Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Beautiful hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014
This is a beautiful hotel. Huge rooms and relaxed atmosphere. Great location and lots to do especially if being off the stripe is your goal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Posted Oct 5, 2014
all good in the hotel, but we could not rest at night people fol bedroom they had a party and did not let us sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay and nice& friendly hotel staffs

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Very pleasant stay and nice& friendly hotel staffs. This is the third we come back yo J.W Marriott Hotels. We don't like the crowds in strip Vegas! We love the peaceful and nice landscape environment here. The swimming pool is very amazing! For sure we will come back again in the near future !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Hotel was not at all full on the Monday we stayed there but we were given a room supposedly with a view of the golf course but instead got a view of a parking lot. Not impressed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Rachel from Las Vegas

Bed request not honored

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Be careful because we requested 2 beds and they were "out of rooms with two beds" when we checked in at 2:00pm!!! Our stay was good other wise. The room was nice & clean. The cafe was understaffed and we waited almost an hour for a table at breakfast. Then there is a $15 a day resort charge when you check out. That may be all Las Vegas Hotels though, I'm not sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, England

Comfortable hotel a short drive to the strip

Posted Jul 9, 2014
A good value hotel. Ideal if you want easy access to the strip (10-15 mins drive) but want to stay somewhere that is away from the crowds and is relaxing, family friendly and has good facilities. Staff were very helpful and friendly. In addition to the room rate there is a 'customary' resort fee that is typically charged in Las Vegas that you need to account for each night: $14.99 tax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from va

far from strip cold staff

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: valet was good
Cons: more helpful in guidance they should be going on trips to know the area
Location: far from strip
staff very mechanical not helpful in concierge reg places to see etc very cold and dry attitude
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John R from Denver, CO

Nice hotel with great pool.

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable large rooms. Pool was very nice, a little shallow - 3.5 ft, but great resort style feel.