Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calif.

Nice quiet hotel.

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Wanted a quiet hotel off the strip. Great staff and room was clean, roomy and king bed was comfortable. Would recommend to a friend. Breakfast was excellent and filling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
I have stayed at this hotel before and all things were excellent. This time however the staff had to be found and then asked for things like towels rollaway be refridgerator tha were supposed to be there and were not. the last night the room was not cleaned. other than that it is a convienent place for me to stay hope it is better next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom detroit mi

Close to the hospital

Posted Feb 1, 2015
No one at front desk upon my arrival . Waited 15 minutes for help. Overall rooms were clean and comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will never stay here again

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Hotel seemed nice but the next morning a mouse ran out from under the bed and when I notified the front desk upon checkout they didn't seem to concerned about it. The room also had hair on the bathroom floor, not a huge deal but not the cleanest hotel I've stayed in
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting family

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: staff, very friendly
wonderful stay, all convenient to areas we needed to visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lesly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robertfrom Redondo Beach

great value for money

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
very pleasant, staff very efficient. dog friendly, close enough to downtown casinos, avoided the strip. Wish other dog people would clean up after their pet. Need a sign on the road to direct us to the hotel. could easily see it from the freeway, but once off the freeway and onto the street the entrance was obscure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patrickfrom Huntington Beach

LaQuinta Vegas

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Employees were excellent! The continetal breakfast was very limited. I have been to several hotels that offer continetal breakfast and this was 1-5 a 2. Everything else was great! I will diffently stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel but too old, needs to be updated

Posted Jan 5, 2015
The bathtub was too old and very dirty, bathroom doors were very old and didn't have any lock. At front desk, when I asked for AAA discount the employee told me that it's not possible to give because we did the reservation with Expedia so I couldn't get discount with my AAA card. I am not happy with their customer service.