Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Stayed here before. ......quiet rooms, comfortable environment not too far from hotels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom salt lake city

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Over priced for what you get. Breakfast is light. Wanted to like it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay.

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Friendly staff. Good location to soccer fields and food. Wear and tear evident. Decor needs updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable nights stay with very friendly staff

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: staff
Stayed to be close to my cousins wedding. My wife and I both commented that every one of the staff from check in to cleaning crew were very friendly. It made it a pleasure to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Room amenities were pretty good.
Cons: Update hotel and install or repair elevator.
Location: Decent location-AMC theater , Red Rock Canyon National Park and restaurants close by.
Kids running all over hotel for two nights-staff had no control-hotel elevator was dirty and smelled like smoke-front desk staff should be more professional at check in. Will not return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Nice hotel close to freeway.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: The staff was very friendly.
Nice hotel close to freeway and access. Convenient location. Friendly staff. Nice rooms. Pool was really cold but not sure if it was supposed to be heated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
This was our first time staying with our family pet, Harley, and the experience was better than expected. All of our accomodation requests were met by the hotel, i.e. first floor, near exit door, etc. If traveling with a family pet, this is a great hotel chain to stay at !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

Great service, breakfast is awesome

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Our team had a great time and was treated nice. Breakfast was available for all of us, they even extended breakfast for all if us
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom philadelphia, PA

Needs renovations.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Great breakfast- wonderful service- the rooms and hotel needs a large facelift. Very out of date.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com