Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tweety from Idaho

Nice hotel close to the strip,airport, UNLV campus

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: I liked the cleanliness of the rooms, free internet access and pool area. All staff was very polite.
Cons: Add a laundry facility
Location: UNLV campus, Hard Rock Hotel,
We stayed at the hotel for two nights while in Vegas. The pool area is very clean and nice and the exercise room is good enough, it had two treadmills an elliptical, bike,weight bench and dumbbells. The breakfast is average mostly microwave hot foods,some fruit,oatmeal and cereal and your pastries. No laundry facilities. There is a Walgreens across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luis from AZ

will stay here again and again

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Clean, Excellent service, good breakfast, great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ted Chang from Hacienda Hts., CA

convenient location

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
enjoyable
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sujata from Philadelphia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very Good Hotel for Families

Posted Jan 6, 2014
We stayed at this hotel over the christmas holidays. The hotel was full with families and kids. Breakfast was very good and had a big spread. Rooms were huge and well kept. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ken from Ajax

Happy with our stay

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hyatt was a very good hotel. Location was good for the price. Morning breakfast was busy but a good selection. Our room was always clean. The staff were really friendly and helpful. I would recommend The Hyatt to my friends. 4 out of 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Saira from Los Angeles

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I had a really good experience. Hotel is clean, nice, personnel is friendly and a very good breakfast which many hotels don't offer. Close to the Strip if you have a car, but if you don't is about 1 mile to Planet Hollywood. They offer scheduled shuttles that take you to the Strip and the airport. But if you go on a really busy day like New Year's eve, the shuttle won't be able to take you to the Strip, nor public transportation. I would recommend this hotel without a doubt if you are not looking for a fancy luxurious hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by i from usa

Good location

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is only a short distance away from the airport and about 1 mile away from the strip. A free shuttle is available to both the airport and Planet Hollywood Hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, horrendous breakfast experience.

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: The room.
Cons: The breakfast, obviously.
Location: Not too far from the Strip (20 min. walking distance).
They were fully booked, and obviously, they do not have the capacity to accommodate such an amount of people during breakfast time. We had to be in line for 15 minutes to get what we could, try to find a table or some place to eat outside the breakfast area, and venture again for another 15 minutes to see if we could get something else. It totally defeats the idea of a breakfast buffet.