Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great family trip

Posted Apr 17, 2014
We had a wonderful family trip. It's the perfect location, close to hiking, close to Vegas for shows. Great pool area. fun fun times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A140 from nyc

Perfect for kids

Posted Apr 17, 2014
This is where you stay to avoid the smoking, and stripper mentality of the strip. Spotless and beautiful, this resort has a large pool area designed with kids in mind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Derick from West Bloomfield, MI

Top Class Resort with something for everyone.

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: Spacious rooms and common areas were clean and well decorated.
Cons: The hotel is slightly understaffed. There were a few times at night when we could not get ahold of anyone.
Location: Quiet location away from the strip. Multiple golf courses within a few miles.
Very nice resort with plenty of space and activities. Good place to stay and take advantage of all the good things to do in Las Vegas. The resort has an on-site casino, spa, swimming complex, comedy club and multiple restaurants. There several golf courses within a few miles and the resort provides a shuttle to the courses, the strip and the fashion outlets. Great place to relax, golf, hit the strip and have fun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. Rooms were clean. Kids loved the pool. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by snowfoxk from southwest utah

very nice

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: the grounds with lovely gardens -- plush comfortable beds -- jet tub in room unexpected and wonderful
Cons: loud speakers blaring nasty music all over the outdoor gardens are awful!
Location: in summerlin...abundant shopping centers with very convenient parking...great to load up on gourmet groceries before leaving las vegasr
had read frightening reviews beforehand but found hotel absolutely lovely and nicer than any Las Vegas hotel I've stayed in...would highly recommend...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Normi from seattle

Nice and comfortable resort

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Cons: I will be very happy with a non smoking facility ( casino) but i know is imposible
Location: Red rock hike and golf
Was awesome and excellent service. We had a nice cleaning lady who was very professional and quick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AnnMarie from Riverside, CA

I'm going back!!!

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: Beautiful facilities. Roomy. Wonderful service!
Location: Can do all the touristy things in LV or spend the entire time at the resort!
I had EXCELLENT time. Superb customer service, I would (and have) recommend - it is a true get a way with everything you need - beautiful amenities. I'm not a big Las Vegas person (had to go because of child school competition). Want to go back for a family vacation! And you have everything you need at this resort - Your selection of restaurants, pool, spa, comfortable room. I hope to go back soon. Truly impressionable. Once you check in - you have no reason to leave. Ate at three different restaurants food was delicious at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by michal from BC, Canada

Nice

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Quite hotel for Vegas with a nice pool and friendly staff. Away from the Strip crowds but the chance to play at the in house casino. Overall a good place to stay with family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janice from PA

More for golfers than gamblers

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Rooms were huge and had lovely views
Cons: I didn't like that the cigarette smoke from the casino was noticeable in the restaurant areas. I did like the Starbucks in the hotel!
Location: Definitely Red Rocks hiking.
This was really a great stay, quite a way from the Strip. They have a shuttle to the Strip, four times a day. Beautiful grounds, lovely rooms. We had several rooms there for a family reunion, and they were accommodating about schedule changes (thanks to the airlines). It's 15 minutes from Red Rocks which is gorgeous and well worth the visit. Some amazing hiking!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michelle from Las Vegas

Always an excellent stay!

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff. They always remember my husband and me.
Location: Irish Pub inside the hotel has live music and great bartenders. Highly recommend stopping in for a drink.
From the Valet to the Front Dest staff we are always made to feel welcome at this hotel. Genuine hospitality! The rooms are very comfortable and clean. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a great experience!