Ratings based on 1,116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Nice

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable, convenient location with good parking. Good gym, great breakfast.
Cons: Internet access is poor. Water in the rooms tasted bad, had to bring bottled water.
I have been here several times. Overall it is good but not the greatest place. The rooms are good, beds are comfortable. The breakfast is great but one busy weekends it is under staffed, so don't count on it. The Wi-Fi works ok in the lobby but is poor in most of the rooms I have been in, and sometimes even wired access is inadequate. Internet is slow at best, you may be able to check your e-mail but web surfing or streaming is nearly impossible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom utah

Nice hotel next to airport

Posted Nov 26, 2014
We stayed overnight for an early flight out of mccarran airport. Liked the kitchenette and big room, there was a few cosmetic issues, there was base trim missing and the lights in the bathroom were missing the nuts. Overall great hotel, they even have complimentary dinner until about 7 or 8 pm, which was very good. We left before breakfast but it is included as well. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

キッチン、食洗機付き 快適な部屋

Posted Oct 20, 2014
空港のレンタカーの集まっているビルから歩けるので、朝早くに返却をする予定を、夜遅くに返却。空港までシャトルバスで送ってくれるので時間のない朝にとても助かったです。レンタカーを借り、次の日飛行機に乗る人にはもってこいのホテルです部屋もびっくりするくらい綺麗で広くて、レンタカーがあるなら、ここに何泊かしてラスベガスを観光するのもアリだと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bellevue, Wa

Very comfortable and good layouts

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Hotel is comfortable. Everything works out right. Except the direction to the room is not good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Pirna

Hotel liegt am Flughafen, stört aber wenig.

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Größe der Zimmer, freundliches Personal
Cons: ich wüsste nichts
Location: Zum Las Vegas Boulevard (Strip) kann man laufen, zu den großen Hotels (MGM, New York usw.) eine halbe Stunde zu Fuß. Zentrale Autovermietung 5 min.
Wir waren 10 Tage da, war eigentlich alles ganz i.O. Frühstück für amerikanische Verhältnisse gut. Uberrascht waren wir, daß es von Montag bis Donnerstag ein Dinner gab, daß einfach aber gut war.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: The very friendly and cooperative staff, mostly. They could not do enough for us. Breakfast was more and better than the usual.
Location: As I said, all of the Vegas attractions are 5 minutes away, AND there is a very nice shopping center and a lot of restaurants near the hotel.
We were in Las Vegas for a meeting, and did not want the congestion and noise of a big Vegas hotel. Homewood Suites, listed as an airport location, is actually 5 minutes from the center of the strip, where there is a lot of free self parking. We had the best of both worlds that way. No congestion or noise around our hotel, and easy access to everything that is Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alifrom Long beach

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will definitely stay again the suite was super nice and beautiful, very comfortable. Is 8 minutes from the strip, just make sure you call a taxi 30 minutes before departing. The taxi took for ever to arrive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ericfrom France

Bon emplacement, chambres correctes

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon emplacement pour une escale à Las Vegas. La navette vous laisse au Sud du Strip, donc attendez-vous à marcher pour atteindre au moins le centre du Strip. Je conseille d'avoir son propre véhicule, on peut ainsi se garer dans les parkings de tous les hôtels et ne pas avoir à trop marcher, ne pas oublier qu'il peut faire très chaud à Las Vegas. Il n'y a rien à faire directement autour de l'hôtel,mais encore une fois, le strip est à 5mn en voiture. Les chambres sont assez spacieuses pour y avoir dormi à 4. L'insonorisation est moyenne, et certaines personnes à l'accueil ne sont pas sympathiques du tout. Le petit déjeuner est dans la moyenne de ce qui se fait aux Etats-Unis. Les horaires pourraient être un peu plus larges, avec une fin de petit déjeuner à 9h, sachant qu'à Vegas on vit la nuit, ça fait un peu juste. En semaine, un repas du soir est proposé, en fin d'après-midi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com