Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay and nice& friendly hotel staffs

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Very pleasant stay and nice& friendly hotel staffs. This is the third we come back yo J.W Marriott Hotels. We don't like the crowds in strip Vegas! We love the peaceful and nice landscape environment here. The swimming pool is very amazing! For sure we will come back again in the near future !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Hotel was not at all full on the Monday we stayed there but we were given a room supposedly with a view of the golf course but instead got a view of a parking lot. Not impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, England

Comfortable hotel a short drive to the strip

Posted Jul 9, 2014
A good value hotel. Ideal if you want easy access to the strip (10-15 mins drive) but want to stay somewhere that is away from the crowds and is relaxing, family friendly and has good facilities. Staff were very helpful and friendly. In addition to the room rate there is a 'customary' resort fee that is typically charged in Las Vegas that you need to account for each night: $14.99 tax.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from va

far from strip cold staff

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: valet was good
Cons: more helpful in guidance they should be going on trips to know the area
Location: far from strip
staff very mechanical not helpful in concierge reg places to see etc very cold and dry attitude
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pasadena

only 1 small bar of soap provided, no pen,pencil o

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: rooms were fine and quiet
Cons: AC so it doesn't blow directly over bed--more room supplies, soap, pen and paper
Location: location ok since we were visiting relatives in Smmlerland
AC not working correctly--thermostat not working properly--The room however was clean and spacious--Breakfast in Ceres restaurant wasn't very good--
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Back to Vegas

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: The room and the facilities
Cons: Front desk staffing terrible (not around when you check in and not helpfull during the stay), all other staff great....room service excellent
Location: shops, resturatnts, and activities all near by
Great weekend with friends and back to be in Vegas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First class off the strip and convenient.

Posted Jun 8, 2014
WOW! We will definitely return and stay longer. A must stay if in the Vegas. The grounds are beautiful. Easy to get to the shows. Return to peace and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mush

Nice 5 stars hotel with 5 stars treatment

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Nice hotel in a suburb area, around 15 mins from The Strip. The staffs are friendly n always cheerful. Excellent place to stay with family and kids. Where else can you get a 5 stars hotel at 3 stars price?
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com