Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay, Good Value

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff is always very friendly, especially the night manager Lucy.
Cons: Wifi is a bit twitchy at times.
Location: This location is far off the Strip. But Santa Fe Station casino is just up the 95 and Angel Park Golf Course and TPC Summerlin are a few miles away.
I stay at this hotel frequently on business. The rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable, and the waffles are delicious!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prescott, AZ

Good place to stay while visiting friends

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Friendly helpful staff..............exceptional.
Cons: I have nothing to add at this time........
Location: Close to the 95 which get you onto the I-15 and then down to the strip.
Relatives and friends have stayed at LaQuinta in the past and now that we are returning to the Las Vegas area we were able to avail ourselves of a place to stay that we knew about and could accommodate our cat as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick feedback

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Personnel was trying hard to keep the hotel in good condition and clean. Our room did not have a fridge. It was the only hotel in our 2-week trip that did not have a fridge. Also, should consider renovating it soon. Chairs looked/were dirty/stained.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel by Hospital

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The staff was nice.
Cons: The cleanliness.
There was left over dog food in the fridge, the tub was not clean, and there were stains on the toilet (which stopped flushing).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Best kept secret for Las Vegas locals

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: I liked the ease of getting to the room, the lay-out of the room, the bed was clean and comfortable and the hotel's proximity to everything.
Cons: There needs to be a sign off of Tenaya "LaQuinta" There is no sign, you need to use your GPS to find it, it's set off in the back, but along the 95
Location: Located near Rainbow and Cheyenne, there is every store you can think of is located, lots of restaurants.
My home was undergoing some renovations, and i needed to find a hotel closeby and affordable under 50/per night. I found this hotel on Expedia. It was clean, the room had everything I needed for a few nights, and it also had free WiFi. The staff were so friendly and accomodating. I think this hotel is the nicest one (off the strip) that I have ever stayed at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J from Nevada

Very pleased!

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Easy to find, close to where I needed to be. Quality rooms.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Shopping, restaurants, movies.
They accommodated a very late arrival and request for rooms near one another. Quality of the stay was excellent. Will stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie from SF Bay Area

Quiet area, comfortable bed

Posted May 27, 2014
Good breakfast. We had a comfortable stay. The staff were friendly. The fitness center was enough for our workout needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel ... Great Price!

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Beds very comfy! Nice relaxing pool!
Cons: Breakfast - need some protein! Bathtub was stained.
Location: Great restaurant nearby ... Wine 5 Cafe. Excellent food, great service, reasonably priced.
Nice hotel, great location away from the hustle & bustle of the strip. Hotel is pet friendly and there is nice outdoor space to walk your dog(s). Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Richie from Salt lake

Good value

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good safe area. Very nice staff. Nice continental breakfast. Hotel shows some wear but not bad. Don't like that pets are allowed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MK Ronzon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com