Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, TX

Great free breakfast & convienent shuttle service

Posted Oct 7, 2014
The free breakfast was excellent and the free shuttle service to/from the airport and to/from the Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino at the heart of the Strip was very convienent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2014 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back to the Hyatt Place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Trinidad & Tobago

Staff was helpful

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: good breakfast and efficient shuttle service
Cons: need laundry for long staying guests
Location: good location, close to the strip. close to restaurants and other shopping facilities
Staff was helpful. They provided vegetarian breakfast when asked. Front desk assisted with information on how to get around the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
The stay was good. We asked for baby crib, plates and spoons. They provided to the room. Stay was was kind and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Anafrom Las Vegas, Nevada

Our stay

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We are very happy with the hotel, room, breakfast and how clean are each area. But the Customer Service on the front desk very bad , no good maners and they do not help with the service. Im working on Customer Service and I know how you need to talk with the customers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2014 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are known for our customer service and I apologize that you were anything less than satisfied with the staff. I will share your feedback with the rest of the team.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jess

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2014 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2014 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome!

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Amazing location, amazing breakfast, amazing personnel. Clean & spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The the stay pleasant. Rooms we're a great value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2014 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert R.from Castle Pines, CO

Great location and service

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
In Vegas for a reunion and enjoyed my stay at the Hyatt Place. Hotel was in a great location off the strip and my room was very comfortable. No complaints. Great service and breakfast was delicious. Great selection of items to choose from. Plenty of parking and close to airport. Will stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2014 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and the offered amenities. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Las Vegas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Richardfrom Nevada

Great stay

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was awesome. Our room had already been pre-stocked with the extras we requested. Bed was nice. Location was within walking distance of the major casinos and across from the Hard Rock casino. Breakfast was great. The AC couldn't keep up with the 112 temperature outside. Overall a nice place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2014 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We know there are many hotels in Las Vegas and are happy you stayed with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Las Vegas.