Ratings based on 6,248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gabay

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Nice and quite ! Rooms are clean ! Helpful where ever you go ! I Realy do like it ! And I recommend to stay there !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Not for me. Motel 6 experience. "Grimy" is the adjective I would use. Used the room just to store luggage.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms needs aReal good cleaning floors were nasty

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Real good cleaning floors were nasty room was a shabby
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide excellent customer service and a clean, comfortable room for all of our guests. This clearly was not the case during your last visit. Your comments will be shared with the appropriate department so that we can address them and improve upon those that need attention. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again and allow us another opportunity to provide you with a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Location, pool, gambling and food
Cons: Update the hotel hallways to not look so dirty. Update air conditioners in room to quieter models.
Location: Close enough to walk to other casinos on that of the strip. Easy on and off access to freeways if driving.
Hotel was nicely located for us to be able to drive out to other locations. Rooms were older, but clean and bed was extremely comfortable. Air conditioner was a bit loud at first, but soon melted into the background and probably was one of the best nights sleep my husband and I have had in a long time. Hotel staff was very nice and the dealers and other pit members were mostly very nice. Reservations were really nice and accommodating when calling for a special request. Would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy that your recent stay with us was good. We strive to provide excellent customer service and a clean comfortable room for all of our guest. We hope that you will return to allow us another opportunity to provide you with a great stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx

Easy Walking distance to the Strip and rails

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Restaurant staff was Friendly, and food was good. I don't recommend the omelets for breakfast.
Cons: Bathtub needs to be cleaned including the Faucets and showerhead
Location: Was near the Strip in Las Vegas. many rides and attractions available, including Live Entertainment Shows. Of course Gambling.
Bath Rooms need to be refurbished, Did not replace soap , Shampoo and conditioner. Casino said they would open Pai Gow Table They never did for three Days
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Your comments will be shared with the appropriate departments so that we can address these areas and improve upon them. We are currently in the planning stages of a full property renovation. It is our hope that you will return to allow us another opportunity to provide you with a good stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

a una cuadra de la strip

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: las alitas!!!!
Cons: la limpieza de los baños o renovación del mismo
Location: el hotel MGM
buena tiene todas las comodidades bonita alberca, casino la atención de las chicas hooters y soloa una cuadra de del Blvd las Vegas
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheaper Strip Alternative

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Proximity....Good Casino's across the street with better gaming, Night Clubs and Dining. Can save money on room and spend it on gambling and dining.
Cons: Assuming they are planning on continuing operations, A GOOD SOLID cleaning would be helpful.
Location: Across the Street from the MGM Grand, Excalibur, NY/NY and Monte Carlo all quick walks
Falling Fast..... Did not receive Expedia bonuses at check-in or otherwise ( Match Play / Comp Play) Did not have our room request when checking in (stuck in a smoking room ) , Closed their Poker Room, Poor dining options, Room carpets filthy. One tip of the cap, wish I caught his name.... I tried cashing in a voucher in an automated machine..... It "processed" the ticket for 10 minutes. A supervisor came by and opened the machine, but could not find the ticket quickly as it was stuck somewhere in the bowels. Rather than keep me waiting, he walked me over to the cashier and arranged for me to get my money. It was only 30 bucks, but his trust, class and demeanor set a high standard. With all of the disappointing things that occurred, HIS actions showed enough class that I left with a positive impression of the place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your recent stay with us was. We apologize for the issues you had during your time with us. Our staff is available to resolve any problems you may encounter during your stay and will move your room if requested. We strive to provide a comfortable stay for all of our guests and this clearly was not the case during your time with us. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again in the future and allow us another opportunity to provide you with a great experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Cheap Hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: The hotel was close to my convention.
Cons: Attention to detail. If the ice machine is broken - FIX IT! Don't make your patrons go up or down stairs for ice. Get rid of the bugs!
Location: This is Vegas - There's lots to do nearby!
The hotel was cheap to stay but you get what you pay for. Cockroaches in our room, expensive food, stale and stinky in the casino. Definately not the MGM Grand. Will not be staying there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are disappointed that your recent stay with us wasn't good. We strive to provide excellent customer service and a clean, comfortable room for all of our guests. We are in the planning stages of a full property renovation. We never want our guests to leave not having the best experience. Your comments will be shared with the appropriate departments so that we can address them and improve upon those areas that need attention.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Nothing really.
Cons: You need to have more valet available and the staff needs to be more attentive to the patrons.
Our biggest complaint was we were always hunting down the Valet, both when we were leaving and returning to the hotel. Had to call for extra towels twice before they were brought to the room and by the time they got there, he had already drip dried. We won't be staying there again or recommending to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are disappointed to see that you did not enjoy your recent visit with us. We strive to provide our guests with the best experience and apologize that this was not the case during your stay. It is our hope you will allow us another opportunity you with a great stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice View

Posted Jul 26, 2015
My room had an awesome view. And the staff was too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know your recent stay was a good one. We hope to see you again soon.