Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
There was a fair bit of noise in the early morning from aircraft taking off from LAS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, TX

Great free breakfast & convienent shuttle service

Posted Oct 7, 2014
The free breakfast was excellent and the free shuttle service to/from the airport and to/from the Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino at the heart of the Strip was very convienent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2014 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back to the Hyatt Place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by P. Rodriguezfrom Los Angeles, CA

Room very spacey and close to hard rock hotel!

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
stay was great! Rooms here at Hyatt are BIG. the living room is nice. breakfast is great! the Hard Rock Hotel is very close walking distance. fun casino and their atmosphere is one of Las Vegas best. parking was good here. the pool was very comfortable. water warm, not cold. very comfortable. the hotel is at the center of a lot of the strip, and u can take back streets from this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by White Familyfrom Simi Valley, CA

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best family hotel and still close to all the action on the strip. Free shuttle service makes it handy without all the worries about parking. The hotel staff is the most courteous. And we think the complimentary breakfast beats any hotel/motel we have ever stayed at in Las Vegas!!!! Will definitely stay at the Hyatt Place Las Vegas next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Trinidad & Tobago

Staff was helpful

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: good breakfast and efficient shuttle service
Cons: need laundry for long staying guests
Location: good location, close to the strip. close to restaurants and other shopping facilities
Staff was helpful. They provided vegetarian breakfast when asked. Front desk assisted with information on how to get around the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
The stay was good. We asked for baby crib, plates and spoons. They provided to the room. Stay was was kind and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by P. Mazeaufrom FRANCE (Gironde)

Hôtel Impersonnel

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Impression très mitigée. Un hôtel très confortable, un petit déjeuner très correct mais un manque de communications d'informations, de chaleur humaine. Les personnes à l'accueil n'ont vraiment pas le sourire (entre elles ça rigolait mais dès qu'on leur demandait quelque chose on semblait un peu les importuner). Lorsque nous sommes arrivés, nous n'avons eu aucune information concernant le petit déjeuner du lendemain, les navettes pour se rendre sur le Strip de Las Vegas. Nous nous sommes sentis expédiés très vite au niveau de l'accueil. En outre, nous avons eu un problème de wc qui ont débordé. J'avais demandé des serviettes supplémentaires puisque nous avions épongé et il a fallu retourner à la réception pour qu'enfin on nous apporte de nouvelles serviettes. Non je ne retournerais pas dans cet établissement. J'ai eu des accueils beaucoup plus chaleureux dans des hôtels de moins grand standing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Paula Pfrom Vancouver, bc

Pretty Good

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had four kids and two adults for three nights while in Vegas. You can't beat the value for dollar with this place. Close to the strip, free parking, free wifi, decent breakfast and a pool. The shuttle to miracle mile is convenient too. Our rooms hide a bed needed replacing but other than that...all good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com