Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, in not best of neighborhoods.

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Stay was pretty good except for elevator was kind of scary. Seem to start moving before the doors closed. Room and bathroom where clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marie from East Bethel, Minnesota

Great stay, not to far from the strip.

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is the best La Quinta we have stayed at so far! The breakfast was great with the eggs and sausage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from California

The Vegas Experience

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very nice and well maintained for a mid price. The employees have good customer service. While the breakfast is free, there is not much if your diabetic. The hotel is about 11 miles from the north side of the strip, so if your looking for night life this may not be the place. If your passing through town and need some place quite I would recommend the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by edmee from las vegas

too fer from the strp

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for basic needs

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Had some problems with checking in. Overall service was below average, but good, clean facilities and room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Monica from new move to Henderson

Waiting for apt to be ready.

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Love the Laquintas theyre always clean and i love the complimentary breakfast n coffee and tea for free. I akso love they have laundry room. It is also great that they take pets. Honestly never ever been to a La quinta I didnt like. The staff at this location were very friendly, efficient and know how to treat their visitors. Love love loved our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by C.C from Nevada

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Surprisingly, for the location, it was a very nice hotel. We enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Manny from New Castle, CO

Nice hotel at an affordable price

Posted Apr 2, 2014
I stay there for one day in my trip to San Diego CA... the location was great an near to the highway.