Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by willfrom 日本

エクスペディアの対応に問題あり

Posted Jul 29, 2012
Pros: 広く清潔な環境
Cons: 特になし
Location: ダウンタウンから車で10分
エクスペディアのスタッフはこちらのホテルの詳細を把握しておらず、チェックインの詳細を聞いてもバウチャーを見せればよいとの一言で片付けられてしまいます。しかし、チェックイン方法はかなり特殊なために現地のスタッフとのやり取りが必要になります。フロントがないホテルにどうやってバウチャーを見せるのでしょうか? しかし、部屋は広く清潔で大変に素晴らしい環境でした。 現地オフィスとの英語での交渉が必要なので、英語力に自信のある方にはお勧めです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Large Condo

Posted Jul 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great surprise to find a vacation rental. This is not a Hotel with those amenities. Unit we had was huge and spacious with full kitchen (saved money for the family). Nice complex with 3BR, pool, jacquizzi. We would certainly go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CJ

Good.

Posted Jun 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
Cleanliness was good. Quality of service was good too. Hotel amenities lacked. We didn't have a fridge. Ice machines were broken. Location is in downtown so a bit far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice stay Nice property vacation rental

Posted Jun 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great location with large spacious fully furnished rooms. Received a nice complimentary upgrade upon arrival and room was very comfortable for everyone. This is not a hotel which is why we enjoyed it so much. This is our 3rd time staying
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice place just off the Strip

Posted Jun 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Large room for my family just minutes from the Strip. Great alternative to hotel style rooms. Nice property pool with jacquzzi. We had small issue with maintenance, but they were very responsive and send someone over immediately--thank you. We will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrea

Away from casino atmosphere

Posted May 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
We thouroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel due to its size and location. It was perfect for us as we are a young family with 3 children and didnt want to expose our kids to the casino atmosphere but still wanted to experience all that Las Vegas had to offer. It was affordably priced considering the size of the suite (3 bedroomed/2 bathrooms) compared to what we had paid in other places for smaller hotel rooms too. We would definitely be looking at Sonoran next time we travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice Place just off the Strip

Posted Aug 19, 2011 on Hotels.com
This is a unique place for vegas...this is a vacation rental setup that is just west of the strip...large, full kitchen, living, dining, and even a washer and dryer..for the price they charge it's a steal! You should get some people together and take advantage!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom FAIRFIELD, CA

" GOOD DEAL"

Posted Jul 22, 2011 on Hotels.com
This is a great condo it comes with washer and dryer, utensils pots and pans. I like the gate you feel secured, close to everything. T he only bad things remote on tv doesn't work, our first night we saw bugs crawling on the ceiling in one of the bedroom and in the shower floor other than than a nice place to stay in Vegas.