Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not as good as I think of

Posted Jan 27, 2015
The hotel is very old. But the bed is very comfy and room is very big. I like the bathroom
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No wifi hotspot. Internet for pay

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Room smelled of cleaning chemicals, internet for pay, no wifi hotspot, felt dated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2015 by carmen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent business. I’m sorry to hear about the cleaning “smell” in the room. I will use your feedback to share with our housekeeping team. While we do charge a $14.99 Resort fee, the benefit is High Speed Internet Access. Also, we have free WI-FI in the lobby. We are currently renovating our guest rooms and I’m sorry that the room you stayed in, was not freshly refurbished. We intend to have them all completed, soon. My thanks, Carmen M. Rubino, Jr | VP, Hotel Operations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

excellent with excellent amenities

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: we could have stayed longer
Location: our friends near by and lots to do at hotel, there were 11 food service places on the complex as well as a casino.
stayed in vegas for a couple days over new years and the hotel could not have been better for us, close to our friends in Sun City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Very nice hotel & spacious rooms

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: The rooms were spacious and the hospitality was great
Cons: I did not find any
Location: It is about 10-15 min away from the strip. With lots of restaurants and a casino.
We were looking for a place to stay away from the strip of Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel away from the strip

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Close to nice shopping, several good golf courses, several good restaurants on premises and nearby. Staff was very attentive and professional. The room was great for the rate. Would return on another trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Beautiful hotel, beautiful facilities, beautiful grounds. We love that the casino is in a seperate area from the hotel, so we didn't have to deal with smoke. There were several things out of order in the spa, but we would still absolutely go back to this hotel. I would definitely come again, and recommend to a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great facility

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Nice clean and great location. A little dates but love staying here for business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AZ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Palm Desert, CA

Family visit...

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Fantastic!! Will definitely stay here again!! Normally stay at the Suncoast due to convenience...not anymore!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Fantastic! Tub and shower were my favorite. Room service was quick. Beautiful grounds. Peaceful. Great view of mountains.