Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by De from Twin Falls, Id

short stay

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: clean room
room was clean and okay. Outside Not as. Room is okay for the price and a quick nights stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Az.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Secure safe property.
Cons: Signage.
Location: Very bad location. Stayed only because it is close to Air Force base.
Hotel enclosed in fenced area with another hotel on same property. no signage as to which hotel is which. No signage for registration readable from parking lot. Went to wrong building and was treated rudely by person at property. needs to have clear signs that direct people to correct entrance for registration.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dar

Nothing fancy, but good

Posted May 27, 2014
The room was pretty small. But it had a kitchen area, which we thought was great. If we had stayed more than one night we would have been happy to use it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

reasonable hotel in Vegas

Posted May 26, 2014
Hotel facilities and staff were pleasant. Room had all the amenities, bed could had been biggger. My husband is over 6ft...lol. Definitely need a car to get around....hotel was about 20 miles out. Overall..everything was cool!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pay a little more and stay closer to the strip

Posted May 26, 2014
Not a bad place to stay ! But Make sure u get up early for the B/K! Because you know what happens ! They say ! We serve free BK from 6am till 10 am ! And by 8:30 am every thing is gone!! And the neiborhood ... Not great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Charlotte, NC

Nice inexpensive hotel near Las Vegas.

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Very clean and comfortable room for the money.
Cons: Buy some softer mattresses!
Location: Nellis AFB is nearby if someone wants to see some fighter jets buzzing around the area while out there.
Very nice property in North Las Vegas, NV. The hotel operator needs to invest in softer mattresses since the ones on the property are very stiff. For the money this is a great hotel if you can handle the hard mattresses. Great staff on hand to help out with handling customer requests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 25, 2014
It was a nice clean hotel a little further to the center then expected but over all i had a nice stay would consider it for my next stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jennifer from St. Paul, MN

OK for a stopover

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a stopover on our way to the Hoover Dam and Grand Canyon. Good room for the price. The room was clean, but the bed was really hard. Luckily we were pretty exhausted from hiking in Death Valley earlier in the day so we slept OK. Not sure how comfortable it would be for an extended stay. There was a full size refrigerator and microwave in the room. There was also a stovetop burner. However, no pans, dishes or silverware, so you can't really use it. There is a really good Mexican restaurant called Viva Zapatas down the road from the hotel. You can get 20% off the IHOP next to the hotel, we didn't try it though. The free breakfast in the morning was OK, definitely not the best or worst hotel breakfast I have ever had. This one was mostly carbs: toast, bagels, cereal, pastries, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by H. Danielson from Chandler

Great stay!

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved staying here. IHOP gives you a 20% discount for staying at the hotel. The breakfast here is great! We did eat at IHOP because we invited our son and his family for breakfast. The staff was very helpful and friendly. We will definitely stay here when we return to Las Vegas.