Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to my needs.

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Convenience, ease of getting around, clean room.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Near airport and strip.
Just over nights on 2 occasions, but everything worked and the continental breakfast was more substantial than expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Close to airport with free shuttle and breakfast.

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Staff couldn't do more for you. Collected quickly from airport and taken next morning to car hire. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston upon Thames

Good value & comfortable

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Efficient, clean and good value
Cons: Quieter fridge?
Location: Hoover Dam. Forget Las Vegas!
Arriving at the airport, jet-lagged, I wanted a quiet comfortable hotel nearby for one night. I had no wish to experience Las Vegas, but its location was handy to drive down to see the Hoover Dam (just over an hour away). The only minor grumble was the fridge started up audibly but this is common in motel rooms. The price was excellent and the breakfast good. I kept looking for the catch but there wasn't one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bunbury, WA

Hotel shuttle and cheap accom

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Stay here if you want to head to the strip, they have a shuttle that goes every hour to and from the Mandaly (it's at the start of the strip, their is also skyrail that runs into MGM for free) also a shuttle every half hour from the airport. Just call the hotel and they will give you directions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean with easy access to Las Vegas locations

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: No casinos that you had to walk through to get to your room
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near Las Vegas Airport, but never heard a plane overhead. Near the strip but out of the way of crowds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel for a great price!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Pet friendly, clean, spacious, great staff!
Love that a pet-friendly hotel is maintained so well! Perfect hotel for the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nevada

Comfort!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Although they had a party going until 10pm and my room was around the corner- the noise wasn't too bad. I didn't hear any motionless airplane noise either. Room was clean & spacious. Comfy bed & friendly staff! Will be back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms
Location: Close to Strip and shopping.
Good friendly staff, clean rooms, good location away from strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle UK

Close to airport but not noisy

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Facilities, staff very helpful
Cons: Nothing
Location: Limited options for food if you are on foot but if you have a hire car no problems
Great hotel. Picked up hire car and within 5 mins were at La Quinta.Plenty of parking nice clean rooms what more can I say
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Pleasant stay in Henderson

Posted Aug 16, 2014
We stayed during the week and the hotel wasn't crowded. After checking in I was slightly concerned that our room was adjacent to the elevator, but was relieved that hotel traffic was not overly loud. We had a second-floor executive king room, which overlooked the pool and allowed a nice view of incoming airplanes. The bed was amazingly comfortable... an unfortunate side effect of this was that I overslept the free breakfast every day and cannot comment on its quality (lol). The pool was small but nice and the hot tub was large, clean and set at a perfect temperature. The room itself was spacious, with a frig and microwave that worked well. Shower pressure was excellent. My only complaint was that each morning the housekeeping staff did not attempt to accommodate the guests who might be sleeping late. Staff conversation was loud in the hallways and things were banged around and dropped outside our room door. Overall a four-star stay.