Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: location.
Cons: finishing of the rooms. Right now they look old but clean.
Location: near to everything without being at the strip.
very good breakfast all the times. fresh and healthy food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
There was a fair bit of noise in the early morning from aircraft taking off from LAS
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2014 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by XIAODONGfrom shanghai

good hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
very good
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2014 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, TX

Great free breakfast & convienent shuttle service

Posted Oct 7, 2014
The free breakfast was excellent and the free shuttle service to/from the airport and to/from the Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino at the heart of the Strip was very convienent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2014 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back to the Hyatt Place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mariah Ofrom Whittier

Comfortable Stay

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
My room was like I said comfortable the place was clean the staff was great they could use some upgrades on the place it self but all and all it was a good placed the staff makes up for the oldness of the building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by P. Rodriguezfrom Los Angeles, CA

Room very spacey and close to hard rock hotel!

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
stay was great! Rooms here at Hyatt are BIG. the living room is nice. breakfast is great! the Hard Rock Hotel is very close walking distance. fun casino and their atmosphere is one of Las Vegas best. parking was good here. the pool was very comfortable. water warm, not cold. very comfortable. the hotel is at the center of a lot of the strip, and u can take back streets from this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by White Familyfrom Simi Valley, CA

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best family hotel and still close to all the action on the strip. Free shuttle service makes it handy without all the worries about parking. The hotel staff is the most courteous. And we think the complimentary breakfast beats any hotel/motel we have ever stayed at in Las Vegas!!!! Will definitely stay at the Hyatt Place Las Vegas next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Trinidad & Tobago

Staff was helpful

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: good breakfast and efficient shuttle service
Cons: need laundry for long staying guests
Location: good location, close to the strip. close to restaurants and other shopping facilities
Staff was helpful. They provided vegetarian breakfast when asked. Front desk assisted with information on how to get around the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
The stay was good. We asked for baby crib, plates and spoons. They provided to the room. Stay was was kind and helpful.