Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Food and cleanliness need work

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: The pool and landscaping was very pretty.
Cons: Food and cleanliness
Location: This is definitely a hotel/casino for an older generation. 65+
The hotel was very pretty and the staff was overall fairly nice minus a few who need some customer service training. However, the food throughout the facility was very disappointing. We had to go outside the hotel for a quality meal. We were there for a conference and the food served at the conference was just as disappointing as the food in the restaurants throughout the facility. The room was not as clean as it should have been. When I filled the bathtub to take a bath, a bunch of scum serviced to the top of the water. The hard floor was filthy and was covered in dirt spots . The balcony had cigarette butts all over it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Great resort hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Red Rocks Canyon, but only 15 minutes from the Strip. Lots of golf.
Great staff, very comfortable room, nice pool, good restaurants. A perfect place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Comfortable beds, bedding in spacious room.
We stay here regularly; spring break and summer as a family get away. It is always a comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
An excellent get away for families in Vegas. Will come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Beautiful oasis

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Beautiful buildings and grounds.
Location: There are many restaurants on site and nearby. The Summerlin shopping areas have a lot to offer.
I was here on business and did not want to be on the strip. I've stayed here before because it is so beautiful and relaxing. The grounds are comparable to being on an Oceanside resort. I had a wonderful massage in the spa and the workout facility is very nice with plenty of machines around. It's quiet here, but that's what I wanted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing stay

Posted Feb 28, 2015
The hotel was a relaxing resort property with a great staff & beautiful grounds. Our only disappointment was that the main pool was closed in February and the spa pool was too crowded for us to enjoy it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wyoming

Unexpected Surprise

Posted Feb 24, 2015
After reading all the reviews we were excited to try this hotel. We were not disappointed at all. We had a room with a walk out Balacony and view of water falls. It was really easy to get to strip and back took about 20 minutes. The grounds were very beautiful. We have stayed on the Strip but we have found a gem in this hotel and will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom K

Fabulous!

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Wonderful in every way! Top notch facility in a superb location with fabulous surroundings!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom La Mirada

Yes please!

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was so beautiful! Go to the Spa!!!! Order Room service. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com