Ratings based on 795 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Croydon UK

Nice hotel in convenient location

Posted Jun 29, 2015
This hotel was convenient for the airport but also had a free shuttle to the strip if you needed it. Room was very comfortable. Breakfast was quite varied with cereals , toast, pastries, porridge, yoghurts and fruit. Hot waffles too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shiprock, NM

Love the location!

Posted Jun 23, 2015
The location is awesome! Nearby Walmart, Go carts, Airport, The Strip and the Outlet Malls!! And yet far enough away from the busy traffic touristy areas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento ca.

Very good service.... Property and Room very clean

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Good service and excellent room... Bed so comfortable... Free shuttle..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

A hotel near the airport

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Location, immaculate updated condition
We had a 7 am flight from Las Vegas. Picked the LaQuinta due to location & good reviews. It was a good choice. Hotel first rate. We were worried about the noise from planes at the airport. There was NO noise. Not sure how it was soundproofed, but a very quiet room. We took the hotel shuttle to the airport in the morning which was right on time. Very satisfied with out stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Excellent hotel close to the airport

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Flying out of LAS, this hotel was perfectly located for us. The location also suited us perfectly for the leisurely activities that we had planned for the evening. I had no interest in hitting the Strip for the evening, so the fact that is was not on the Strip suited me just fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Great hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jun 10, 2015
This is a very nice hotel. Well maintained and comfortable. I would suggest requesting the side of the building away from the airport as we did. We did not notice the airport noise in our room. Convenient last evening in Las Vegas away from the Casinos.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Praktisches Hotel am Airport

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Das Hotelteam ist sehr freundlich und engagiert.Shuttle zum Strip und Airport verkehrt regelmässig.Zimmer zweckmässig,Waschbecken ausserhalb des Bades ist nicht ideal..Pool klein und für Planespotter geeignet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ciudad de México

Muy cercano al aeropuerto y a 3 millas del strip

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: El precio y el personal del hotel.
Cons: El desayuno y el aislamiento contra el ruido.
Location: Se encuentra en la parte trasera del aeropuerto, por lo que se puede ver y oír el aterrizaje y despegue de los aviones. Hay pocos restaurantes.
En general es un hotel bueno con habitaciones cómodas que incluyen refrigerador pequeño y horno de microondas, además de desayuno continental para empezar el día. Es muy buena opción por la relación precio-estancia. Hay muy pocos establecimientos cerca, por lo que es recomendable rentar auto. Lo único que no me gusto es que se puede escuchar todo lo que sucede en el pasillo y en la habitación contigua. Las paredes son muy delgadas y no hay aislamiento contra el ruido.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good and friendly

Posted May 30, 2015
Booked a good hotel near the strip. Hotel shuttles bring you there. Room was spacious. Did not recognize anything of the negative elements in previous reviews.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
Very pleasant i would definetely reccomend it and would come back.