Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel close to freeway.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: The staff was very friendly.
Nice hotel close to freeway and access. Convenient location. Friendly staff. Nice rooms. Pool was really cold but not sure if it was supposed to be heated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
This was our first time staying with our family pet, Harley, and the experience was better than expected. All of our accomodation requests were met by the hotel, i.e. first floor, near exit door, etc. If traveling with a family pet, this is a great hotel chain to stay at !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Great service, breakfast is awesome

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Our team had a great time and was treated nice. Breakfast was available for all of us, they even extended breakfast for all if us
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia, PA

Needs renovations.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Great breakfast- wonderful service- the rooms and hotel needs a large facelift. Very out of date.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay, Good Value

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff is always very friendly, especially the night manager Lucy.
Cons: Wifi is a bit twitchy at times.
Location: This location is far off the Strip. But Santa Fe Station casino is just up the 95 and Angel Park Golf Course and TPC Summerlin are a few miles away.
I stay at this hotel frequently on business. The rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable, and the waffles are delicious!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prescott, AZ

Good place to stay while visiting friends

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Friendly helpful staff..............exceptional.
Cons: I have nothing to add at this time........
Location: Close to the 95 which get you onto the I-15 and then down to the strip.
Relatives and friends have stayed at LaQuinta in the past and now that we are returning to the Las Vegas area we were able to avail ourselves of a place to stay that we knew about and could accommodate our cat as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick feedback

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Personnel was trying hard to keep the hotel in good condition and clean. Our room did not have a fridge. It was the only hotel in our 2-week trip that did not have a fridge. Also, should consider renovating it soon. Chairs looked/were dirty/stained.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel by Hospital

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The staff was nice.
Cons: The cleanliness.
There was left over dog food in the fridge, the tub was not clean, and there were stains on the toilet (which stopped flushing).
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Best kept secret for Las Vegas locals

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: I liked the ease of getting to the room, the lay-out of the room, the bed was clean and comfortable and the hotel's proximity to everything.
Cons: There needs to be a sign off of Tenaya "LaQuinta" There is no sign, you need to use your GPS to find it, it's set off in the back, but along the 95
Location: Located near Rainbow and Cheyenne, there is every store you can think of is located, lots of restaurants.
My home was undergoing some renovations, and i needed to find a hotel closeby and affordable under 50/per night. I found this hotel on Expedia. It was clean, the room had everything I needed for a few nights, and it also had free WiFi. The staff were so friendly and accomodating. I think this hotel is the nicest one (off the strip) that I have ever stayed at.