Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Great place with lots if amenities!

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: The morning breakfast.
We have been here several times. It is always consistent with our expectations. Breakfast is always included, we have never been here for their evening dinner. The menu always looks yummy! It is family oriented too. The kitchen and refrigerator inside your room is a plus. Just wish I had the chance to stay longer. St Rise hospital is very close, so a great place if you agave a lived one at the hospital.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Accomodating

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Bed, morning shuttle, late booking
Cons: Not quite the experience that certain Casino/resort hotels offer, however it was a very nice place to be able to book a room on weekend w/short notice
Location: Grocery/clothes shopping in very close proximity (few minute walk). Not too far from strip.
I was able to book a room (same-day, no notice) on a Saturday night in July, and at a fairly reasonable rate. Room (& bed) was very comfortable, and within 10~ or so minutes from all the major casinos. Offered/caught a complementary shuttle ride to the South Point the next morning, which was certainly a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yogamama

spacious suite

Posted May 31, 2014
Location: Close enough to the strip. Lots of stores nearby.
Lots of space for the price, Breakfast & dinner were decent. Lovely pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great Value!

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Room, pool, hot tub, complimentary breakfast, staff, laundry facility, workout room, easy parking...everything!
Cons: Elevator had a super strong cleaning chemical smell...literally the only thing that could have been improved.
This was the perfect place to stay for our family of 5. The suites are roomy, well designed, clean, and comfortable. The room was stocked with lots of towels and linens. Every single hotel employee we encountered was pleasant, helpful, responsive, and accommodating. When I called for linens for the pull out, they brought them to the room immediately as opposed to correcting me and telling me there was a set in the closet that I'd overlooked. We were there for our kids' basketball tournament and had a game early one morning and returned with only a few minutes left of the complimentary breakfast and without being asked, a young lady scrambled around for various items making sure we had plenty to satisfy us. Our stay was during the holiday weekend and I'm sure they were completely booked, so it would've been reasonable to expect some fall off on the level of service because they were busy, but that was NOT the case at all. Also, they were one of the few places which would allow us to book the weekend without including Friday and still pay a very reasonable rate for the Saturday and Sunday night stay and I only booked 6 days in advance. An absolute win for us, emphasized even more by the complete opposite experience my poor friend had at another hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shauna from Fountain Hills, AZ

Much better than expected!

Posted May 26, 2014
There was nothing about his stay I didn't like! The staff was helpful and friendly and the bed was comfortable. All the dishes in the kitchen were clean and room was very nice and home like.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love it !!!

Posted May 25, 2014
It was short stay and we will love to come back again and stay more at hotel... very much satisfied. Family environment . Just love it Highly recommended Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Evelyn from California

Our suite was excellent, a great value!

Posted May 20, 2014
Cons: Make the air conditioning quieter.
Location: There are lots of restaurants, shopping and banks nearby. The hotel was off the street so there was no street noise.
The suite felt upscale and spacious, the bed was very comfortable, a flat screen television was in both rooms. Our only complaint was that the air conditioning sounded like a big truck engine running. The kitchenette was well equiped with even microwave popcorn. Breakfast had lots of choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cass

Nice but not cheap

Posted May 5, 2014
Very pleasant stay. Las Vegas area was booked up heavily that weekend and this was the lowest cost we could find. room tax adds significantly to the total cost. Very nice hotel otherwise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by April from California

Very nice hotel in a nice area.

Posted May 3, 2014
Many dining options nearby. Not too far from the strip . spacious room with kitchen facilities. The crew for the breakfast area were nice but they talk very loud in side the kitchen We could hear their voices all the way to the elevator area .At first I thought they were arguing . Just remind them to be more aware of their volume. I am pretty sure they just did not realize that people in the breakfast area could hear their discussions in the kitchen .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nicole

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Nice accommodations, but room description was misleading.