Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Henderson, NV

Good place to stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Great room
Cons: nothing
Location: Close to airport and was easy to get to any part of Henderson or Las Vegas.
The hotel was a good place to stay. We happened to have a room that was at the end of the hall. The design of the hotel made it the longest walk that we ever had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Nice,quite place

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Close to where we needed to be. Bed was nice and comfortable
Cons: The heating was a little to noisy
Location: Grandson was racing at Bootleg Canyon was easy to get to from there
At first was a little hard to find. When we did, found it a nice place to stay, was quite and staff very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: I liked the layout of the room, the breakfasts, and generally the staff were great.
Cons: The fax machine did not work on the second day I was there. This was a big problem for me.
I found this hotel to be just right for me. Everything was great other than the fax machine didn't work on the second day and this caused a lot of problems for me because I had several business documents I needed to fax.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SD

Nice rooms

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Nice rooms, cleaniness
Cons: Breafast for sure
It was a nice place to stay and everything was good except for the breakfast :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom a

Transportation

Posted Jan 3, 2015
the hotel was very good but you need a car to reach the strip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Reliable

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent place to stay when you need a 2 bedroom option. We stay here once a month.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom northern nv

Just OK

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Cons: Customer service at front desk.
Location: Centrally located for what I needed to do in the area. Driveway was kind of difficult to get into/out of, but good shopping available.
Parking was tight. Dishes in dishwasher stacked too tightly, didn't get clean. Problems with booking - key didn't work on second night & clerk only had me in for one nite - wasn't very helpful or pleasant. I will be traveling to the same area, but will choose a different hotel next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heatherfrom Bullhead City, AZ

Great Location...Great Staff

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We very much enjoyed our stay. The staff was very courteous especially the young lady that helped with the breakfast. Thank you for making our stay very enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joefrom Menifee, CA

Fabulous

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was fabulous. It was nice and quiet and we enjoyed the free popcorn and free breakfast everyday;) Very clean, everything that made us very comfortable. We went to a Gino Vannelli concert, and I must say, "IT WAS FABULOUS DEFINITLY WORTH IT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Benjaminfrom Lancaster, CA

Would stay again

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Last minute decision to stay the night and I didn't want anything to do with the strip or a casino. I am very glad I went with this hotel. It was very nice, clean, and comfortable. My toddler son had plenty of room to run around. Breakfast was wonderful. They had mini egg and ham burritos, sausage links, and potatoes, along with a variety of other cold breakfast options. No complaints about service. Everyone was friendly.