Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Safe from the Strip

Posted Apr 7, 2014
I decided to come to a hotel that kept me away from the hectic pace of hotels on the strip. I was able to finish work and enjoy a restful break from when I did go downtown for recreation. The hotel is new enough and well kept. It is off the beaten track and easy to locate from the freeway (but a little hard to locate once off the freeway).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Price was EXCELLENT and had wonderful breakfasts.

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Breakfasts. EVERYONE was friendly.
Cons: Computer was not always working.
Location: Golfing was important to us as well as a show on the strip.
This was a very popular place on the weekend with soccer teams etc. Weekdays were quiet. Guests were all respectful and staff very welcoming. Food was excellent and very satisfying.
2 out of 5
by Chuck from Riverside CA

Nice Staff but not such a comfortable stay for us

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: The staff was nice and that is important. Maybe the Corporate Chain needs to invest in updates. Things looked alitte out dated.
Cons: Breakfest....Hot eggs in the morning is a must when traveling for sports. Hotel needs a little updating color and decor
Location: Great location for people traveling for soccer at Betty Wilson Field. Lots of places to eat also.
The Staff was very nice and friendly, however, our stay was not very comfortable. On the first night there, I sat down at the desk to check email and the desk chair arm broke. The desk chair looked pretty used-up and old. I reported the broken chair to the person working at the front desk. I saw him fill out paperwork, however, the chair was never removed from our room. So we had a desk with no desk chair. There was one small chair in the room but it was kinda low not really comfortable to use at the desk. The Hotel was over booked so our Double Beds turned into a King with a roll-out. My daughter was playing soccer early in the morning so she needed a good rest. My wife and daughter slept in the bed and I took the roll-out. My back was not happy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to LVMS

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Room had a stench of cigarette smoke, staff utilized a vaporizer to remove the smell. Initially wanted a non smoking room but room was too close to rooms that were smoking rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chere

Nice hotel close to my sons home in Summerlin.

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms nice location and breakfast was very nice, although there were hungry boys trying to get as much food as possible. No where to sit and eat
My sister and I stayed there to attend my sons house warming party as he had many guest staying already. When we were checking in a numerous amount of soccer playings between 15 and 17 year of age arrived. I knew then the hotel was sold out and filled with soccer players I like children but knew I was not going to get a good sleep until midnight wihen they may finally settle down and fall asleep. They were running down the halls and slamming the doors. Had they not been in the hotel. my stay would have been excellent. Not blaming the hotel, although it was trying to say the least.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room. Cruddy continental breakfast.

Posted Feb 14, 2014
The room and amenities were nice, but the breakfast was only yogurt and toast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Don from Toledo Ore

Close to softball fields and lots of services

Posted Feb 12, 2014
We were there for a softball tourny and after games there is alot of nice places to eat. Its not near the gambling part of town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Netta from Tacoma

Downhill

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Do not know what has changed lately but the condition of the hotel has gone downhill. This location was great for quiet business trips but somebody most be counting corner on the staff and cleaning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by William from Calgary

Conveniently located for me

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: Location. Price. Comfortable. Good value. Included breakfast.
I needed a room to stay at in close proximity to my doctor's office due to my need to have an outpatient medical procedure performed. The hotel was very conveniently located for this purpose and was sufficiently comfortable during an otherwise uncomfortable situation.