Ratings based on 4,756 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny,ny

Great deal

Posted Dec 19, 2014
It's a great deal for the money. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Posted Dec 18, 2014
It was actually very good as far as the room and all but customer service wise not very friendly. Or enthusiasts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice some things never change.

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: The price was good and it's in the center of the strip good location.
Cons: Frig and microwave in room, up date TV rooms need DVD players.
Location: Good location, go to the movies, M&M factory, shopping, close to bus route, walking distance to all Casino.
Great time quiet didn't win big but the memories are for ever.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wyoming

Disappointing

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Bed was very comfortable and casino area looked nice.
Cons: Rooms and staff.
Staff at front desk was very unfriendly. Thought the hotel definitely needed some upgrades. Drains in bathroom sink and shower both were horrible and sink and tub filled up whenever you used them. Carpet was very dirty and not really vacuumed very well. Door to room did not lock and had to call maintenance.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Dirty Rooms

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Rooms were very dirty. Not maintained. Carpets stained. Sliding glass door would not latch closed. It was windy and the curtains blew with the wind with the door closed. The shower did not work. They did work with us to change our rooms. They still were not very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall an "ok" rating.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Room was ok but not the best. The room was a 5 out of 10 due to the bathroom having a big crack on the left side of the sink counter. Bathroom floor didn't look that great. But again overall it was "ok" for a weekend getaway that we did not spend that much time in the room itself.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Room had streamers and glitter on floor. Only clean part of room was king size bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Reno, Nevada

Skip this hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Room conditions (cleanliness and condition of) and food in the restaurant (high priced and pretty tasteless)
Location: Across from MGM where you can catch the monorail which covers the whole strip. One block in from the main strip.
The room was utterly DISGUSTING; I can't emphasize how bad it was. Seven of us stayed sharing three rooms; all three rooms were in terrible condition. The carpets should be ripped out they are so stained and dirty, walking on them in socks dirtied the socks! The bed spreads and pillow shams smelled dirty, like greasy hair, the bathrooms had mold, broken tiles, and the bathroom flooring was in such bad shape you needed to wear shoes when going in. We covered our bathroom floor with towels to walk on. Like most visitors to Vegas we spent very little time in the room, just to shower and sleep, but even just to sleep I would never book here again. When I read the reviews before reserving the rooms I didn’t believe the experience could be that bad and the rates were good. Believe me it was!! Will definitely spend more for a room next year and skip this location. Good room rates but I highly recommend spending the extra money for a room in a hotel which cares! Again, I wish there were words to stress how bad the conditions of the rooms were. The hotel needs to refurbish before they put guests in those rooms again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

End of strip but across from MGM Grand

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Must have a hot water heater issue- water in hot tub barely warm as was shower water. Non-smoking room still smelled of stale smoke. Had to actually request clean sheets and towels was not part of daily service. Didn't have real high expectations, but expected a little better than this. Did like the $3 and $5 blackjack tables tho
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fremont, California

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: The hotel is ok, quiet.
Cons: TV was not good operated. We cannot even watch a news completely. Need to fix up the water tank in the bathroom. The water was running non stop.
Location: We can walk to MGM to watch the show: KA. ( THE SHOW WAS GOOD).
I don't like this hotel. The TV was too old and not functioning and it' s not provided with good supplies: shampoo, lotion ... Everything too old.