Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious and very grand

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Great place to stay while in Vegas. The room that we got was so spacious, and we felt like royalty. The Bell staff were very nice and helpful. Overall, my family and I had a great stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno

The usual JW experience, typical 5 star.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: It is far enough away from the Las Vegas strip to make it easy to drive to, but a quitter safer area than the strip.
I stay at the JW two or three times a year. The staff always treats you with respect and go out of their way to make sure everything is perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2015
This was my second business trip to the hotel and the stay was wonderful. Enjoyed my complimentary breakfast buffet especially. The kindest housekeeper greeted me each day with a smile and small chat. Room was incredibly clean and had a wonderful bed. Love this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Nice and clean

Posted May 26, 2015
I stay only one night, but this place is very clean and beautiful hotel. The room is separate from the casino, I really liked it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Hotel is dated, resort fee compulsory

Posted May 26, 2015
Cons: update rooms, give guest more than one tea bag and 3 towels per room and include resort fee into price.
Hotel is getting old; shower had limited water flow, only 3 towels for 2 guests. Resort fee is compulsory at $14.99/day plus tax- should be included into hotel price, not a pleasant surprise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Good. Hotel was clean friendly helpful. I would stay here again nice to get away from the strip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Food and cleanliness need work

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: The pool and landscaping was very pretty.
Cons: Food and cleanliness
Location: This is definitely a hotel/casino for an older generation. 65+
The hotel was very pretty and the staff was overall fairly nice minus a few who need some customer service training. However, the food throughout the facility was very disappointing. We had to go outside the hotel for a quality meal. We were there for a conference and the food served at the conference was just as disappointing as the food in the restaurants throughout the facility. The room was not as clean as it should have been. When I filled the bathtub to take a bath, a bunch of scum serviced to the top of the water. The hard floor was filthy and was covered in dirt spots . The balcony had cigarette butts all over it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Great resort hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Red Rocks Canyon, but only 15 minutes from the Strip. Lots of golf.
Great staff, very comfortable room, nice pool, good restaurants. A perfect place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Comfortable beds, bedding in spacious room.
We stay here regularly; spring break and summer as a family get away. It is always a comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels