Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, in not best of neighborhoods.

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Stay was pretty good except for elevator was kind of scary. Seem to start moving before the doors closed. Room and bathroom where clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from California

The Vegas Experience

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very nice and well maintained for a mid price. The employees have good customer service. While the breakfast is free, there is not much if your diabetic. The hotel is about 11 miles from the north side of the strip, so if your looking for night life this may not be the place. If your passing through town and need some place quite I would recommend the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by edmee from las vegas

too fer from the strp

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for basic needs

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Had some problems with checking in. Overall service was below average, but good, clean facilities and room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Monica from new move to Henderson

Waiting for apt to be ready.

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Love the Laquintas theyre always clean and i love the complimentary breakfast n coffee and tea for free. I akso love they have laundry room. It is also great that they take pets. Honestly never ever been to a La quinta I didnt like. The staff at this location were very friendly, efficient and know how to treat their visitors. Love love loved our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by C.C from Nevada

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Surprisingly, for the location, it was a very nice hotel. We enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Manny from New Castle, CO

Nice hotel at an affordable price

Posted Apr 2, 2014
I stay there for one day in my trip to San Diego CA... the location was great an near to the highway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Passing through

Posted Mar 24, 2014
We just wanted a place to stay as we were passing through. If you plan to sleep at all, bring ear plugs. You can hear everything: people walking, doors slamming, jets/airplanes, reverie. It was not worth the price. Checking in went smooth and staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shaun Christensen from Salt Lake City, Utah

Good Room, Alright Breakfast

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in town for a concert over the weekend. The room was affordable with good reviews for the hotel. The neighborhood is north Las Vegas, which has its moments of being awkward with the people nearby. The room was what I expected and was clean. The room did smell like cigarettes even though it was non smoking. The shower could have benefited from more pressure. However, the staff was pretty friendly. The free breakfast was convenient, but not the best I've had courtesy of a hotel. I'd say 4 out of 5 overall. I would consider staying here again if in the area and the price was right.