of space for our family of 6. Breakfast was great every morning. Great location for all that we wanted to do. Plan to stay here for every Vegas vacation we take.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Nice

Posted May 19, 2015
We always try to stay at a homeward suites. Staff is friend and the cost is affordable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Near stores & restaurants

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The rooms were nice and cozy. The rooms were clean and it made us feel right at home. The beds were very comfortable. The only suggestion I have for everyone is, arrive early for the complimentary breakfast or you will be left out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York,NY

"One night stand"

Posted Mar 30, 2015
I stayed only one day and night. The area around the hotel is nothing exciting and lacking of healthy food options. but hotel is very accomodating And staff is extremely helpful and eager to please. The room has all basic supply. One tip: splash the dishes from the dishwasher with water, it has some residue from the soap that mashing does not remove. Breakfast can have a few more healthier options like berries and plain yogurt Instead of food options loaded with sugar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: The staff was very pleasant. When I asked for bedding for the pullout bed it was brought right away. Loved the breakfast for my family.
Was disappointed that I had ask for rollaway beds for two of the rooms I reserved and was told there were none available when we arrived. No extra bedding for the pull out bed in the room I stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandrinefrom Montpellier

Remariage à Las Vegas

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Une équipe fabuleuse qui nous a aidé à organiser notre renouvellement de voeux. Des petit déjeuner de qualité, super piscine, chambre confortable...bref, une grande qualité d'accueil et de confort !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

가족여행에 최적화

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
가족 여행에 최적화 된거 같네요. 스트립에서 멀지만 조용하고 렌트카가 있다면 아무 문제되지 않습니다. 한가지 아쉬운거는 예약없이 추가로 방을 얻었는데 체크아웃할때 갑자기 방금액이 더 비싸서 물어보니 원래 그렇더라고 얘기해서 살짝 기분이 안 좋았습니다. 그 부분을 제외하고는 라스베가스 가족여행에 적극 추천하고 싶네요
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Henderson, NV

Good place to stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Great room
Cons: nothing
Location: Close to airport and was easy to get to any part of Henderson or Las Vegas.
The hotel was a good place to stay. We happened to have a room that was at the end of the hall. The design of the hotel made it the longest walk that we ever had.