Ratings based on 3,700 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Staff was great!
Cons: Update!
Location: Good location
No hair dryer, telephone didn't work at first, no phone guide, and room was not clean all the way.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shawnigan Lake, BC

It wasn't very clean, very disappointing....

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Close to strip.
Cons: Need majer reno.
Location: Close to airport and strip..
Not very good. I will not go there anymore... carpet was dirty, mold in bathroom. charging an extera $17 a day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange county California

Needs some major upgrades

Posted Aug 26, 2014
There was no fridge... the tv and ice machine didn't work...there was a weird smell to the rooms and the condition of the room was very poor...I wouldn't stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014
nice stay....very good for the price...love the pool area and the happy hour
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

cheep spot

Posted Aug 25, 2014
its a cheep spot to stay on the strip, girls are nice to look at but the rooms are small and not very nice, if you dont spend a lot of time at the room its worth the money
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs major updates and a good cleaning

Posted Aug 24, 2014
I don't usually write reviews but other travelers need to know the rooms were not clean, the carpet was gross, there were glasses that sat in the hallway for 3 days before they were taken care of. There was a qtip on the floor next to our door for 4 days. You pay $16 a day for water, internet and security but you don't get the water unless you ask. The pool was ok except when you get out you feel greasy like they need to clean the pool and the jets on the hot tub are broken. My opinion stay some other place it will be worth it in the end.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Very Clean and nice Hotel rooms for money I paid

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: I liked the rooms, pool area and restaurant.
Cons: The casino area is too small and it can be improved and expanded. The parking lot area could be better and cleaner too.
I booked this hotel on line from Expedia and I got a very cheap rate for my 3 rooms. When I got to the Hotel, the receptionist were very friendly and when I went to my room it was very clean and nice. I wasn't expecting to get a nice room for money I paid. They have friendly staff working there and specially the restaurant had good breakfast and friendly waitresses. Pool area was very nice and clean too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Better then expected

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Yes the decor is dated, but so is the u.s.p... I was drawn to this hotel because of its very reasonable price (via Expedia) but taxis to and from the strip were $15-20 one way. Personally next time I'm going to spend more per night to be closer to the strip and within a more upto date setting... Although the staff were both helpful and a welcome distraction
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Staff turn us down so we end up did not staying at this hotel. They really rude
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Bungalow room by pool disgusting. Moved to tower,

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Friendly helpful staff. Rooms were dirty. Food good