Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ludwig from Busslingen

A night on Route 66

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Really nice hotel. Nothing fancy, but absolutely worth the price. Nice maintained and convenient located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jan from Tempe, Az.

Nice overnight stay

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff; clean room; convenience. It's an older motel so it's not plush but it is comfortable.
Cons: I didn't find any fault.
Location: We didn't do any sight seeing other than driving on residential streets to look at the old Victorian homes. So many of them and they are beautiful.
It was the half way point on our trip and we stayed one night going and coming. The room was nice, clean and quiet. A continental breakfast was offered and the staff was very friendly. It was very convenient and I would recommend it to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas,NV

Las Vegas,NM- Historic Town

Posted Apr 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The management was super friendly, the room was clean and nicely furnished. The town was a very pleasant surprise with it's treasure trove of historic buildings. When I go back to Las Vegas, NM I'll definitely stay at Knights Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Family travel from Las Vegas, New Mexico

Clean, great place for a good night of sleep

Posted Sep 10, 2012
Pros: very nice on the inside, good price, clean, hot shower, coffee in room, makeup remover, hand lotion, etc.
Location: good food nearby for extremely cheap
Room was clear and nice. Shower was hot. Seems like we were missing a wash cloth, and I could not readily find someone to ask for another one. Overall, an excellent place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Fuller

Posted Aug 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very glad they agreed to wait for me to check in late ( 12:30 )pm , as I was driving from Denver to Tucson...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jim

Located near restaurants and fast food.

Posted Jul 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
For the price it was a good deal. Clerk was friendly and helpful. If you want fancy amenities and a free breakfast, this is not for you. If you just need a bed and a bath, this is a great deal. Restaurant on site as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paula C

ok, no frills

Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, it was very basic. There was suppose to be free wi-fi, but it kept cutting-out. The resteraunt next door was good.