Ratings based on 1,003 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aaron from Calgary, AB

Great hotel close to the airport

Posted May 15, 2014
Friendly front desk staff, comfy and spacious room with all the amenities. Definitely recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Beth from New Jersey

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was friendly. The room met our expectations. Although the surrounding neighborhood you would need a car/taxi to get around, this didn't effect us since we were going on to another city. Perfectly located 1 mile from the airport it was more than convenient and quiet. The breakfast buffet was also enjoyable. This was my first time staying at Homewood Suites and I will definitely book with them again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Derek from Amrican Fork, UT

Great room with everything we needed.

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: We felt very comfortable in our room. The staff was very friendly. Continental breakfast was great. It was nice place for our whole family to enjoy.
Cons: We really don't have any complaints. Only wish was could have gotten a later check out time for a little less money.
Location: We found several places to eat nearby. Pretty close to the Strip, but far enough to feel good about staying here with our kids.
We stopped here for the night on our way home from Disneyland. We only stayed one night, but really wish we could have stayed longer. We had plenty of room for our family of six and our kids loved every minute of our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pillows not the best

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Breakfast not a good selection eggs appearto have water in them looked gross. Wish there was Turkey sausage or bacon, and fruiy did not appear appetizing
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Did not get the room requested

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked a room for 5, two adults and three children age range 9-15 We expected a room with two queens and a pull-out or cot. Arrived after a long flight to find a room with ONE KING and a pull-out double. Management was not responsive to our complaint or helpful. Would not recommend this hotel for this reason
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ehathcock

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient, close to the airport.

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Location, breakfast, room.
Cons: Hotel needs twin bed cots.
Very convenient. Walking distance to rental car pickup/return. Easy shuttle from airport at all hours of the night (we arrived at 1230AM). Great breakfast included--lots of food. WAY more and better than continental--eggs, waffles, fruit, yogurt, bagels, sausage, bacon etc. All you can eat, too. Note for families with 5 people--hotel does NOT have cots. Their definition of a "roll away" is the sleeper sofa. We have 3 kids, so one was in bed with us. Not ideal, but for 2 nights it was fine. Overall, great bargain and nice, quiet, clean. Pool is good, too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Vero

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JAMT from Glendale, CA

Great Choice off the strip but near the airport

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was off the strip so it was relatively quiet. It's near the airport and they have shuttles (which we did not take so I can't comment too much about that). They had complimentary breakfast which wasn't too bad. The room was fairly big and it had a nice size kitchen. The only complaint was that there was hair all over the bed and the sheets were stained. But for the $$ it was much more than expected!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy from Colorado

Stay over for flight

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: the hotel was conveniently located, nice and clean.
Cons: Could offer a little more for television viewing
Location: the location was easy to find with ample parking, the hotel offered complimentary shuttle buses up to the vegas strip
Was looking for a hotel close to the airport and car rental area, yet not far from the vegas strip. the hotel met all expectations, and I will be staying there again, if the need arises.