Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Great location.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Location
I love where this Hotel is located. It is away from all the craziness of the Strip and still in a great location. It has very easy access to the freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to SunCiry

Posted May 31, 2015
Near hospital and Sun City. Easy access and comfortable place to stay when visiting either. No complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice, quiet hotel off the strip.

Posted May 27, 2015
the hotel was very spacious, very clean and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Nice place, good price. Comfortable, clean.

Posted May 21, 2015
Great. Would return. Nice staff. Good location. Bit older facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was convenient to my sister's house.

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Check in, room, bed.
Cons: Parking needs to be monitored better for the customers.
Location: N/A
Check in was quick, the room was nice and clean, the bed was comfortable. What was upsetting to me was I had to park my vehicle on the street because there were no spaces in the hotel parking lot. One of the reasons was because there was a semi trailer parked that took up 8 spaces and a pop up trailer that took up 2 spaces. I feel the semi trailer should have been on the street. Didn't feel good at all about parking on the street and then walking to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice Hotel & Pet Friendly

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Pet Friendly
Great Hotel to stay at in Las Vegas; convenient to major freeways and yet off the beaten path. We have stayed at this location a few times when visiting Las Vegas, specifically because it is a Pet Friendly Hotel. Several Restaurants very close by and just a nice relaxing place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Parowan, Utah

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: close to function I was attending
Cons: clean it fix TV fix AC
carpet is dirty, tub is stained and dirty tissues are rougher than the t-paper wi-fi kept going out television channels were not available very loud AC down the hall, couldn't hear each other in parking lot because if AC
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Toni from Cali

Will stay again

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was in a business district. Very quiet. Needs some updating. However, clean overall. Staff uses same elevator as guests which makes it difficult to go up and Down. Only one elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maarten from Mountain View, CA

Quiet place away from the Strip

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed here several times and have always been pleased. Very pleasant breakfast area and patio. Friendly and helpful staff. Convenient, close-in parking.