Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amerfrom Toronto, Canada

Clean and Quality Service

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a good experience all in all. Beds were comfortable and clean. Staff was very courteous. Our only complaint was that there was no sofa in our room and AC was very noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ed Goldenfrom Salt Lake City

away from the glitz of the strip , as I wanted

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
the staff was exceptional. Jeff, at the front desk diserves a gold star, as does the woman who was there with him, I did not get her name. The free breakfast was very good; everything was cooked properly and my father in law got a big kick out of the waffle maker. It was very nice to keep the pool open 24 hours, it helped us get over the 106 degree heat. More than anything else, THANK YOU FOR HAVING SMOKING ROOMS, that should be one of the things on your ammenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maryfrom San Diego

Just a little loud at times

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and staff were wonderful. But if the planes at Nellis were practicing, it was quite loud. And it can be all night long!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John Brooksfrom Reno, NV

Perfect experience

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was visiting to attend a friends wedding and wanted to avoid the hustle and bustle (and "resort fees") associated with Vegas. This hotel is perfect if you have to be in Vegas, but are not there for gambling or tourism. The hotel is conveniently located sup[er clean and with friendly and attentive staff who genuinely seem to be happy & eager to help. This is the second time I have stayed at this location and the experience has always been a great one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, in not best of neighborhoods.

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Stay was pretty good except for elevator was kind of scary. Seem to start moving before the doors closed. Room and bathroom where clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mariefrom East Bethel, Minnesota

Great stay, not to far from the strip.

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is the best La Quinta we have stayed at so far! The breakfast was great with the eggs and sausage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom California

The Vegas Experience

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very nice and well maintained for a mid price. The employees have good customer service. While the breakfast is free, there is not much if your diabetic. The hotel is about 11 miles from the north side of the strip, so if your looking for night life this may not be the place. If your passing through town and need some place quite I would recommend the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com