Ratings based on 955 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kiko from reno nevada

Nice hotel close to the strip.

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Awesome hotel!! Can't wait to come back.excellent if you bring kids, nice family environment but not to far from the strip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kiko from reno nevada

Nice hotel close to the strip.

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Awesome hotel!! Can't wait to come back.excellent if you bring kids, nice family environment but not to far from the strip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lesia from Arizona

Nice hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Apr 11, 2014
I have stayed here several times. Each time has been a very nice stay. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Staff is always very helpful. Works perfectly for my needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tracy from Montana

Quiet hotel away from Strip.

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed and pillows. Slept very well.
Cons: Better plates for breakfast. Cleaner shower - lots of hair on the shower wall.
Quiet and comfortable. Free shuttle to and from Strip. Prices a bit high due to spring break and weekend stay. Could have been a bit more clean (quite a bit of hair in the shower), otherwise not bad. Free breakfast was okay. They used very flimsy paper plates which seemed a bit odd. When fruit and yogurt ran out, they didn't replace them. I suggest you go to breakfast early for that reason.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel-includes shuttle to Vegas strip

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Not all hotels on the Vegas strip provide airport shuttle and a breakfast buffet. This hotel is not right on the strip but provides a shuttle in and back every hour on the half hour - ride takes about 3 - 5 minutes. Not only do they include a breakfast buffet but also a dinner buffet. Our room was actually a suite with a full kitchen, two TV's, comfortable beds and very large, upscale bathroom. The staff was very pleasant and happy to accommodate any special needs. I would highly recommend this hotel not only as an airport hotel but as a hotel to use if you're planning on staying a few days and doing the 'strip'
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, super clean, 24 hour airport shuttle

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Would definitely stay there again! Staff was great! It was clean and comfortable. 24 hour airport shuttle is very Convienant. Very pleased!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by justin jales from new jersey

great hotel...if you have a car

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
everything was great. you will save money rather than staying on the strip but you will need a car to get around, so there goes your savings. food was nice but they dont replenish once the food is gone so wake up early!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Artem from San Francisco

Wonderful suites

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable, greatly designed suites where you'll find everything you might need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rodney godfrey from Long beach ca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014