Ratings based on 549 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Very easy. Better than dealing with the casinos. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sahuarita, Az

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: The convenience of it all and the water was nice and hot in the shower.
Cons: Perhaps the breakfast could be a little more extensive but for the most part I enjoyed it.
Location: Again this was only a one night stay so I couldn't really comment on that.
The trip was from only one night and it was just what the doctor ordered. I needed to rest and this place allowed me the opportunity to do just that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, Ca

Great hotel, nice pool and garden, rooms have big

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Great overall experience, pleasant staff, security on premises to monitor activities, kind of far from strip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: The front desk staff and the breakfast.
Cons: The housekeeping.
The breakfast was good, the front desk staff was great but I don't believe my room was cleaned? There was a tag i found behind the bathroom door no plastic bag for ice. The bed was made but I didn't have any cups for coffee, no toiletries, wash cloths, bath mat and only one bath towel no extra roll of toilet paper the one had was about 1/4 of a roll. I asked the housekeeper and she replied that there was no wash cloths all day or toiletries.I gave her my room number and asked if she could bring some to me but I never saw or talked to her again. I went to the front desk and they gave me what I needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Last minute trip to Vegas

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Was a last minute trip to Vegas, so chose to stay here for the money. Room was fine, clean, and bed was comfy. Facilities were terrible. Outside the room in the hall it had a terrible smell, the carpets were in terrible shape, wallpaper was peeling, and several other issues that just downgraded the whole experience. For a $100 a night, I wouldn't recommend it.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom R

Never stay again

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Not like it
Cons: Close and make new one
Location: Not bad
Bad experience noise room noise fan ,tv not working ,bathroom faucet linking,.......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, B.C.

A great deal.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Cons: Just state on invoice that hotel must be called for shuttle from airport to be dispatched.
Location: Shuttle provided for trip to strip, but good walk anyway. Close to a couple of big casinos.
Well worth the money. Staff good, breakfast was satisfying, pool nice. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Free shuttle service to the strip and airport

Posted Oct 22, 2014
The hotel staff were excellent, especially Johnny. They serve a great free breakfast with many hot and cold choices. Location is off main highways, making it quiet, but still has easy access. The beds were comfortable, the bathroom was clean and had a wonderful oversized tub. Also appreciated the in-room fridge and microwave. Our only complaint is that since they allow dogs, you have to be very careful where you step when going from your room to the breakfast area (even though they provide doggy pick-up bags obviously not everyone uses them) and sometimes we would get a whiff of dog urine smell that seemed to come from the carpet in our room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

LAQUINTA INN LAS VEGAS NORTH

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Our non smoking room reeked of smoke. Someone rapped on our door several times late at night. I saw through peep hole an individual who appeared to be a non guest standing in front of the door. I asked the person to move away from my door. The person moved slowly away from the door. I called the front desk and Security came to the door in about 10 minutes. At checkout, I was told that my receipt would be sent to me by Expedia. This is not acceptable. I will not stay at any LaQuinta Inn in the future nor book with Expedia when seeking future lodging.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Shuttle service was great

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Close to all amenities.
Cons: variety of food in the morning would be nicer.
Location: Good location
Allowing dog stay with customer is not acceptable.