Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad & Tobago

Staff was helpful

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: good breakfast and efficient shuttle service
Cons: need laundry for long staying guests
Location: good location, close to the strip. close to restaurants and other shopping facilities
Staff was helpful. They provided vegetarian breakfast when asked. Front desk assisted with information on how to get around the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
The stay was good. We asked for baby crib, plates and spoons. They provided to the room. Stay was was kind and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome!

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Amazing location, amazing breakfast, amazing personnel. Clean & spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from São Paulo, Brazil

Very nice location!

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Breakfast with more variety of itens.
Location: In front of the Hard Rock Hotel and Casino.
Good place to stay with the family. Close to the airport, and the local attractions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2014 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back to the Hyatt Place Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Great hotel for affordable bugdet

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Staff are nice & friendly. Hotel is close to the vegas strip. The free breakfast is wonderful. The room is very neat and cozy. Pillows and beds offer comfort during my sleep. I am definitely staying on this place again the next time I go to vegas. I also love their express checkout. Don't have to go to front desk for check out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2014 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate you great comments about our hotel, amenities and staff. We are happy to hear we will be welcoming you back in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2014 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review of our hotel. We appreciate your kind words on our hotel amenities and staff. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hyatt Place Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chandler az

Was good

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Everything was good and I like.it.. If I have to stay there. I will..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2014 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back to the Hyatt Place Las Vegas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by D.Shafer from Cleveland Ohio

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The first night the room smelled of cleaning material. The second night was much better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mavil from Carson City, Nevada

Nice hotel close to airport and strip

Posted May 26, 2014
Hotel was conveniently close to airport. And about a mile walk to Planet Holleywood. Hotel provided shuttles to both a couple times throughout the day. The room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca

Quiet, off strip, nice for families

Posted May 7, 2014
The hotel staff was friendly, professional, and polite. Check in was fast and easy. The room was clean, spacious, and the beds were comfy. Free wi-fi. Free shuttle to airport and to Planet Hollywood. Location is off strip, right across the street from the Hard Rock. They also have free complimentary breakfast that included cereals, yogurt station with granola and fruit, French toast, ham, eggs, bagels, muffins, coffee, tea, milk, and juices. Great place to stay if you don't mind being off strip and/or have kids. No casino so not crazy or loud at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel for the money

Posted May 6, 2014
It'd be a lot better if management took care of the rowdy, drunk guests...