Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Manny from New Castle, CO

Nice hotel at an affordable price

Posted Apr 2, 2014
I stay there for one day in my trip to San Diego CA... the location was great an near to the highway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Passing through

Posted Mar 24, 2014
We just wanted a place to stay as we were passing through. If you plan to sleep at all, bring ear plugs. You can hear everything: people walking, doors slamming, jets/airplanes, reverie. It was not worth the price. Checking in went smooth and staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bianks from vegas

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2014
It was a very nice stay here because the room was very spacious and my husband and i loved that
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laurie from NV

Satisfied by facility

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Near Nellis, Good price, comfy bed, good linen. Breakfast could be a little better. Would be nice to be able to take a tray to the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mom from AZ

Really Good Experience

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: Quiet location. Fresh, complete breakfast. Good TV channels. Soft beds. Microwave and fridge. Clean room. Good staff.
Cons: The view. It is a nice quiet hotel, but the view of an empty lot was not appealing.
Location: We didn't really go to do things nearby. The LV strip is 10 miles away...
We stayed in this hotel just passing through and didn't want to stay on the strip. This was a nice quiet location. The breakfast was a full breakfast with anything my family wanted. We were pleased with it. There were good channels on the TV. A microwave and fridge was in our room. The beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nathan Seal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John from San Diego

house hunting

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
great stay, we were close to the base and the areas we were interested in seeing
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alfonso

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com