Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

3rd stay

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: i enjoyed how quiet it was and how clean it was . but what i enjoyed the most its some distance away from the strip so you don't get that rowdy crowd.
Cons: safes in the room
Location: great location .near a ton restaurants , bars , shopping . yet close enough to be on the strip in minutes
3rd time staying here and i will continue to do so . quiet , clean and adjacent to many restaurants . no complaints whatsoever .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Very nice hotel in Henderson

Posted Jul 28, 2014
This hotel exceeded our expectations. Good buffet breakfast included in price, room was awesome. Great pool. Will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Out of the way

Posted Jul 26, 2014
This chain delivers on what it promises. Large clean modern suites. I use this chain where possible. Staff are well trained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Great place with lots if amenities!

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: The morning breakfast.
We have been here several times. It is always consistent with our expectations. Breakfast is always included, we have never been here for their evening dinner. The menu always looks yummy! It is family oriented too. The kitchen and refrigerator inside your room is a plus. Just wish I had the chance to stay longer. St Rise hospital is very close, so a great place if you agave a lived one at the hospital.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Accomodating

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Bed, morning shuttle, late booking
Cons: Not quite the experience that certain Casino/resort hotels offer, however it was a very nice place to be able to book a room on weekend w/short notice
Location: Grocery/clothes shopping in very close proximity (few minute walk). Not too far from strip.
I was able to book a room (same-day, no notice) on a Saturday night in July, and at a fairly reasonable rate. Room (& bed) was very comfortable, and within 10~ or so minutes from all the major casinos. Offered/caught a complementary shuttle ride to the South Point the next morning, which was certainly a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sean P. from Salt Lake City

Excellent hotel with great amenities

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We couldn't be happier about the stay at homewood suites. Lots of options for food nearby but we didn't need it with a hot breakfast and dinner being served. The pool was a welcome refresher in the hot vegas weather and the staff was really friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yogamama

spacious suite

Posted May 31, 2014
Location: Close enough to the strip. Lots of stores nearby.
Lots of space for the price, Breakfast & dinner were decent. Lovely pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Family of Six from San Diego

My kids loves this hotel

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We will absolutely go back there! Swim in a pool on a hot day under the shade of bldg. The suite is "very" clean. Unlike hotels at the Strips, no traces of smokes from cigarette smelled here. Dinner and breakfast are complimentary, good meals! Hotel staff are very friendly. Conveniently located around shops and restaurants. We had a good rest and my 3 children regretted that we stayed at the strip the nights before. Instead of 2 rooms there we got a suite at Homewood w/ comparable price yet much better place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great Value!

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Room, pool, hot tub, complimentary breakfast, staff, laundry facility, workout room, easy parking...everything!
Cons: Elevator had a super strong cleaning chemical smell...literally the only thing that could have been improved.
This was the perfect place to stay for our family of 5. The suites are roomy, well designed, clean, and comfortable. The room was stocked with lots of towels and linens. Every single hotel employee we encountered was pleasant, helpful, responsive, and accommodating. When I called for linens for the pull out, they brought them to the room immediately as opposed to correcting me and telling me there was a set in the closet that I'd overlooked. We were there for our kids' basketball tournament and had a game early one morning and returned with only a few minutes left of the complimentary breakfast and without being asked, a young lady scrambled around for various items making sure we had plenty to satisfy us. Our stay was during the holiday weekend and I'm sure they were completely booked, so it would've been reasonable to expect some fall off on the level of service because they were busy, but that was NOT the case at all. Also, they were one of the few places which would allow us to book the weekend without including Friday and still pay a very reasonable rate for the Saturday and Sunday night stay and I only booked 6 days in advance. An absolute win for us, emphasized even more by the complete opposite experience my poor friend had at another hotel.