Ratings based on 1,136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bellevue, Wa

Very comfortable and good layouts

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Hotel is comfortable. Everything works out right. Except the direction to the room is not good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by travelinggalfrom Virginia

Hotel layout a maze

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall not a good one. Arrived and was told room not ready, though it was 5 minutes before arrival time. Told to return in an hour; after driving 7 hours, this was annoying. Return 1 hour later, check into room, air conditioning not working. Was told a maintenance guy would come up to fix. Waited 15 minutes without unpacking & decided no, I will not have a guy working on a system when I need to unpack, unwind and eat something. I go downstairs to the lobby, getting lost on the way because it is a maze, you go down elevators, through hallways, exit across to the bldg. where lobby is, etc. you get the picture, lugging your luggage all the way. I insisted on another room, I was not going to take a chance on the air conditioning breaking down again in the middle of the night. Put in a room overlooking pool, noisy until after 10:30. No, no, will not book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by 七味from アメリカ

近くて便利

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5人のレンタカーでの家族旅行で利用しました。 空港から近くて便利です。 屋外のプールは子供が喜んで遊びました。 部屋は広く清潔で、ゆっくり休むことができました。 朝食は定番ではありますが、満足のいくものでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by D Kennedyfrom Anna Tx

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel . Staff was friendly and helpful . Hotel was within walking distance to rental car return so I was able to return my rental the night before my early flight the next day and just catch the hotel shuttle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Pirna

Hotel liegt am Flughafen, stört aber wenig.

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Größe der Zimmer, freundliches Personal
Cons: ich wüsste nichts
Location: Zum Las Vegas Boulevard (Strip) kann man laufen, zu den großen Hotels (MGM, New York usw.) eine halbe Stunde zu Fuß. Zentrale Autovermietung 5 min.
Wir waren 10 Tage da, war eigentlich alles ganz i.O. Frühstück für amerikanische Verhältnisse gut. Uberrascht waren wir, daß es von Montag bis Donnerstag ein Dinner gab, daß einfach aber gut war.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: The very friendly and cooperative staff, mostly. They could not do enough for us. Breakfast was more and better than the usual.
Location: As I said, all of the Vegas attractions are 5 minutes away, AND there is a very nice shopping center and a lot of restaurants near the hotel.
We were in Las Vegas for a meeting, and did not want the congestion and noise of a big Vegas hotel. Homewood Suites, listed as an airport location, is actually 5 minutes from the center of the strip, where there is a lot of free self parking. We had the best of both worlds that way. No congestion or noise around our hotel, and easy access to everything that is Las Vegas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Riverside, CA

Waste of Time

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Drove all night only to be told when we arrived that the hotel had no more non-smoking rooms! We had to find another hotel at midnight! Horrible booking. Night mama get was rude and told me I booked a smoking room when my confirmation email clearly says non-smoking. Never again!