Ratings based on 1,144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
outstanding stay the front desk people are excellent and very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Problem TV, handled quickly.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Location: This hotel is within 2 blocks of the airport car rental center which makes it extremely convenient to return a rental in Las Vegas the night before.
TV had a problem, a call to the desk had a technician at our door within 5 minutes. The tech tried to convince us that having to to push the up button through multiple blank channels was the only way to change channels and it was normal for their "new TV", until the hotel gets more converter boxes this was the best they had to offer. I told the tech that was not acceptable. He said he would contact the manager and I said I would go along. The manager immediately gave us an upgraded new room next door with a working TV, at no cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Great experience Very friendly and attentive staff Comfortable room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Münster

Nett, aber doch recht weit außerhalb

Posted Jan 30, 2015
sauber, großzügiges Zimmer, kostenfreien Abendessen inkl., Frühstück okay (für Amerika), Personal eine Katastrophe, Internet leider immer wieder ausgefallen, schnelles Internet muss bezahlt werden mit 4,95 $/Tag.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Nice

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable, convenient location with good parking. Good gym, great breakfast.
Cons: Internet access is poor. Water in the rooms tasted bad, had to bring bottled water.
I have been here several times. Overall it is good but not the greatest place. The rooms are good, beds are comfortable. The breakfast is great but one busy weekends it is under staffed, so don't count on it. The Wi-Fi works ok in the lobby but is poor in most of the rooms I have been in, and sometimes even wired access is inadequate. Internet is slow at best, you may be able to check your e-mail but web surfing or streaming is nearly impossible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom utah

Nice hotel next to airport

Posted Nov 26, 2014
We stayed overnight for an early flight out of mccarran airport. Liked the kitchenette and big room, there was a few cosmetic issues, there was base trim missing and the lights in the bathroom were missing the nuts. Overall great hotel, they even have complimentary dinner until about 7 or 8 pm, which was very good. We left before breakfast but it is included as well. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LUISfrom México, D.f.

Faltante de cosas

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Desgraciadamente desapareció una sudadera en la habitación y por más que todo lo demás haya estado bien, ésta situación nos hace no volver a éste hotel. Por supuesto que en los próximos dias estaré mandando un correo con la queja directamente a la cadena de hoteles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good value for your money

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok for the price, very convenient they have a shuttle that goes every 30 minutes to mandalay bay hotel, free breakfast is a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sameerfrom Boise

Nice, Clean, Close to Airport.

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reasonably priced. Very clean. Offers shuttles to Strip and Airport. We stayed in a 6 person room/suite, with living room, kitchen, and two individual bedrooms, each with bathroom. Would consider it again. Lots of good food options nearby. Stayed only for the night, so did not use any other Hotel amenities.