Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Great free breakfast & convienent shuttle service

Posted Oct 7, 2014
The free breakfast was excellent and the free shuttle service to/from the airport and to/from the Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino at the heart of the Strip was very convienent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad & Tobago

Staff was helpful

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: good breakfast and efficient shuttle service
Cons: need laundry for long staying guests
Location: good location, close to the strip. close to restaurants and other shopping facilities
Staff was helpful. They provided vegetarian breakfast when asked. Front desk assisted with information on how to get around the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
The stay was good. We asked for baby crib, plates and spoons. They provided to the room. Stay was was kind and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome!

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Amazing location, amazing breakfast, amazing personnel. Clean & spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from São Paulo, Brazil

Very nice location!

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Breakfast with more variety of itens.
Location: In front of the Hard Rock Hotel and Casino.
Good place to stay with the family. Close to the airport, and the local attractions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2014 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back to the Hyatt Place Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kim from Denmark

Relaxing Vegas stay

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel with huge double queensize rooms. Low noise and very good continental breakfast. Good parking conditions and 5 min ride to the Strip. Excellent for kids as well and extraordinary cheap on week days.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2014 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We appreciate your business and your feedback on the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Great hotel for affordable bugdet

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Staff are nice & friendly. Hotel is close to the vegas strip. The free breakfast is wonderful. The room is very neat and cozy. Pillows and beds offer comfort during my sleep. I am definitely staying on this place again the next time I go to vegas. I also love their express checkout. Don't have to go to front desk for check out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2014 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate you great comments about our hotel, amenities and staff. We are happy to hear we will be welcoming you back in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2014 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review of our hotel. We appreciate your kind words on our hotel amenities and staff. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hyatt Place Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chandler az

Was good

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Everything was good and I like.it.. If I have to stay there. I will..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2014 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back to the Hyatt Place Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brian from Chandler,Az

Nice quiet stay

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in town for a wedding but didn't want to deal with the chaos and noise of a casino hotel. This hotel fits the bill. It was reasonable for the weekend. Very quiet. The staff is very nice and friendly. It is easy to get to and right next to a great restaurant. We will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by D.Shafer from Cleveland Ohio

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The first night the room smelled of cleaning material. The second night was much better.