Ratings based on 703 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Victorville CA

Frustrating staff and hoyel

Posted Feb 24, 2015
We wanted to pay cash to stay there and when we tried I check in with cash they wouldn't let us stay there because they wanted us to use a credit card. This will never be a hotel chain I'll stay at ever again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very spacious room

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Wonderful stay for 3 days. Comfortable clean beds. Clean bathroom with lots of amenities. Brightside breakfast was wonderful. Freshly made waffles!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego, ca

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Friendly staff and lovely accommodations. Check in and out were a breeze. Front desk girls were happy to help us find a good taxi service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: Clean
Location: Near airport and Las Vegas strip
Excellent - great staff - nice breakfast - room was very nice. Bed very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Close to airport

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Everything was great.
Location: Close to airport. Shuttle to Strip.
Stayed here at the beginning and end of our trip out west because it was a good price and close to airport. The room was beautiful and very comfortable. The hotel staff were wonderful. Would stay here again and would definitely recommend to anyone traveling in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would definitely revisit, but beware of the dogs!

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Facilities, Cleanliness, and Comfort were all excellent
Cons: See above about the pet placement...
Location: You could see The Strip form your window and Sunset Park is close by with some interesting walking trails, a wildlife lake, and barbecue areas.
This is the first time we have stayed in a La Quinta and it is one that is going on our 'stay again' list. The hotel facilities, condition, and cleanliness were all spot-on. They even have freshly baked cookies at 7pm each night at Reception, (I shouldn't have mentioned that - more for me next time...). The pool is lovely - luckily Vegas provided us with warm weather for January so outdoor swimming was no problem. The breakfast was good enough; oatmeal, waffles, pastries etc. The only minor down side was the scattering of dogs in the rooms around the hotel. I have no issues with them being there and I knew that the hotel is advertised as 'pet friendly', but couldn't they be placed on the ground (first US) floor or at one end? Sometimes walking down to breakfast was like walking through kennels! As you walked down the corridor, a dog would bark as they heard you pass - makes a person jump a bit until you get used to it. Apart from that, the place is wonderful and we would stay there again - if the room we stayed in had previously been occupied with a pet there was no evidence of it, unlike some other hotels we have stayed in, so top marks for cleanliness, not only in our room but throughout the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Great hotel close to airport

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Great beds, very clean, very helpful staff, excellent shuttle service
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent Korean Bar-B-Que Nearby
Excellent hotel with great amenities. Very clean and fresh. Service was wonderful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Tv in the breakfast room was on fox news station. The help thought that that was a mandatory station to play at breakfast. We asked to have the station changed and they did.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Heilbronn

Ein super Hotel trotz der Nähe zum Airport!!

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Haben uns kurzfristig entschieden unsere Tour zu ändern und zwei zusätzliche Nächte im Hotel zu buchen. Super Angebot vom Hotel ist der kostenlose Shuttle bis zum Mandalay Hotel um dann zu Fuß den Strip zu erkunden. Das complementary Frühstück ist vollkommen ausreichend um sich für den Tag zu stärken. Hotel liegt zwar direkt an der Landebahn hören tut man allerdings nichts (da ist der Kühlschrank im Zimmer lauter ;-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom South Korea

조식제공, 저렴하고 편안한 호텔

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: 카지노를 낀 다른 호텔에 비해 금연건물의 쾌적한 가족여행을 위한 숙소로 적당합니다.
Cons: 12월말 숙박시 객실 히터가 문제가 있었지만, 늦은시간에도 스탭분이 와서 해결해 주었습니다. 평소 완벽한 관리가 필요해 보입니다. 또한 공항 외곽라인 인접 호텔이라 소음에 예민한 분들은 공항 반대편 방향 객실을 요청하시는 것이 좋을 것 같습니다.
Location: 자동차를 운전해 그랜드캐년 웨스트림을 가고자 한다면 위치적으로 접근성이 좋습니다.
라스베가스의 럭서리하고 카지노를 낀 호텔보다 가족여행의 저렴하고 편안한 호텔을 찾으신다면 추천합니다. 베가스 스트립, 공항 셔틀을 운영하고 썩 훌륭하진 않지만 조식이 제공됩니다. 가격은 아주 저렴한 편입니다. 객실내 냉장고, 전자레인지가 있어 간단히 먹을 거리를 해결하기에도 편합니다.