Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for basic needs

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Had some problems with checking in. Overall service was below average, but good, clean facilities and room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Monica from new move to Henderson

Waiting for apt to be ready.

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Love the Laquintas theyre always clean and i love the complimentary breakfast n coffee and tea for free. I akso love they have laundry room. It is also great that they take pets. Honestly never ever been to a La quinta I didnt like. The staff at this location were very friendly, efficient and know how to treat their visitors. Love love loved our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Manny from New Castle, CO

Nice hotel at an affordable price

Posted Apr 2, 2014
I stay there for one day in my trip to San Diego CA... the location was great an near to the highway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Passing through

Posted Mar 24, 2014
We just wanted a place to stay as we were passing through. If you plan to sleep at all, bring ear plugs. You can hear everything: people walking, doors slamming, jets/airplanes, reverie. It was not worth the price. Checking in went smooth and staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bianks from vegas

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2014
It was a very nice stay here because the room was very spacious and my husband and i loved that
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laurie from NV

Satisfied by facility

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Near Nellis, Good price, comfy bed, good linen. Breakfast could be a little better. Would be nice to be able to take a tray to the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mom from AZ

Really Good Experience

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: Quiet location. Fresh, complete breakfast. Good TV channels. Soft beds. Microwave and fridge. Clean room. Good staff.
Cons: The view. It is a nice quiet hotel, but the view of an empty lot was not appealing.
Location: We didn't really go to do things nearby. The LV strip is 10 miles away...
We stayed in this hotel just passing through and didn't want to stay on the strip. This was a nice quiet location. The breakfast was a full breakfast with anything my family wanted. We were pleased with it. There were good channels on the TV. A microwave and fridge was in our room. The beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2013
2 out of 5
by Sean from Idaho, USA

Noisy, dirty, bad neighborhood.

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: We lived to tell about it.
Cons: Wondering if the toilet was going to fall over, breathing cigarette fumes.
Location: Dealers would feel at home.
We booked a non-smoking room, but the floor was split into smoking/non-smoking so that the rooms directly across the hall were all smoking rooms. That means we were treated to a wonderful odor of cigarettes all night long. The toilet wasn't fastened to the floor, so any time you sat on it was an adventure as it wobbled and rocked on the uneven floor. The neighborhood is suspect. Our room looked out on a superstore parking lot, and the first night we had semis under our window running their engines all night long. The apartments across the street appeared to be hosting illicit activities. The elevator was a bit sketchy as well. Loud and laboring every time you stepped in.