Ratings based on 3,768 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Great for the price!

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Close to the strip, great pool that isn't overcrowded, nice staff, comfy bed. Also on the cheaper side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas Nevada

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Room was really nice and clean. Registration staff customer service is not too good.
Cons: Customer service specially the front liners.
Location: Not really far from everything. It's actually perfect if you're gonna walk the strip.
It was a nice experience, hotel room was really nice and clean. Someone helped me get a player's card (reward card) which is really nice. But the Front desk customer service is not too good. i'd also suggest a nice looking uniform for them cause they're like wearing a facilities staff short polo shirt for men, I didn't see any women at that time and I wonder what's their uniform. Front desk clerks should be pleasing and lively and with a smile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for your buck!!!

Posted Sep 17, 2014
I recently stayed here to go to the May Weather fight at MGM across the street. I read all reviews and was a bit worried but said for the price I will try. It's not five star but staff was nice and pool area was the best and open 24 hrs. The room was clean and had in room safe. I would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Nice and comfortable was a very nice experience except the sink water had a very sewer like smell to it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampshire UK

Reasonable hotel. Well located.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: The location. The staff. The pool.
Cons: General redecoration. Reduce volume of poolside music.
Location: Well located for all attractions and transport.
We wouldn't have thought about staying here had it not been for the good deal we had. The hotel was a pleasant surprise and very we'll located.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Not expensive

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Smell cigarret, not good options of food. Good coupons
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pitttsburgh

Bad Week at Vegas

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: the gift shop people where nice
Cons: Complete remodel would be nice , But spend a few dollars and CLEAN UP the place and make repairs
Location: Vegas loads to do
Dirty - Smells Bad - I'd could go on and on but ...cheap rates = cheap place
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No don't book it.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
I had the worst stay here. The floor boss was on my neck for having a good time just don't do it. The room I had was old smell like hog doodo only thing good about this place is the wings. The palace station casino is way better then the booters. Lol don't do it!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Strange odors!

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Great beds and pillows
Cons: Cleanliness, odors, better specials
Location: Close to strip
Not clean, smelled musty, overpriced drinks at pool, even bad food
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 12, 2014
This was my first and will absolutely be the last to stay in this hotel when we go back to Vegas again.