Ratings based on 3,922 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014
It was what to be expected from a hotel that is on the less expensive side you want 5 stars you'll have to pay for it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great price!

Posted Oct 18, 2014
I stayed when I needed a room last minute and was very pleased with the price and size of the room. I asked for a quiet part of the hotel and they were very accommodating to put me where I could get good rest. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Good value

Posted Oct 17, 2014
The hotel was in walking distance where my meetings were
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Posted Oct 17, 2014
First time staying here and would definitely stay again. Very clean....casino, room, and pool. Only draw back was that pool bar was not open and no wait staff at pool but wasn't that big of an issue as bar and restaurant is next to pool area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hawaii

Not bad, close to the strip.

Posted Oct 16, 2014
The shower plumbing was terrible and too many homeless people hanging out in front of the hotel lobby. It was scary. However, check in and check was pretty quick. Need to renovate the facility but the bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Big room nice n clean.cheap. N close to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton, Colorado

Nice bed

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Loved the bed and that the room was not over crowded with furniture. The view of the strip was nice.
Cons: Heated pool, better ac units. The waitress we had at dinner wasn't very friendly and took forever to take our order, bring refills, and the bill.
Location: Great location to the strip
The room was better then I thought. The bed was very comfortable. The only down sides to the stay were the a.c. unit was very loud, the toilet took awhile to flush, the shower sounded like it was dying when I turned the water on and the pool was VERY cold.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

At least it is close to the strip.....

Posted Oct 15, 2014
If you go into it with low expectations it is great!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

It needs to be rennovated and refreshed!

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Just a tired old casino just off the strip. The hotel smelled awful and musky. It was a three nite stay but not the best facilities to stay at. The hall which our room was in had an awful smell that could not be identified. It just needs a major facelift and brought up to modern standards!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Cheap

Posted Oct 15, 2014
You get what you pay for, unless you are a group of guys who don't care about cleanliness or the smell, stay away. Our room smelt horrible, bathrooms need major updates, and the staff was always rude.